TOOTH FAIRY PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

35 COPPS HILL RD

SUITE 6

RIDGEFIELD, CT 68774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and amazing with kids
I have the best experience every time I go to Toothfairy. They are always so friendly and attentive to my kids needs. They make what could otherwise be a traumatic experience so easy. My kids don’t ever complain about having to go! Love both Dr Maria and Dr Lee and all of the hygienists!!!
M
1 month ago
My 3 year old cavity
The staff was all super friendly and made my three year old very comfortable. I was terrified to bring him in because i thought it was going to be very rough on my son but they all made it such a great experience and my son was not even scared one bit
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry office
Sweetest, friendliest staff, best dentist who works amazingly with kids and speaks to them in a manner that can eliminate any fears about going to the dentist and what will transpire at the visit. I will never go to any other office.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and amazing staff
My boys love our dentist and all the staff. She is wonderful. Every effort is made to make the actual dentist work as painless and stress less as possible for our children.
A
1 month ago
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist
I highly recommend Tooth fairy. Whole staff is lovely!
M
1 month ago
Great dentists and hygienists, HORRIBLE billing practices and Front Desk Service
We have 3 children under the age of 4 and have always had a great experience with Dr. Lee and his hygienists. However, there are always issues and billing errors when it comes to handling payment. Twice, we have been incorrectly invoiced and overcharged for services rendered, and each time it has taken up hours of our time to sort things out with both the person who handles billing and the insurance company. A few of the front desk people are kind, but there is a lack of professionalism and overall negative attitude given when trying to sort out billing issues with them. They make the practice look bad, in our opinion. We also get charged up front before receiving our insurance’s EOB, which is frustrating.
I
2 months ago
Staff is top notch. Always on time, thorough and polite. My kids love the place and I can get appointments for all three kids at the same time!
C
2 months ago
Prfessional and friendly staff
My daughter is very nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, but Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. They are professional, and friendly and would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great care!
My 5 year old needed two cavities filled. She was nervous but Dr. Lee was so great and calm with her. He helped us both feel at ease and she did great!
M
2 months ago
My daughter is highly afraid of the dentist but not here Dr Maria is wonderful and so is the staff my son sees Dr Lee I highly recommend them to all my friends