Toomey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1106 Glennhill Ln

Sevierville, TN 37862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Excellent service.
No one enjoyz going to the dentist. Staff seems to change much to offten. I have had good results so far.
L
7 months ago
Worst Dentist Ever
Ruined my teeth within a year of coming to Tennessee. Will not see me now because I need a second opinion, by his direction. I had my second opinion last week and will get a report tomorrow, 5/24. It's gonna cost me a lot to fix his ineptitude, maybe he'll help.
N
10 months ago
Wonderful!
The staff are awesome! I have dental anxiety and have always been very scared. They are kind, patient, and very understanding!
D
10 months ago
A great dental practice.
We actually look forward to going to see Dr. Toomey and his staff. They are friendly and professional and always on time. We had a great dentist in Troy, MI before we moved here two years ago and I could not believe our good fortunate to have found another great dentist here in Sevierville.
L
10 months ago
Great
I haven't had any dental work done except of course for extractions. I'm deathly afraid of dentist's but I think the people at this office have eased my mind.
D
10 months ago
Great service and friendly. Very nice office setting.
The staff and Dr. Toomey are very professional and yet vert friendly. They are taking very good care of my needs.
D
10 months ago
I'm new to the area and these people made me feel like home. Clean waiting and service area, positive and caring people. Dr Tooney is perfect.
M
10 months ago
Great practice!!!
Everyone is friendly, professional and prompt.
H
10 months ago
Everyone is great. They make you feel comfortable, even when you have a fear of dentist.
C
10 months ago
Really liked the atmosphere,everyone was nice. Really enjoyed coming to your office. Wish I'd found y'all sooner