Toomey Family Dentistry

Dentist

1106 Glennhill Ln

Sevierville, TN 37862

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
The staff are awesome! I have dental anxiety and have always been very scared. They are kind, patient, and very understanding!
D
2 weeks ago
A great dental practice.
We actually look forward to going to see Dr. Toomey and his staff. They are friendly and professional and always on time. We had a great dentist in Troy, MI before we moved here two years ago and I could not believe our good fortunate to have found another great dentist here in Sevierville.
L
2 weeks ago
Great
I haven't had any dental work done except of course for extractions. I'm deathly afraid of dentist's but I think the people at this office have eased my mind.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly. Very nice office setting.
The staff and Dr. Toomey are very professional and yet vert friendly. They are taking very good care of my needs.
D
2 weeks ago
I'm new to the area and these people made me feel like home. Clean waiting and service area, positive and caring people. Dr Tooney is perfect.
M
3 weeks ago
Great practice!!!
Everyone is friendly, professional and prompt.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great. They make you feel comfortable, even when you have a fear of dentist.
C
1 month ago
Really liked the atmosphere,everyone was nice. Really enjoyed coming to your office. Wish I'd found y'all sooner
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Toomey Family Dentistry always provides us with high quality, peronable service. We have always had the best experiences here!
D
1 month ago
This was my first time with this Hygienist (can't remember her name, sorry). She was definitely not as "aggressive" as the other hygienists I have had there a bit more slower and gentler. Don't know if that makes any difference to the depth or "quality" of cleaning per say but it seemed like maybe she didn't have to "scrub" as much as visits in the past. This is not a complaint or questioning just an observation. Totally satisfied.