Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
All thumbs up; if you're looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr. Toole and all of the staff are very friendly, yet remain professional. Honest opinion and care is given, no trying to "sell" you unnecessary procedures ! Trust me, I KNOW that this does happen in some offices. You'll be very pleased with this office and staff.
T
4 years ago
Most fun EVER having a filling replaced!!!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service!!
A
4 years ago
Nice dentist!
A
4 years ago
I love Toole Family Dentistry and the personal service I receive. It's professional, courteous care from start to finish. I can tell you care about me and my family's dental needs and take the time to make me feel welcome and not rushed. I am quick to recommend this practice to others.
K
4 years ago
You're doing a great job -- thank you! We love our dentist (and his staff)!
M
4 years ago
I arrived approximately 20 minutes early for my appointment and they were able to take me back immediately. I would strongly recommend Toole Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a Dentist.
N
5 years ago
Wonderful dentist! Very friendly and relaxing environment and employees. I was nervous for my first appointment but from the moment I walked in the door I was met with friendly smiles and a caring staff who put me at ease. The dentist made sure I understood what was going on and I could tell took care to make the cleaning as painless as possible. I am very happy to have found a wonderful dentist so I don't have to fear my checkups.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Toole and the rest of the staff are great!
L
5 years ago
I am so glad that Dr. Toole brought his dental practice to Brownsburg. I've always had very positive visits.