Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Staff is wonderful, efficient and friendly
A
3 days ago
Very good with my kids. My girls are very comfortable and never scared to go to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Great place for kids!
Toothtown was efficient and through. My 4 year old had an excellent experience there. Every staff member was so nice and kind, they explained to my son what each tool was and what they were doing as they went along. I’m so happy we found them!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Always an amazing experience with Dr. Steve and their amazing staff!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind. Thank you again Dr. Steve and Staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office. :)
Bently did awesome for his 1st visit. I was so proud of him. He felt comfortable and did not show any fear. The staff is very friendly. I couldn't ask for a better place to take him.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
We love Tooth Town!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dental office!
We are very happy with Tooth Town. The facility is very clean and kid friendly. All of the staff members are very polite and kind and the hygienist and Dr. Steve are excellent with my kids. They make the experience efficient and positive for everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Mixed feelings...
I have been taking my child to Tooth Town for several years now. Things I had always appreciated from this office are on-time appointments, the pleasantness of the front office staff, and the personal time they took with my child. Lately, it seems this office is getting MUCH busier, which is causing them to over-book appointment times. My child didn't get called back until a 1/2 hour past the scheduled time. Yet, once called back, my child was done within 20 minutes, which is amazing time for a filling! Overall, I still like the office, but I just don't love it as much as before.
J
1 month ago
Filling for my 5 year old
Amazing staff! Dr Steve so great with my son we made it through a filling with no crying from mom or my son. Yay.