TOOTH FAIRY PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

35 COPPS HILL RD

SUITE 6

RIDGEFIELD, CT 68774

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
We highly recommend Dr, Maria and her staff. They get it all done while our child is happily watching a movie they got to pick out from Netflix choices. At the end of the visit your child receives a coin, where they get to put it in a machine and receive a reward. Even my 5th grader get’s excited about that. Clean and brightly colorful examination rooms with up to date equipment. They have a very efficient scheduling system with reminders via text and E-Mail. We have never had to wait long in the waiting room for our appointment. :)
M
5 days ago
Best first dentist experience!
The first teeth cleaning visit for my 3 year old was fantastic. The hygienist was very friendly, positive, and attentive to my daughters uneasiness. She talked her through every step explaining each tool and as a result my daughter was calm and actually enjoyed the whole experience, especially the flossing. Plus having Netflix on hand is a stroke of genius! Where were you 40 years ago when I was a child! Dr Lee realigned her front teeth a few months back and did an amazing job; her teeth have healed beautifully. He explained all the possible outcomes, how to spot an infection or abscess, and followed up to see her progress. I can’t recommend them enough.
M
1 week ago
Dr Maria and Team are wonderful
This was the best experience my six year old has ever had at the dentist!! They are fun and patient and made my daughter feel very comfortable. THANK YOU One downside, is they are not in our insurance network
M
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Love this place! Great staff & great providers.
W
2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough great things about this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Excellent experience! Dr. Lee and his staff were very patient with my two year old daughter, who is going through a "stranger danger" phase, and extremely friendly. The front desk staff was great as well!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Maria and Staff are great
Dr. Maria and her staff are so kind and friendly while providing great care to my children. My kids are happy to go to the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Super nice and professional
My 3 young daughters just had another check up there and they all left with smiles and sparkly clean teeth! Stephanie and Taylor are the nicest and most patient Hygenists and dealt with my very curious and sassy 3 year old with such ease. I felt like my girls were at the spa with how comfortable they were and seemed to enjoy themselves. Dr. Lee is extremely professional and is very thorough with his reports on each child's mouth/teeth status and happy to answer any questions and concerns I have.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter really loves Dr. Marie! She is extremely professional and personable at the same time. She makes my daughter feel at ease right away. Taylor, the hygienist is wonderful, she has a great way with kids! We give Tooth Fairy a definite 5 Stars!