Tooth Fairy Cottage

Dentist

2680 S White Rd.

Suite 255

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ticket-to-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Gentle dentists and friendly assistants
Our family have been going to Toothfair cottage for the past years and we are still do.
J
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist
My daughter is always as ease when coming here! They explain everything to her like the real patient she is, not just to us as parents ! Great with kids, never have to wait more than 10 min after my scheduled time.
B
1 week ago
Best experience with a dentist.
Have been going to Tooth Fairy Cottage for a couple of years and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. From the front desk to the dental assistants to the dentists themselves everyone is super nice. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle with kids and adults
My daughter has been going to Dr. Andrew for a couple of years and he is patient and understanding of her needs. He explains procedures so my daughter doesn’t get anxious. And just as gentle as they were with my daughter, they were with me (the adult mother). Let’s face it some of us avoid the dentist because of the drilling and the unknown. Luckily I was treated with patience and kindness. I left with a feeling of confidence rather than fear. Yes I will go back. I like being treated nicely.
D
2 weeks ago
Nice, clean and professional
They are very nice and professional. I didn’t think our insurance would cover us for a great dentist with such great manner and skills. The office staff were nice too. We truly feel blessed. May God bless them.
L
3 weeks ago
Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
La mejor de las atenciones mi hija de 5 años la atendieron hoy para tapar unas caries, de los más tranquila dejo que le hicieran todo el trabajo sin dormirla, todo el tiempo estuvo consciente y el dentista y su ayudante muy profesionales, explicándole pasó a paso lo que le hiban haciendo buen trabajo y excelente servicio
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable caring dentist.
When i took my 3 year old to my dentist edenvale dental which is the best dentist office in the world.they referred me to the tooth cottage which is their affiliate.Dr. tracy who is a goddess owns this office also.anyway im always skeptical anywhere i go.....but so far i had dr. Julie and another male doctor this time.they were extremely caring knowledgeable and professional.very caring to my young son.
S
1 month ago
Front desk lady
I want to say this was the second time I brought my son here and he loved it. I can say I’m very comfortable with the care that is given to my son. He was nervous but the staff in the back as well as the doctors were really nice and caring.
M
2 months ago
Best choice ever
I recently started taking my kids here, I noticed an adult was being seen so i asked if it's ok. My visit was great! Awesome bed side manner, great explanation, very very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Yes
Very well done