Tooth Fairy Cottage

Dentist

2680 S White Rd.

Suite 255

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ticket-to-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Mistakes on behalf of office
I have proof on my text messages that my appt was at 2:30. They said I was late, and that my appt was actually at 2:00. I checked my text messages and there it was for 2:30 like I told them but they made us wait longer than we should of. We were on time we should of been seen within 5-15 minutes of arriving
A
1 month ago
Decent so far
Only compliant I have is wait time. My daughters appt was scheduled a month ago for yesterday why is it so hard to get organized and make sure patients are seen at the time they preferred for a reason. I asked for a 2:30 not 3:00. But yet if I was late 15 mins they would of booted us out 😏
N
1 month ago
Professional A+
I was questioning this place at first but once I walked in it was awesome great service. Nd my children enjoyed it as well.. I will definitely recommend this place
E
1 month ago
Best children’s dental ever!!!
My son has been going here since he was about 18 months and he is now 5 years old. Every staff member is amazing here! From front desk to the doctors and dental assistants! Everyone makes this a super welcoming environment and is extremely kid friendly! I remember I used to hate the dentist as a child and my son actually WANTS to go which is in itself a miracle!
A
2 months ago
Very kid friendly and fun environment
I had both of my boys in for their first dentist appointment ages 5 and 3. Everyone was very friendly and put both of my boys at ease. I am so glad I found The Tooth Fairy Cottage, I highly recommend them. My 5 year old had a small cavity forming. The dentist took the time immediately to fix it. He was gentle and knew exactly what to say to make my little one comfortable
A
2 months ago
The best place
The best place . Good service, clean and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Good doctor. My son and my daughter like to place!
Good doctor. My son and my daughter like to place!
P
3 months ago
Good doctor. My son and my daughter like to place!
Good doctor. My son and my daughter like to place!
N
3 months ago
Great doctors. Very patient and show concern about each of their patient. Front desk is welcoming as well. I will continue to bring my child!!
L
4 months ago
Great dental office
great service , i love this place