Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Good woth kids
My son loves going here. He is a little difficult but, they are able to work with him. He doesnt feel as nervous as he would elsewhere.
K
3 days ago
Always friendly environment
The office was very busy, but still received outstanding service from everyone. Wouldn't change a thing!
M
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
My three girls love Dr. Steve and all the staff at Tooth Town. My 5 year old literally jumps for joy when I tell her she has a dentist appointment. Everyone is so friendly, and they really make the kids feel at ease. I'm so glad I found them and I recommend them to anyone with children.
T
5 days ago
Awesome!
We have been going to tooth town for about 2 yrs now and every time our experience is amazing! Everyone is always extremely friendly and great with the kids. My kids look forward to their check ups. Thank you tooth town for helping my children know the importance of taking care of their teeth.
L
6 days ago
grateful
We were beyond grateful for you squeezing our daughter in the day I called to let you know she was getting braces and the only thing holding us up was getting her cavity filled. You gave us multiple options and did an amazing job filling her cavity--no pain and a happy kid!! Thank you for your time!
D
6 days ago
Always a wonderful experience!
My children love Toothtown. Everyone in the office is always very helpful and Dr. Steve is great with the kids!
E
1 week ago
Excellent all the way around!
They were great with my son. Very friendly and professional. Will definitely bring my kids here again. Thank you so much!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome as Always
We can't say good enough things about Tooth Town. The place is awesome! Makes the kids feel super comfortable and always a great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Always Great
The only dentist my children have ever seen! Staff is awesome kind friendly and work great with my HIGHLY energetic children! Dr. Steve is great to once saw him at the park with his family and he still stopped to say HI
H
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
Great dentist. Everyone was great with kids and knowledgeable. I just wish the rooms were a little less generic, and decorated for kids to feel relaxed. I wish they had a TV to allow my 3-year old to watch a cartoon while getting his cavity filled. He would do much better sitting still and staying calm if he had a cartoon distraction.