Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Experience!!!
Needed a new dentist because my husband is Navy and we are new to Annapolis. I found this dentist online and it did not disappoint. After reading the reviews I emailed them for a appointment and they got my son in the next day. He loved it and is excited about brushing his teeth with his new toothbrush. My husband said they were fast, efficient, and made my son feel very comfortable. I will be getting my daughters in asap 😊
K
6 days ago
I absolutely love Tooth fairy smiles. Everyone in the practice is very sweet, kind, caring and they make going to the dentist fun for the kids. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
M
6 days ago
best pediatric dentist in Annapolis!
We have been going to Dr Marla for 15 years....both of my boys said...I dont know why people are afraid of the dentist. She is terrific w kids!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff
My children are 16 months old and 4 years old. The staff were terrific with them. They had their teeth cleaned with NO issues, NO tears. My 4 year old had x-rays done and he was so excited about it. The staff really know how to work with children. They offer reminder appointments about 10 days in advance and leading up to the appointment. For a busy parent the email & text reminders are great! I always save appointments on my work calendar but getting a text reminder from the dentist days in advance helped!! The dentist has always been so nice!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend this Practice
Dr. Prokop and Staff are wonderful! Great communication, easy to schedule, and very friendly staff. The experience was fabulous from Check In to Check Out. My girls feel at ease when they come to the appointments. My youngest has had to get a few fillings with anesthesia and they were fabulous with her. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience at the Dentist!
"Great Experience" isn't something you often hear when talking about visits to the dentist, but with Dr. Prokop and her staff visits are always great! Dr. Prokop is professional but very friendly and wonderful with the kids. All of the staff do an awesome job making the kids comfortable and talking them through the procedures. We've been going to Dr. Prokop for over 7 years and couldn't be happier!
M
4 weeks ago
A well run office
Dr. Prokop has been seeing my children for 10 years and has always had sounds judgement. My children have no fear of going to the dentist despite having had teeth pulled and a filling. Her and her staff know how to work with kids.
S
1 month ago
AMAZING
Dr. P and the staff are amazing. My son had 2 teeth filled and they were so patient and explained everything to him so he wouldn't be scared. Let's face it, kids can be super annoying when it comes to things they don't want to do and they handle that with grace and a smile on their faces!
S
1 month ago
High quality services
My son was very afraid to go to the dentist but today he changed it since the staff is very kind and patient with the children which makes the visit easier and happier.
J
2 months ago
Great office
Dr Prokop is a wonderful dentist. Very knowledgeable. Great with my daughter who has a dental phobia. Her and her staff are very friendly and put everyone at ease. Bright, clean office which is child friendly.