Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
Dr. Toole and Dental staff made my daughter Hailey feel at ease and comfortable during a very uncomfortable filling. I am very happy I chose to bring my family to this office.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Toole is a well spoken nice man. All the staff members are wonderful people. His secretary made me feel very welcomed from the second I walked into the office.
A
5 years ago
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job!!! When I moved to the Indy area I was in need of a good dentist. After seeing one dentist and getting a bad feeling, I was recommended to Dr. Toole's office and it was fantastic! This will be my dentistry home forever! Everyone was so nice, and no unnecessary work was recommended! I would recommend this practice to anyone!
A
5 years ago
You all were Awesome
A
5 years ago
I already referred someone. Thanks
A
5 years ago
I was nervous about coming to the dentist but was put at ease due to eveyone being nice and friendly and explained the treatment plan in full. Thank You!
A
5 years ago
I was nervous about coming to the dentist but was put at ease due to eveyone being nice and friendly and explained the treatment plan in full. Thank You!
L
5 years ago
Great Job!!!
J
5 years ago
I have had such horrible experiences at the dentist in my life, but Dr. Toole has help erase all my fears. I just went through some very traumatic dental work and can't begin to describe how grateful I am for Dr. Toole and his staff. Thank you, Thank you..........
A
5 years ago
Thank you guys ;-)