Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Amazing first visit! Very professional, great with children and very knowledgeable
My daughters had a great first visit to Tooth Town! My five year old previously visited our dentist and did not enjoy going. Julie and Dr Steve were great with both of my girls - explained everything very well, told them exactly what to expect, gave them tips on brushing and they even had fun!
J
6 days ago
Very patient and kind
My 2 year old had a rough time, he did NOT want his teeth brushed or counted in the scary chair. Both the hygienist and Dr. Steve were super patient and kind to him. They were also super kind and patient with my 6 year old, but he didn’t have any issues.
C
7 days ago
Great Service!
Tooth Town is great with my three daughters. They do a wonderful job cleaning their teeth. They explain xrays very thoroughly. My kids feel very comfortable going there.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
My daughter’s first visit went very well. The staff was all very helpful, friendly, and professional. They were so patient with my very nervous special needs daughter.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service as always
My 6 year old daughter loves going to the dentist because of how great the staff and Dr. Steve are at Toothtown. They really make it an enjoyable experience for everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, high quality service!
Love the staff here! They make my son feel comfortable. He reported back that he loves Dr. Steve and loves going to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
I took my 4 year old and 2 year old here! The staff was amazing from the first people we spoke to & the time we walked in the door to the time we walked out of the door! They made my kids feel comfortable and they explained everything! I could not be more pleased with our experience!!! My kids can’t wait to go back!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Every time we have a appointment my son can’t wait to go and asks when we go back. Dr.Steve and his nurses always make him feel welcomed and have fun with him. I’m so glad we found tooth town!
J
1 month ago
I recently took my three year old daughter here for her first dentist appointment. All of the staff was great at making my daughter feel comfortable. They were very prompt and we did not have to wait to be seen. Would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I have a 3 year old and 18 month old. Both love going to the dentist. The staff is always so friendly and patient. My three year old had to get a dead tooth removed and they were amazing with her. It only took like 10 min and she was smiling and happy as can be after. They really are amazing!