Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today By Appointment

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
My kids love going here. My autistic son would always leave the dentist upset before coming here. Now he's excited! They're so patient and kind!
M
1 month ago
Patient and Professional
Very patient with my son who isn't easy when getting his teeth cleaned. The staff is always very friendly and comforting to my kids. I highly recommend Tooth Fairy Smiles to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and good 1st trip to the dentist
Very friendly staff and a wonderful 1st experience to the dentist for my daughter. I only gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because we had to wait 45 minutes to be seen which was a little long for my toddler and infant.
G
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!!
You all are still at the Top of Game! Keep up the good work! Your Basket is on the way. We Love what you all do and we thank you for your service. Nathan and Garry.
C
2 months ago
Professional and kids family friendly
My 3 children have been going to Dr prokop's office for 5 years and they actually look forward to going! The staff couldn't be friendlier. I highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great Service for Retired Military Family
Dr. Prokop and Staff were exceptional. My daughter loved her visit- no cavities was a plus. I highly recommend this team of professionals.
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Prokop’s office is great! The lady at the front desk is AWESOME & very accommodating.
M
4 months ago
For my daughter's first trip to the dentist, the staff did an amazing job! They made her very comfortable and relaxed. No tears were shed during the whole visit. Thank you for taking good care of her.
S
4 months ago
Great First time
They were very friendly and attentive to my sons needs and made sure he was comfortable, laughed and joked with me. All things my son loves to do.
M
4 months ago
Great first trip to the dentist!
Great first trip to the dentist for my toddler! I was worried that she would be upset but it went really well. No tears, and they made it such a fun experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional.