TOOTH FAIRY PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

35 COPPS HILL RD

SUITE 6

RIDGEFIELD, CT 68774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Respectful, high quality service, very professional
Our 12 year old twins have been patients for several years. My son had his tooth extracted this morning. It is the first time he has had any dental tx other than routine dental exams and X-rays so he was quite anxious about what to expect. He rated the visit 5 stars because in his words, “They told me what to expect, they were calm, and everything happened the way it was explained.” Dr Maria is great!
J
1 day ago
Never been disappointed
I have been taking my now 3 and 7 year old for a couple years and have always been pleased. Dr. Maria is great and the staff is wonderful with my kids.
G
2 days ago
Professional, helpful, kind
We love every staff member at this dental office! Always a friendly, warm, caring environment.
J
7 days ago
Sensitive to Special Needs
I am so pleased with the care my special needs daughter received on her first visit. Steps were taken from the beginning to ensure a successful visit, like scheduling earlier in the day to avoid crowded waiting room or delays. The dental technician was lovely and patient. She repeated instructions over and over, when needed, in a clear and fun way that made my non-verbal daughter understand. Dr. Lee is just wonderful. Everyone was so patient when we had to take x-rays again and again because my daughter kept moving. Most importantly everyone was sweet and kind, easing any anxiety my daughter had. A stress-free visit - I couldn't ask for anything more.
T
7 days ago
Absolutely wonderful!
My daughter’s gum was bleeding. They were able to accommodate us within an hour of my call. Dr. Lee is amazing and such a professional. We finished in a short time frame and he answered all of my questions and resolved our issue.
J
3 weeks ago
The most pleasant staff!
What a great atmosphere at Tooth Fairy Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone is so attentive and friendly. Bright smiles on everyone and genuine caring. Dr. Lee is awesome. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Love Tooth fairy pediatrics, my son is 10 now and we have been going there since he was little. Everyone is so nice and kind, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Lee and Dr Maria. Super clean facility, kid friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though I live in Danbury, I don't mind the ride as the office has offered exceptional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Love Tooth fairy pediatrics, my son is 10 now and we have been going there since he was little. Everyone is so nice and kind, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Lee and Dr Maria. Super clean facility, kid friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even though I live in Danbury, I don't mind the ride as the office has offered exceptional service.
K
1 month ago
Always professional, patient, and friendly
We've been going to Tooth Fairy Pediatrics for a few years now and each time we are treated so kindly. Everyone we meet with is very friendly and Dr. Lee is so very patient with my children. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Always professional, patient, and friendly
We've been going to Tooth Fairy Pediatrics for a few years now and each time we are treated so kindly. Everyone we meet with is very friendly and Dr. Lee is so very patient with my children. Highly recommend!