Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12005 Bee Cave Rd

Ste 1B

Bee Cave, TX 78738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothbudpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Dr Dimick and her staff are so sweet!
We had a wonderful experience with my 2 yo son's first appt. The place is perfectly geared towards children - he didn't want to leave! She was so thorough and gave me encouragement as a parent. Highly recommend!
B
2 days ago
Dr Dimick and her staff are so sweet!
We had a wonderful experience with my 2 yo son's first appt. The place is perfectly geared towards children - he didn't want to leave! She was so thorough and gave me encouragement as a parent. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a fun trip to the dentist!
My boys ALWAYS enjoy seeing Dr. Dimick and her team! Everyone at the office is friendly and make it a point to be sure that the kids are comfortable and have a positive experience. One of my boys even had to get a tooth pulled and it was such a stress-free visit, both for him and mom :) Dr. Dimick is AMAZING!
G
3 weeks ago
Cavity Filling
Thank you so much for making this experience so fun and easy and our little guy! Zero stress whatsoever so thank you for that!
K
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Our boys had their biannual exam today and as always Dr Dimmick and her team exceeded our expectations. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, the dental professionals all customize their approach to the needs of the kiddo, and Dr Dimmick has this amazing way of keeping everyone relaxed and happy— and convincing my nervous youngest to do everything she needs with a SMILE. My boys have beautiful smiles and are excited for dental visits. Toothbud is magical!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, very friendly, fun and professional
My daughter and I had a great experience at Toothbud yesterday. My daughter had a bit of hesitancy going in, but Dr. Dimmick and her team made her feel very comfortable. I'm sure her next visit will be more welcomed by my daughter because they made it a such a positive experience for her!
P
4 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND - DR DIMMICK IS A+
ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME, AND GET THE GRANDDAUGHTERS TEETH DONE TOO!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids
Dr. Dimick and her team are wonderful with kids. My 9-yr-old daughter loves going because she gets to brush with chocolate flavored toothpaste. All of the staff talk her through every step of the appt, from brushing to xrays. My 5-yr- old son is extremely nervous with new experiences, and the staff is so patient with him. They let him test out the electric brush on his hand first. When he still didn't go for it, Dr. Dimick let him sit in my lap while she brushed and cleaned his teeth. The office listens to the parents about what the kids will do. My daughter can't wait to go back! We love this place!
L
1 month ago
Forever our Pediatric Dentist!
Since my daughter was a baby, we brought her to Toothbud and have absolutely loved this place. Dr. Dimick and her team are outstanding when it comes to dental hygiene and how to perform such tasks on children. Through out the past 4 years, my daughter has gone from being scared to loving the dentist. Even on her off days, Dr. Dimick ensure that my child feels okay before performing any cleanings and seeks for the priority to be the comfort of my child. The office is extremely clean, and such a warming environment. We love everyone who works here and feel blessed to have such an amazing dentistry! Thanks for everything you do!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental clinic
Dr Dimick and her team are outright fabulous. The staff is very courteous , appointment times are followed rigorously and well respected. Dr Dimick is so warm and friendly, she makes the kids feel very comfortable and addresses our concerns readily. She explains the procedures in detail and prepares you to what you should expect after the procedures. The facility is state of the art, clean, neat with lots of entertainment available for the kids.