Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Excellent Service
Best expirence ever. Everyone is friendly. They make you feel welcome. Highly recommended. :) thank you for everything!
N
2 days ago
Great service
First time visit and ease of booking appointment was great. Staff very friendly. Didn’t wait long to be seen. Cleaning was done fast and room was comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Prokopvan an her team are wonderful an everyone is very friendly would definitely highly recommend thanks for taking such good care of ur patients😀
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
We just moved to the area and were nervous about finding a pediatric dentist as wonderful as the one we left in northern Virginia. Tooth Fairy Smiles exceeded our expectations. The staff is warm, friendly, and accommodating. They know exactly how to make kids feel safe and reassured. Further, the office is immaculate. Our son loves the fish tank and beach scenes painted on the walls. We highly recommend this dentist office!
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend this Pediatric Practice
Dr. Prokop and Staff are wonderful! Great communication, easy to schedule, and very friendly staff. The experience was fabulous from Check In to Check Out. My girls feel at ease when they come to the appointments. My youngest has had to get a few fillings with anesthesia and they were fabulous with her. I highly recommend this office. Office Staff are always very friendly,caring and always willing to assist with making the office visit run smoothly and efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service & very friendly!
Each time I have taken my child here they are very friendly & extremely patient! They are able to work through the kids crying without getting impatient & they help ease my sons discomfort every visit. I would strongly recommend them to others with small children.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. P and staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Difficult child
We have been seeing Dr. Prokop for many years. One of my children is severely handicapped and does not like anyone anywhere near his face. But he's never had a cavity. Dr. Prokop's staff is so good with him. My daughter loves it here, too. And she's never had a cavity either.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I've been taking my children here since they were babies. They are now 16 and 13. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Prokop is a great dentist. My kids and I love her work!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The office is immaculate and everyone on the staff is truly happy to be there. Their joy is contagious. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!