Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring
The TEAM at Tooth town never disappoint or discourage me. Very gentle with my petite almost 4yr old.
J
1 week ago
Very Impressed
My daughter has always suffered with dental anxiety. This was her first visit to tooth down. Everybody was great! And she’s even looking forward to her future appointments. Thank you for the great service!
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
Every employee was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The hygienist was extremely good with both my daughters. The experience was a success and went very smooth. We had a billing issue that was kindly and quickly handled by the staff. We greatly appreciate the wonderful service!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and kind
This experience by far exceeded my expectations. Everyone treated my daughter with such gentle hands which helped reduce her anxiety. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Filling - Sealants
Process was smooth and non-eventful - exactly the way I had hoped.
A
1 month ago
My kids look forward to visiting Toothtown
The staff are great with children. They are timely and efficient and explain things well. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great with children
The staff is so great with my children. They talk and explain to them about what they are going to, which makes them comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Great appointment
I brought my 2 year old in for the first time. The experience went great, my daughter wasnt affraid at any time. The tech was quick doing what she needed. The dr was able to come in and do what he needed also. Love this office
C
1 month ago
Love this place
Took my son for his 1st dentist appointment. Everyone was super friendly and made it a great experience. I would definitely reccomend t hem.
B
1 month ago
Prompt and kind service
We arrived 15 minutes early to our appointment and were actually taken back before our appointment time. Our tech who is always welcoming, upbeat, kind and patient was no different today. She always thoroughly explains what she will be doing/is doing to our 4 year old and includes her to help her feel more comfortable and in charge. She did a great job and was quick while still doing a complete job. Our Dentist is always engaging and kind as well. The dentist gets a bad rap for being an uncomfortable and scary place, but our daughter is always excited to go, and for that we are thankful!