Tooth Fairy Cottage

Dentist

2680 S White Rd.

Suite 255

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ticket-to-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Highest Quality of Dental Care For My Child
My daughter used to be terrified of going to the dentist until I switched her to Tooth Fairy Cottage. The staff is friendly and they made her feel comfortable by explaining what they are doing to her during her treatment. She is now confident and excited when she goes to the dentist because she knows she is in good hands.
I
2 days ago
High quality service!
Ilove it here they are very patient and friendly they are not like some other clinics they actually let you go to the back and be with your kid when they are doing work on them.
G
2 weeks ago
Tooth fairy
I have almost two years coming here with my kids! And love from the front desk to the doctors they are AWESOME ❤️❤️
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
This place has great Dentist and great staff. Finally a place my 6 year told is happy to go. After the last densit she hated all dentist and didn’t wanted to go at all. This place made her so comfortable and all the friendly and happy staff they have. Thanks so much !
B
1 month ago
Helpful and caring staff. Clean and nice office
B
1 month ago
Helpful and caring staff. Clean and nice office
S
3 months ago
Mistakes on behalf of office
I have proof on my text messages that my appt was at 2:30. They said I was late, and that my appt was actually at 2:00. I checked my text messages and there it was for 2:30 like I told them but they made us wait longer than we should of. We were on time we should of been seen within 5-15 minutes of arriving
A
3 months ago
Decent so far
Only compliant I have is wait time. My daughters appt was scheduled a month ago for yesterday why is it so hard to get organized and make sure patients are seen at the time they preferred for a reason. I asked for a 2:30 not 3:00. But yet if I was late 15 mins they would of booted us out 😏
N
3 months ago
Professional A+
I was questioning this place at first but once I walked in it was awesome great service. Nd my children enjoyed it as well.. I will definitely recommend this place
E
3 months ago
Best children’s dental ever!!!
My son has been going here since he was about 18 months and he is now 5 years old. Every staff member is amazing here! From front desk to the doctors and dental assistants! Everyone makes this a super welcoming environment and is extremely kid friendly! I remember I used to hate the dentist as a child and my son actually WANTS to go which is in itself a miracle!