Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Everyone dreads going to the dentist......We finally have found a dentist we do not dread seeing! Dr Toole takes great care of children and adults. He takes his time, makes sure you have your questions answered and walks away with a beautiful smile. He is one of the best and we are glad we finally found a dentist we all love to see!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Toole and his staff are the best in Brownsburg! It is so nice to not be afraid of going to the dentist anymore because the cleaning does not hurt! Kudos to Dr. Toole, Brenda, Carly, and everyone who makes up this special staff!
A
5 years ago
Again, I feel as though Dr. Toole has given me the best most cost effective solution to my dental needs. I have to admit that even with insurance I could rarely afford dentistry. It seemed as though every time I went the solution was always the extreme in terms of procedure and cost. It seems to be that Dr. Toole is aware that this is a barrier, therefore, rather than trying to go directly to the most costly of procedures he tries to implement procedures that an individual can agree to all while ensuring that you are informed of the probability of success. I feel empowered when I go to the dentist and so far it has been a good experience. I feel comfortable with Dr. Toole and unlike some of the practices I have dealt with in the past,...
R
5 years ago
I found Dr. Toole to be honest and trustworthy when it came to my dental care. He did not recommend a bunch of uneccesary dental work, the staff was courteous and everyone was super friendly!
M
5 years ago
I enjoyed my visit, my first dental visit in 6 yrs, everyone was real nice and I enjoyed the conversations. I'm going back for a filling fix, i'm sure it will be a stress-free visit too!
A
5 years ago
it was great. very easy for my little guy who needed 2 fillings
A
5 years ago
friendly trustworthy
A
5 years ago
very friendly
A
5 years ago
Thank you. Keep up the great work!
A
5 years ago
You're great. Keep up the good work!