Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is friendly and considerate. Dr. Bradford is wonderful! He even called me later that day to see how I was feeling after my appointment. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and took great care of my twins
They put my twins at ease and were very informative... great dentist...
B
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
My 5 year old had her teeth cleaned here today and it was a pleasant experience. I was impressed that the dentist greeted us as we walked in and a actually did the cleaning himself. Everyone was very friendly!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I brought my three children here and we had a wonderful experience. Everyone is very friendly and informative. Easily accommodates to your schedule.
N
4 months ago
great dentist office
we had a great first visit they were great with my 2 yr old it was his first dental visit and they put my 9 yr old at ease right away thank you so much
J
4 months ago
Everyone so friendly and helpful
Dr. Bradford and his staff are the greatest, love them. It makes going to the dentist a better experience for me, I have always dreaded going to a dentist but they are so sweet and helpful I do not dread it as much as I used too. Very professional and friendly, treats you like a friend. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a dentist.
D
6 months ago
The Dentist calls to check on your child!
It is truly the little details that impress me. Today was my sons first visit and I am extremely satisfied with the treatment we received. Not only did the customer service of the entire staff exceed my expectations, I was almost floored when I checked my voicemail this evening and had received a personal call from the Dentist checking on my son. As a mom I couldn't ask for more when selecting a Dr. to care for my child.
K
6 months ago
Amazing!!
Absolutely love this dentist office ! The staff are super sweet you are welcomed with a smile ! Mr Bradford is amazing as well very professional but treats you as a friend at the same time ! Great with kids !!!! I highly recommend them ....
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Would recommend Toothbud dentistry to anyone! They were professional, friendly and very thorough concerning our daughters' teeth. Definitely would recommend them!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much for coming, and the kind review! We are so glad we could help and look forward to seeing y'all next time!
V
8 months ago
I have never experienced such hospitality and fast service. I came in as a walk-in patient and immediately I was addressed by the doctor himself. He and his staff was wonderful and I appreciate them seeing me on such a short notice. They took great care of me and I would highly recommend anyone who is need of a dentist for themselves and or family. That is definitely the place to go for fast yet professional service! I have been to quite a few dental establishments in my lifetime; and I have never came across one that was warm and inviting as Dr. Beau and his staff! Thanks again for your awesome services.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you Venecia! We are so glad we could help you today. We really do appreciate the kind words because we would not be here without patients like you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.