Toothbud Dentistry

Dentist

Calera, AL 35040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professionally Personable
We love Toothbud! My three-year-old is not the easiest dental patient. Okay, let’s be real, HE’S TERRIBLE!!! Dr. Bradford and the entire staff is so patient with us. Many times I am alone with him and my baby. The staff is always willing to help wrangle kids and assist in any way they can, although that’s most definitely not required. Top notch!!!
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience on my initial visit. The problem I have is getting my next appointment. This is my second or third contact for my 6 month checkup and still no appointment. You obviously have my email address but my number has changed; 205 688 3472. Thanks, John Ward
K
2 months ago
Great service
We love coming to you guys
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful,friendly staff. Great with kids. We highly recommend Toothbud to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
This office has the most kind hygienist I have ever used! She did nothing but put my mind at ease the entire visit! HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Great!
They where so great and friendly! My son absolutely hates going to the dentist, but they made him feel right at home and he loved it! Glad we found Dr. Bradford!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
I love the staff and doctor. They are very friendly and made me feel relaxed.
P
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate, knowledgeable
I had been to get a root canal and my endodontist had given me instructions to see my regular dentist as soon as I could get in, as I had some significant issues with that tooth that might leave me injuring it or cracking it if not seen immediately. I called to schedule my appointment with my regular dentist at that time and they couldn’t see me for a month! I just went with it and sure enough, at the two week mark my temporaries that we’re placed on the tooth to protect it fell off. There was a hole from the top of my tooth down into the root, as well as one on the side of it. It was catching everything that went in my mouth. I was miserable with it! When I called them to let them know, they still did not make any special efforts to get me in. That’s the point that I began to call every single dentist office in my area to try and find someone, anyone who would help me. It was a Friday and all the dentist offices were either closed or closing at noon. No one was compassionate enough to help me until I fanned out of my area to an hour away from home. I called Toothbud in Calera and the sweet receptionist was so compassionate! She placed me on hold and, for what I gather, went to ask the dentist if he would fit me in under my extreme circumstances. Came quickly back to me and said for me to come right on! I was so relieved! They spent an entire afternoon, when they were supposed to leave around 2pm, worked with me through some extensive measures with bleeding, exposed nerves where my gums had receded, etc..., and ended up having to be there until nearly 4pm while terrible storms were raging in that area also! I would recommend Toothbud Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist and staff that is very knowledgeable as well as compassionate about your needs! We won’t spend a penny with any other dentistry office after this experience! Thank you Toothbud staff!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much Patricia! We are so glad we could help. We really do appreciate you letting us know how we did!
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I've taken my 5 year old here twice. They are really quick in getting her back and the dentist himself has done her cleanings both times. The staff is very friendly. She loves going. I'd definitely recommend!
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much! It was great to see you all and have a great summer.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I was very pleased with the overall service I received at ToothBud Dentistry. I have already gotten a cleaning and two fillings here. The team is kind and helpful and the Dentist is gentle and knowledgeable. The machinery they use seems to be high tech and modern. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Toothbud Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to helping any way we can.