Tooth Spa Dentistry

Dentist

831 Sterling Pkwy.

Suite 130

Lincoln, CA 95648

Open Today By Appointment

toothspadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Great staff of women
It had been a very long time since I'd been to a dentist. Needed a build up and crown. After the work I experienced no pain or discomfort. Very happy with this office. Very professional and very nice people.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Yet Personal Service
Just completed our back to back appointments and as always we were totally satisfied with how professionally we were treated: on time, prepared, with warm welcome from efficient staff, up to date, modern equipment and procedures, NO PRESSURE just mutual discussion. Very satisfied and strongly recommend.
M
3 months ago
I was scared to choose a new dentist because my previous encounters with different dentists haven’t been very great but after my visit today I’d recommend them to everybody! They were so patient with not only me but my two sons (3&5). Very gentle (:
A
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
Had very pleasant experience at Tooth Spa today. Very friendly and gentle doctor and staff.
J
3 months ago
I thought it was gonna hurt to fix cavities but before l knew it l was done,this probably the first time l have ever been to the dentist and they didn’t hurt me wow.😊
J
3 months ago
Everybody was nice helpful and guick .
R
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
The staff is friendly and is interested in getting the job done right. REally enjoyed my visit even though it was a dentist visit!!
H
5 months ago
Caring staff and Dr!
Because of the dental work I was having done I ended up spending a lot of time at Tooth Spa. I really felt like they took care of me and had my best interests in mind. All the staff is very friendly and gentle too. I would highly recommend any of their services, I had a filling, teeth cleaning, teeth whitening and two veneers done - my only complaint is that I wish their office was closer to where I live!
R
6 months ago
Awesome experience
I had a great experience at tooth spa Dentistry. The staff was so friendly and helped me in every way they could. They answered all of my questions and were knowledgeable in everything that was going on! I strongly recommend them!!
A
6 months ago
Happy, friendly, and efficient
I had a dental emergency and Dr. Hermo was able to get me in that very day. The women at the front desk were so kind and understanding about what I was going through. I arrived on time and there was no waiting around, they saw me right on time. When getting xrays and treatment the assistant was so gentle and explained everything. She even gave some helpful tips on keeping my teeth strong and healthy. All the staff speaks so highly of Dr. Hermo and that speaks volumes to me. If a dentist is kind to her staff I know she is not only a great dentist but a great person. OH! AND, all the work I had done on my teeth was so beautiful and precise. I am a happy patient!