TOOTH FAIRY PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dentist

35 COPPS HILL RD

SUITE 6

RIDGEFIELD, CT 68774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Great with kids / very pleased
Always great service and friendly staff! Highly recommend! 😃
L
1 month ago
Dentis Lee very knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful bedside manner with doctor Maria!
C
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF & EXTREMELY THOROUGH
My boys (ages 5 and 3 yrs) are highly energetic and curious. They are a bit timid, as most children are, when it comes to the Doctors and Dentist Office. The staff at Tooth Fairy Dentistry not only took the time to explain to me what was happening but had the patience to explain it to my children. The hygienists were extremely friendly and a little silly with my boys, which they loved, and they occupied their attention by putting on any movie they picked! Dr. Lee is amazing and super thorough. He goes over every detail and doesn’t rush you in and out. The first few visits my children would kick and scream and bite and terrorize the staff but Dr. Lee took the time to show them each and every tool he was using so they wouldn’t be so scared. He let my son play with spit sucker thing...When my 5 yr old had to have a tooth pulled to make room for the baby tooth coming in Dr. Lee was great! My kid didn’t even noticed when was done. My children ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO GOING to the Dentist now. They love getting the gold coins after and picking their prizes...they feel proud that they earned it and that they have been doing a great job brushing. We will never go to another Dentist. Dr. Lee is truly the best...we have since moved from Ridgefield to Middlebury and we will continue to make the 45 min. drive to see him and his truly wonderful hygienists!
A
2 months ago
Tooth Fairy Pediatric dentistry has been wonderful for my daughters. They are professional and efficient with appointments. What I really like is how child friendly they are! Highly reccomend!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Everything about the experience was fabulous!
M
2 months ago
Great with kids, friendly and common sense advice
The hygienist was patient, skilled and great with my son. You can tell she really likes to work with children. Dr. Lee always gives professional and practical advice. We feel great about the care our son as received since he was 2 years old and he is now almost 9. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
My experience at the dentist was awesome! They were very kind, quick, calm, and professional. They let us watch any show or movie that we wanted. They also let us choose what toothpaste we wanted. At the end she gave me two coins for prizes and a whole sheet of stickers! -Charlotte 9 years old
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
When you bring your kids to a dentist, it can be a little anxiety provoking for everyone. But the staff at Tooth Fairy Dentistry make it easy. My kids love it there. I’m very thankful for the patience and professionalism of the staff.
W
3 months ago
Professional and amazing with kids
I have the best experience every time I go to Toothfairy. They are always so friendly and attentive to my kids needs. They make what could otherwise be a traumatic experience so easy. My kids don’t ever complain about having to go! Love both Dr Maria and Dr Lee and all of the hygienists!!!