Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great place
The dentist and staff were excellent. They were very friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice and professional and everyone took good care of me.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff around
Excellent care for my 4 children. Their staff goes over and beyond to communicate and make the visit smoothe. The doctor is extremely caring and attentive and informative. The hygienist made the entire process enjoyable! I couldn’t recommend this place enough.
D
1 month ago
Beyond Amazing
Not only was Dr. Bradford concerned about the dental issues I was having he was also concerned about my overall well being. He listened to my concerns and seemed to really care about the issues that I was experiencing.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Doctor and such a sweet staff
My boys and I absolutely LOVE Dr.Bradford and his sweet staff. We absolutely love going to this office they always make us feel comfortable and do such a wonderful job with the boys. We have never left his office unsatisfied!
J
1 month ago
Extractions
Dr. Bradford took good care of my niece during the process of getting two teeth extracted.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thanks! She did great! Let us know if you need anything.
C
2 months ago
Love the atmosphere in the office.
I enjoy going to this practice. My previous dentist was absent, hurried and I felt like I was another number. I love this dentist and His dental hygienist is terrific.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Amazing doctor,wonderful staff.
All of my children go to Toothbud dentistry and every experience has been a great one! Dr. Bradford is wonderful with kids and his staff is wonderful.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
We are so glad to hear it!! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great service very friendly
Took great care of my daughter.
S
3 months ago
The dental hygienist got my daughter in very quickly. My daughter loves the hygienist as well as the dentist. Very pleased