Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The dental hygienist got my daughter in very quickly. My daughter loves the hygienist as well as the dentist. Very pleased
R
3 weeks ago
I'm still loving the service
I went back into tbe office today with a concern about my service from last Friday and I was so impressed with the service I received. The receptionist remembered me when I told her I was the parking lot lady ( inside joke) and the Dr remembered me too. They worked me in and he took a look and talked to me about what he want to do and what he wanted me to do and to see him in a week and he will take care of my concern. I have no complaints, when you get customer service like that you don't mind coming back. I worked in customer service for over 20 yrs so it means a lot to me when I see excellence in it. Thank you Dr Beau!!!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Blessing
I had called and visited all the dentist offices in the area on yesterday accept Toothbud only because they had already closed. So I decided I would go check them out this morning because I had a filling that had falling out and I didn't have dental insurance and everyone's prices were so high I just didn't know what to expect with Toothbud. So I pulled up in front of their door and called them from my car and told the lady at the front desk my situation and to give me the worse case scenario, so she told me how much the xray and exam would be and it was way cheaper than tbe rest of the dentist offices around here. Then I told her I was sitting in the parking lot right at her front door and she started laughing and said come on in here and talk to the Dr since you are already here. So I did and they were so nice to me and did a great job taking care of my dental need. Very caring staff, I couldn't have asked for anything more. I thank the Lord that I went back to check them out.
C
3 months ago
Professionally Personable
We love Toothbud! My three-year-old is not the easiest dental patient. Okay, let’s be real, HE’S TERRIBLE!!! Dr. Bradford and the entire staff is so patient with us. Many times I am alone with him and my baby. The staff is always willing to help wrangle kids and assist in any way they can, although that’s most definitely not required. Top notch!!!
J
4 months ago
I had a great experience on my initial visit. The problem I have is getting my next appointment. This is my second or third contact for my 6 month checkup and still no appointment. You obviously have my email address but my number has changed; 205 688 3472. Thanks, John Ward
K
4 months ago
Great service
We love coming to you guys
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful,friendly staff. Great with kids. We highly recommend Toothbud to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
This office has the most kind hygienist I have ever used! She did nothing but put my mind at ease the entire visit! HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
T
5 months ago
Great!
They where so great and friendly! My son absolutely hates going to the dentist, but they made him feel right at home and he loved it! Glad we found Dr. Bradford!
C
5 months ago
Great experience
I love the staff and doctor. They are very friendly and made me feel relaxed.