Tooth Fairy Cottage

Dentist

2680 S White Rd.

Suite 255

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today By Appointment

ticket-to-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great dental office
great service , i love this place
T
3 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
I'm very glad to come to this office for my dental visit . Everyone is amazing !!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental office!
I've brought my kids here since they were younger. And they always do so well with the staff. The staff and dentist always make sure my kids are comfortable and explain what they're doing in a way my kids understand.
F
1 month ago
Reasonable !! Better then other dentists !!
No long waiting , very friendly , so kind and not rude at all !!
P
1 month ago
Trustworthy dental office
I went in for a 6 month check up. The staff and dentist were very friendly, explained process of the visit, they were gentle during the cleaning. I would totally recommend it to my family & friends. I brought in my twin toddler girls for their first dental exam and it was such a positive experience for them too.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Reasonable fee
No long waiting, friendly and caring staff. Service charge reasonable. It’s the dental service you can trust.
Z
2 months ago
Great staffs! Great Dentist!!
I was in dire search of a good pediatric dentist that accepted Medi-Cal/Denti-Cal. Been around to a few other places but really what really got me to check his place out was the exceptional service from their receptionist! I wish I knew her name but she answered all of my questions and took the time to provide me with additional informations about types of treatments I may need done for my child. The doctors and some of assistants are great! They are very kind and try their best to be very calming and gentle during a procedure in which may be a traumatizing event for my 4.5 year old. My daughter had a filing done and did not cry the first time. The doctor used the wiggling techniques as she inserted the needle into her mouth and also tried to trick my daughter to focus on something else by having her wiggle her fingers and toes which totally worked! The second time around my daughter had to get a crown and tooth extraction. She cried a bit more second time around since she was poked in a few more areas on the lower side with more numbing agent due to getting an extraction. I was allowed to be beside her during all her procedures. They did not force any restraints during the procedure. I would personnaly pull away my daughters hand from her touching her mouth but that was about it. The down side was that my daughters mouth was numbed so much that she chewed her mouth out and it swelled up 4 times her normal size but that was my fault. I thought it was ok to have her remove the gauze for only after 10 mins before noticing her lip swelling on the drive back home. I’ve continuously warned her not to bite or suck on her lips but it was a new type of sensation for her so she couldn’t resist. I’m prepared for future treatment this time, I bought a mouth guard with a strap to keep in her mouth to prevent her from biting her lips again. I really hope it’ll work.
R
3 months ago
Thank you so much for such a great service and gentle as well. philana dental assistant 🌸 and Dr Christine for a great job and always making sure if I was comfortable and OK while getting my dental work 🌸. The service from the front desk was also great as well.
R
3 months ago
Thank you so much for such a great service and gentle as well. philana dental assistant 🌸 and Dr Christine for a great job and always making sure if I was comfortable and OK while getting my dental work 🌸. The service from the front desk was also great as well.
F
3 months ago
Truly the tooth fairy!
I'm a 55 year old Male who dreaded going to the dentist. I had so many bad experiences through my years, going to many different dental offices. I have finally found the true meaning of the tooth fairy, Dr. Tracy and her staff are the best dentistry has to offer. Keep up the great work!