Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I took my son and daughter there they treat you amazingly they greet you as soon as you enter the door fast n excellent service treat you like family.
K
2 months ago
Took my son today for his first appointment. N everyone was very nice
J
2 months ago
Very professional & family oriented!
Took my daughter to her first dental appointment today! It was a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend!
T
3 months ago
The best
Comfortable for the parents and the children. Warm welcomes.
A
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Great office! Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Prokop is caring and devoted to insuring her patients receive the best care possible. My daughters always feel comfortable going to the office for dental care. Thank you for providing excellent care to our girls.
K
4 months ago
My son has been seeing Dr. Prokop for about 8 years now. Highly recommend her and her staff. All of the staff from check in to check out are so nice and friendly. I don't ever recall sitting in the waiting room for an hour waiting to be seen.
M
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!!!
We have been seeing Dr Prokop for many years and I would not consider another dentist to treat my children. She and her staff are patient & caring while being professional. She handles my special needs daughter with so much care & concern never forgetting to take all of her needs into account when treating her. My children never ever complain about going to the dentist!!!
C
6 months ago
Great first appt for my 2 year old.
Everyone was so friendly and caring with my 2 year old at her first appt. No fussing from her at all.
J
6 months ago
Great Experience!!!
Needed a new dentist because my husband is Navy and we are new to Annapolis. I found this dentist online and it did not disappoint. After reading the reviews I emailed them for a appointment and they got my son in the next day. He loved it and is excited about brushing his teeth with his new toothbrush. My husband said they were fast, efficient, and made my son feel very comfortable. I will be getting my daughters in asap 😊
K
6 months ago
I absolutely love Tooth fairy smiles. Everyone in the practice is very sweet, kind, caring and they make going to the dentist fun for the kids. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.