Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr. Toole and his staff are very professional and the care my family receives there is top notch!
A
5 years ago
Thank you! I really feel comfortable having you treat my children. It was a very pleasant experience. The kids both commented on how friendly everyone was and how gentle Dr. Toole was--definite thumbs up!
J
5 years ago
I feel this is one of the best dental offices that I have ever visited!! I would and do recommend Dr Toole and his practice to all my friends.
A
5 years ago
The best dental experience I've ever had. I also really love all the artwork.
D
5 years ago
Thank You for taking me on such short notice. P.S. I found my phone
D
6 years ago
Great visit! Dr. Toole was great thanks!
M
6 years ago
I am delighted that a change in my insurance led me to your practice. I didn't expect a root canal to be a pleasant experience but it was breeze. Thank You.
A
6 years ago
Dr Toole is by far the best densist I've been to. He is very professional and does excellent work. He explains things clearly and and is very personable. The staff here is also great! The overal feel of the office is very upbeat and positive. I would highly recommend Toole Family Denistry to my friends and family.
J
6 years ago
My family and I have tried numerous dentists in and around Brownsburg, but none compare to Dr Toole and his staff. All three of my children are comfortable going to the dentist and I no longer have to fight them to go.