Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly staff
I've taken my 5 year old here twice. They are really quick in getting her back and the dentist himself has done her cleanings both times. The staff is very friendly. She loves going. I'd definitely recommend!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much! It was great to see you all and have a great summer.
C
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I was very pleased with the overall service I received at ToothBud Dentistry. I have already gotten a cleaning and two fillings here. The team is kind and helpful and the Dentist is gentle and knowledgeable. The machinery they use seems to be high tech and modern. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping any way we can.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
The office staff, the dental hygienist and the Dentist himself were absolutely wonderful. Two of the three children I took in had never been to the dentist and were a little stand offish - but the staff made them feel safe and comfortable and worked with them and encouraged them to the be "Big" kids.There was so much concern for them and how they were going to handle the experience - which made me more at ease. I am so glad I choose this dentist and look forward to this office taking care of my babies and their teeth for a long time.
J
1 month ago
I would like to say that my visit was a very pleasant one. The staff was all so friendly with me & family. I enjoy being able to ask questions & they take the time to talk to you about them. A very caring place. I would recommend Dentist Toothbud to every one. Tks so much for a friendly smile when you walk in there.
W
2 months ago
Missed appointment
I sent dates that would be convenient for my cleaning but have never heard from you; now the dates have past. Let's try another appointment. Sincerely, Wayne Ward
N
2 months ago
Great service
All staff members are very helpful. I'm always a satisfied patient when I leave😍
K
3 months ago
Absolutely love
Absolutely love tooth bud dental they are all so kind and so gentle with little kids my 2 year old just had her 6 months cleaning . I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is friendly and considerate. Dr. Bradford is wonderful! He even called me later that day to see how I was feeling after my appointment. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and took great care of my twins
They put my twins at ease and were very informative... great dentist...
B
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
My 5 year old had her teeth cleaned here today and it was a pleasant experience. I was impressed that the dentist greeted us as we walked in and a actually did the cleaning himself. Everyone was very friendly!