Tooth Town Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

26018 West Pontiac Trial

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Love Tooth Town
Friendly... great with kids and parents.
J
5 days ago
My daughter had to have a couple teeth pulled, she was comfortable, and at ease. It made for a peaceful trip, to what most kids dread. The dentist. But not at toothtown! Highly recommended!
L
6 days ago
Great experience
My daughter doesn’t like strangers but she did well!, they answered all my questions and they were nice, patient and friendly !
S
7 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Always a great experience, they are great with high anxiety kids!
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Both the hygienist and the dentist were fabulous with my daughter who has sensory issues. They got on her level and made her very comfortable. They also had no issue with me going back and staying with her during her appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care!
My 6 year old son was very well taken care of today, thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Age appropriate care. Super friendly
Perfect experience every time
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch with my Special Needs Daughter
My daughter has a genetic disorder leaving her with some very special needs. I was SO anxious about bringing her because of this. But they were kind, compassionate and treated her like they would have treated anyone else in terms of not talking about her disorder. They were so gentle and accommodating and I truly can’t say enough about our visit. I have nothing but accolades. Thank you tooth town.
A
3 weeks ago
Both of my kids go to Tooth Town and they love it! My 6 year old had to have cavities filled on 2 different occasions and she hasn't had any complaints. They are great with kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
They are good with the kids and generally on time.