Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
For my daughter's first trip to the dentist, the staff did an amazing job! They made her very comfortable and relaxed. No tears were shed during the whole visit. Thank you for taking good care of her.
S
3 weeks ago
Great First time
They were very friendly and attentive to my sons needs and made sure he was comfortable, laughed and joked with me. All things my son loves to do.
M
1 month ago
Great first trip to the dentist!
Great first trip to the dentist for my toddler! I was worried that she would be upset but it went really well. No tears, and they made it such a fun experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Professional Friendly and Great With Kids
They handled my 5 year old and 18 month old with such care professionalism on top of having patience. I would recommend them to anyone who is searching for a pediatric dentist
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
There can't be a better pediatric dentist in the Annapolis area than Dr. Prokop!! She and her staff are SO caring, kind, professional and awesome!!!
L
3 months ago
Great staff and service
The staff is nurturing, kind and clearly dedicated to the job. My kids have no hesitation going to the dentist. They are professional and engage with the kids so well. Dr. P is wonderful!
K
3 months ago
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is super friendly and very patient with children. I have recommended Toot Fairy Smiles to others and they fell in love with the practice to. We going to Dr Prokop for three years now and are very happy with her and the staff.
D
3 months ago
Great Quality Care
My daughter has been under Dr. Prokop’s care since she was 18months old, she’s now 10yrs old and Dr. Prokop has always been polite, professional and given my daughter top notch dental care. She always greets both me & my daughter, answers all my questions and makes us feel welcome & important. She’s a wealth of knowledge in guiding us on our dental journey. If you’re looking for great quality care, then Dr. Prokop is the dentist for your child.
O
4 months ago
Great Service always!!
J
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone a tooth fairy smiles is great. They are extremely friendly and are great at what their jobs. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for my whole family.