Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing!!
Absolutely love this dentist office ! The staff are super sweet you are welcomed with a smile ! Mr Bradford is amazing as well very professional but treats you as a friend at the same time ! Great with kids !!!! I highly recommend them ....
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Would recommend Toothbud dentistry to anyone! They were professional, friendly and very thorough concerning our daughters' teeth. Definitely would recommend them!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much for coming, and the kind review! We are so glad we could help and look forward to seeing y'all next time!
V
2 months ago
I have never experienced such hospitality and fast service. I came in as a walk-in patient and immediately I was addressed by the doctor himself. He and his staff was wonderful and I appreciate them seeing me on such a short notice. They took great care of me and I would highly recommend anyone who is need of a dentist for themselves and or family. That is definitely the place to go for fast yet professional service! I have been to quite a few dental establishments in my lifetime; and I have never came across one that was warm and inviting as Dr. Beau and his staff! Thanks again for your awesome services.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you Venecia! We are so glad we could help you today. We really do appreciate the kind words because we would not be here without patients like you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
S
2 months ago
Thankful we found Toothbuds
We love Toothbuds they have wonderful staff that is helpful and kind and the Dentist is patient and kind with my children and answers all my questions. We could not be happier and I would recommend Toothbuds to anyone who needs an excellent Dentist for their children.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you Shauna! We really appreciate you and your family. We hope you all have a great summer!!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Toothbud dentist is awesome, they are very professional and extremely friendly staff, they even answer calls if the office is closed, they are that concerned with what's happening. My family would recommend toothbud to anyone.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you! It means a lot to us that you take the time to compliment us! We would not be here without great patients like all of you!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist All Around
Thank you for your exemplary service and extreme kindness. You make us feel like family.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thanks Dana! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for y'all.
L
4 months ago
Love toothbud dentistry! The office staff is so friendly and Dr Beau is the best ever!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thanks Laurie! We love seeing you all as well. Have a great summer!
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I just love Dr. Bradford and his staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. They're all so friendly and professional, with a laid back atmosphere. Dr. Bradford does great work, he explains everything very well in laymans terms and goes above and beyond to save what dental work he can to keep your cost down. Love his honesty. I've been to a few dentists in the area but finally feel I've found a home!! I highly recommend Toothbud Dentistry!😁
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you Kim for the kind words! We appreciate you as well. We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I love Dr. Bradford and his staff. I used to dread going to the dentist -- no more! He is kind, gentle and professional. His staff is always pleasant and friendly. He treats our entire family and my 4 year old loves the prizes he gets after a good check up. Highly recommend Toothbud Dentistry to everyone!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thanks Jennifer!!! We love seeing you and your family as well, y'all make it easy!