TOOTH FAIRY PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

35 COPPS HILL RD

SUITE 6

RIDGEFIELD, CT 68774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Warm and welcoming, as well as efficient!
Brought our three boys for their first-ever cleanings and couldn't be happier. All went smooth and well, and the boys were comfortable as could be!
J
3 days ago
Great employees
The dental hygienists at Tooth Fairy do top notch work, most importantly they have my boys laughing to the point they don't even stress about being at the dentist! The dentists are awesome, too! Almost forgot, they are always on time.
P
1 month ago
On-time, professional, caring and informative
Just finished my son's 6 month checkup at Tooth Fairy Dentists. They did a great time job. We were running on time, they take great care of my son and explain each step and how he is doing overall. Great Job!
D
1 month ago
Long wait, but apologetic and then great care
I was upset that I had to wait 30 min after my appointment time, but once I complained, they were prompt and apologetic. The care was good from both Dr. Lee and the two hygienists for my kids.
E
2 months ago
Great with kids and always accommodates my four children at once!
The dental hygienists are friendly, kind, and informative! They are great with my children, and so patient! Dr. Lee is calm, positive, and helpful! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Love everyone in the practice .
K
2 months ago
Worth the Drive
It takes us about 40 minutes to get to Tooth Fairy Pediatric, and the drive is worth every minute. At our last visit, the office was quite busy, but our wait time was minimal, and when Dr. Lee realized that there would be a wait before the hygienist could begin the cleaning, he jumped in and did the cleaning himself. Professional, patient-aware, and friendly and caring staff make this a wonderful practice.
S
2 months ago
We love it 😀
Both of my kids love to see Dr.Maria and Dr. Lee, they are the best 😀 Thank you 😊
K
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Maria and Dr. Lee are the best! Friendly and professional. My son loves to see them. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly!
We went for my son's cleaning done and the hygenist and Dr. Lee were so profesional and caring. My son has a hard time getting this procedure done, but they were both great. All the staff is super friendly. I highly recommend Tooth fairy pediatric dentistry.