Tooth Spa Dentistry

Dentist

831 Sterling Pkwy.

Suite 130

Lincoln, CA 95648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothspadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everybody was nice helpful and guick .
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
The staff is friendly and is interested in getting the job done right. REally enjoyed my visit even though it was a dentist visit!!
H
2 months ago
Caring staff and Dr!
Because of the dental work I was having done I ended up spending a lot of time at Tooth Spa. I really felt like they took care of me and had my best interests in mind. All the staff is very friendly and gentle too. I would highly recommend any of their services, I had a filling, teeth cleaning, teeth whitening and two veneers done - my only complaint is that I wish their office was closer to where I live!
R
3 months ago
Awesome experience
I had a great experience at tooth spa Dentistry. The staff was so friendly and helped me in every way they could. They answered all of my questions and were knowledgeable in everything that was going on! I strongly recommend them!!
A
3 months ago
Happy, friendly, and efficient
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Hermo was able to get me in that very day. The women at the front desk were so kind and understanding about what I was going through. I arrived on time and there was no waiting around, they saw me right on time. When getting xrays and treatment the assistant was so gentle and explained everything. She even gave some helpful tips on keeping my teeth strong and healthy. All the staff speaks so highly of Dr. Hermo and that speaks volumes to me. If a dentist is kind to her staff I know she is not only a great dentist but a great person. OH! AND, all the work I had done on my teeth was so beautiful and precise. I am a happy patient!
R
4 months ago
Punctual and Gret aservice
I had an appt and they were friendly and right on time! Loved the people that work there and wil return again soon!
J
5 months ago
Genuine Expertise
Dr. Hermo is absolutely a caring & concerned professional. Her evaluation was precise & specific in language I could understand. The staff immediately impressed me with their willingness to help. Their followup was timely & efficient. I'm convinced that any of my dental needs will be met in a manner of the highest possible quality and meet with my satisfaction. Thank you.
L
6 months ago
Great Cleaning!
I am so pleased with my experience with this business. I have had two appointments with Toothspadentistry. The cleaning of my teeth is exceptional! Dr. Hermo used the latest equipment and is very efficient. The staff is very friendly, listens, and is considerate. If that isn’t enough, where have you gone to the dentist and was able to relax in a massage chair after your appointment. !?!
S
8 months ago
Warm Personalities and Warm Blankets
The entire staff is professional and friendly! As you may know, most medical facilities are kept at a cool temperature: such is the case with Tooth Spa Dentistry, but with a twist, the staff offers warm blankets. I am a woman in my 60's and being offered a warm blanket in a dentist office was a first for me, and made my visit that more comfortable. Thumbs for this facility.
T
1 year ago
My face feels great!
Take care of your teeth people, treat them to a spa like expirence. Doc makes good choices for you. Trust the Doc, she's amazing.