Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and this was one of the most, if not the MOST pleasant visits to a dentist! My hygienist was awesome! Adrienne explained everything VERY thoroughly and was very professional in her explanations! Dr. Toole was awesome as well! I enjoyed his explanation of necessary procedures & understanding of getting each phase done. Abby, the office manager was very cordial and explained the financial responsibilities in an easy to understand method! I was VERY pleased with this office & I hope to be back soon!!
A
4 years ago
You did a great job with my son Owen. He was very nervous and scared and everyone put him at ease once we got there. Dr Toole told my son how his own son (who was younger) had cavities filled. It helped my son calm down that a 3 year old did the same thing. The kids have found their new dentist.
A
4 years ago
I love the open communication and explaining all of what is going to happen, what is happening and what will happen. Thank you and keep up the excellent work!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful & professional staff and dentist- excellent experience!
A
4 years ago
Everyone was extremely kind and had a great sense of humor. There have never been an instance of overbooking resulting in me having to wait. This business is run well.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Toole saw our daughter for her first ever dentist appointment (she is 2 years old) and he was so good with her. He sang the ABC's to her while he checked out her teeth. That evening we asked her how she liked the dentist and she said: "mouth and ABC's". It was a great first experience for her! He also provided great recommendations for caring for her tiny mouth!
S
4 years ago
I am so glad that I switched to Toole Family Dentistry when my other dentist was no longer accepting my insurance. I am now experiencing what was not given to me before individual care, great service and what I consider the best staff out there!
A
4 years ago
I have not been treated this well and respectfully at any health appointment in a long, long time. Thank you. Anna Happ
A
4 years ago
I fill this thing out EVERY SINGLE TIME and you guys are probably so sick of reading it but I really wanted to "thank you" for today. You all are always so nice, gentle and courteous when it come to the needs and concerns of your patients. I couldn't thank you enough for everything you have done for me. May seem like just another day at work to you but it means so much more to me. You guys are truly a blessing ;) see you soon.
A
4 years ago
Made me feel relaxed! Thanks so much!