Tooth Fairy Cottage

Dentist

2680 S White Rd.

Suite 255

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ticket-to-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best dentist place
Best dental place we have been too super nice family and friendly atmosphere definitely recommend this place
G
4 days ago
I love this place, the doctors and all the staff very friendly
P
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Everyone I've dealt with here is the best. Helped me with problems I've had for years. And took the time to be patient with both my girls as well. My whole family comes her and I'm so glad we do.
E
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and caring. Very good doctors.
N
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Very good doctors
E
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
Highly recommend ToothFairy cottage to everyone. They provide exceptional service and the Doctors and assistants are always soo patient! 5 stars !
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, very professional
Dental implant in progress, Very happy w Dr. Tracy and front and back end staff. Office manager is excellent customer service.
J
2 months ago
I've been taking my kids here for about 2 months now and so far I am very satisfied we just moved to San Jose area best dentist ever. My daughter had two caps in her front tooth which were done at her original dentist from Vacaville she ended up getting an infection her original doctor did not want to take it off they just prescribed her antibiotic came will be here they told me antibiotic is just for pain relief not to kill the infection it's time for it to be taken off wonderful doctor very satisfied the staffs are wonderful also very friendly
J
2 months ago
Best office EVER! High quality service with a friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Tracy for a few years already. She worked a miracle on me. We're talking about someone who refused to go to the dentist in over 10 years. Before I went to Tracy though, I went to another dentist and he performed a root canal on me and it hurt so bad and his temporary crown fell out after just 2 weeks. I went to her as a referral and have never looked back. Not only did she fix the temporary crown but it never even fell out until I got my permanent crown in. She performed another root canal for me on another tooth and I was expecting the worse but my experience with her has always been pleasant. I've done cleanings, fillings, and she even fixed my chipped tooth. She always makes sure you are comfortable and thoroughly taken care of. You can tell she never does a half-a$$ job. Everyone here is great with kids and the staff is very nice and are always willing to accommodate you if they can. I'd definitely recommend this office and I always refer my friends and family here but be warned this office is very, very busy so plan ahead and book an appointment ahead of time.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality and professional top service
My 4 daughters come here they are always scared at evey other office but know they go in and I don't even have to in with them very please how cortious all the staff is very friendly and helpful and very patient love this highly recommend it to every parent who look for a dental office.