Tooth Fairy Smiles

Dentist

621 Ridgely Ave.

Suite 202

Annapolis, MD 21401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothfairysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
There can't be a better pediatric dentist in the Annapolis area than Dr. Prokop!! She and her staff are SO caring, kind, professional and awesome!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
The staff is nurturing, kind and clearly dedicated to the job. My kids have no hesitation going to the dentist. They are professional and engage with the kids so well. Dr. P is wonderful!
K
1 month ago
I absolutely love this office. Everyone is super friendly and very patient with children. I have recommended Toot Fairy Smiles to others and they fell in love with the practice to. We going to Dr Prokop for three years now and are very happy with her and the staff.
D
2 months ago
Great Quality Care
My daughter has been under Dr. Prokop’s care since she was 18months old, she’s now 10yrs old and Dr. Prokop has always been polite, professional and given my daughter top notch dental care. She always greets both me & my daughter, answers all my questions and makes us feel welcome & important. She’s a wealth of knowledge in guiding us on our dental journey. If you’re looking for great quality care, then Dr. Prokop is the dentist for your child.
O
2 months ago
Great Service always!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone a tooth fairy smiles is great. They are extremely friendly and are great at what their jobs. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for my whole family.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Best expirence ever. Everyone is friendly. They make you feel welcome. Highly recommended. :) thank you for everything!
N
2 months ago
Great service
First time visit and ease of booking appointment was great. Staff very friendly. Didn’t wait long to be seen. Cleaning was done fast and room was comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr Prokopvan an her team are wonderful an everyone is very friendly would definitely highly recommend thanks for taking such good care of ur patients😀
A
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Service
We just moved to the area and were nervous about finding a pediatric dentist as wonderful as the one we left in northern Virginia. Tooth Fairy Smiles exceeded our expectations. The staff is warm, friendly, and accommodating. They know exactly how to make kids feel safe and reassured. Further, the office is immaculate. Our son loves the fish tank and beach scenes painted on the walls. We highly recommend this dentist office!