Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great experience!
My 3 year old loves Tooth Town. Everyone is so nice and they do a great job.
C
4 days ago
Super
I love you guys! Your always great with my kids!
J
5 days ago
High Quality
My son is 3 and effected by autism. The staff was so sensitive to his needs. Everyone in the office was very professional and understanding. We were in and out of the office in twenty minutes with the full cleaning. Highly recommend this office.
C
7 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My 8 year old had sealant work done and the tech was fabulous -- very gentle and kind. I like the fact that the staff has always allowed the kids to bring back "comfort" items during procedures. I recommend Tooth Town whenever I have the chance.
J
1 week ago
Fast, considerate and thoughtful.
Received a call 1-1/5 hours before my son's appointment to let me know that the doctor was running 10 min late...very considerate. 15 min to provide 2 fillings...very fast. The doctor and assistant kept talking to my son and kept him comfortable...4 years old. Very impressed and highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
great experience
Dr Steve and his team are very professional. The office is kid friendly and provides a safe calm environment for children to receive their dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding pediatric dental office
Dr. Steve has always been fantastic with all my children My youngest son felt so safe in his care Hes only 2 and did phenomenal! I would highly reccomend Tooth Town to all my friends and family
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased to here that my daughter did not have to have her spacer that fell out put back on. I'm am glad you took the time to take an x-ray & check if the tooth is coming in soon. Thank you so much for being thorough! Amber Kaitner
M
2 weeks ago
They were great with my boys!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Another great visit. My kids learn a lot from the hygienists who teach them how to improve their hygiene. I really appreciate that.