Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. P and staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Difficult child
We have been seeing Dr. Prokop for many years. One of my children is severely handicapped and does not like anyone anywhere near his face. But he's never had a cavity. Dr. Prokop's staff is so good with him. My daughter loves it here, too. And she's never had a cavity either.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I've been taking my children here since they were babies. They are now 16 and 13. The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Prokop is a great dentist. My kids and I love her work!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The office is immaculate and everyone on the staff is truly happy to be there. Their joy is contagious. My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist!
Dr Prokop demonstrates expertise and professionalism. Her staff are always friendly to parents and kids alike. Kids feel comfortable!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Prokop and her staff are great !!!😀
T
2 months ago
The Best
Absolutely the best. From the location, to the safe. Everyone is informative and more than polite.
S
2 months ago
Best of the best pediatric dentist practice
Dr. Prokop has been taking care of my son since he was 2 years old. He is 13 now, and he still loves going to Dr. Prokop. He told me he feels comfortable and they are very nice and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly!
We have been seeing Dr. Prokop for 14 years. She is an awesome dentist, and a wonderful human being. Her "bedside" manner if by far the best we have ever seen. We are concluding our years with her as my youngest is 18. Thank God we found her when we did. Going to the dentist as a child is a little frightening to say the least. Dr. Prokop and her staff have always treated us like family. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service across the board. Professional, courteous and timely. I love Toothfairy smile. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member.