Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Filling
No problem repairing list filling. Took about half hour, no pain, no issues. Watched TV while in chair. Nice job!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful job on my crown! They explained each step as they went and took extra time in the fit and feel before making the crown permanent. Dr. Toole and his staff are wonderful!
D
5 months ago
Great Staff
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Toole is a down to earth guy who makes you feel welcome. Most dentists talk down to their patients, but not Dr. Toole.
C
5 months ago
Always Top Notch
My family has been seeing Dr. Toole for 3+ years and cannot say enough good things about his treatment of our young son as well as my husband and I. Dr. Toole is professional, kind, and gentle. He does a great job of explaining treatments and providing options.
B
5 months ago
Always great service!
Love the staff and Dr. Toole. Always nice, polite and professional.
B
5 months ago
High quality service and comfortable office and staff
Makes going to a dentist appointment much more comfortable. Very nice office and always professional.
B
5 months ago
Staff is always friendly and they are always ensuring that you are comfortable enough. They do a fantastic job in my opinion.
C
6 months ago
Great staff, friendly and helpful.
S
1 year ago
Extremely professional and gentle!
Dr. Toole and Adrian Long (Hygienist) did a fantastic job! It was an awesome experience. Our family has moved all across the US over the past several years and I have to say this is the best dental practice I’ve been to yet. Great staff, and great service from everyone!
S
4 years ago
I've spent 46 years in various dental chairs. I have never returned to the same dentist twice because of painful visits and seemingly "get in and get out." But this was completely different. A dentist that actually talked to me, informed me of everything he was about to do, listened when I said I was not yet numb or ready and fixed it. The staff was so gracious and so kind and NOT judgmental of the fact I hadnt been seen in 5 years. The procedure was painless, relaxing and perfect. The doctor actually called personally the following day to see how I was doing He spoke to my wife after my procedure and I can say with 100% confidence that I have never had a dental experience like this before. It was a game changer for me in feeli...