Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12005 Bee Cave Rd

Ste 1B

Bee Cave, TX 78738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothbudpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Exceeded my expectations
I was referred to Dr. Dimick’s office by my sons pediatrician (whom I trust wholeheartedly). I was a bit nervous taking my son because of an unpleasant experience at a previous dental office, but Dr. Dimick and her staff were incredible! All of my questions were answered and I felt confident leaving the appointment with a treatment plan both my husband and I are comfortable with. She was so sweet and patient with my 2 year old. I’m looking forward to building a relationship with Dr. Dimick and her lovely team.
K
3 weeks ago
Love Toothbud
Both kids had a great time getting their teeth cleaned! The hygienists were great with the kids, and Dr. Dimick made the kids feel completely calm.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Dimmick and her team are the best! I wouldn't go anyplace else. My kids love her and there is never an issue with the trip to the dentist. SHe is highly recommended
J
1 month ago
My kids can’t wait to go to the dentist!
My two children have been going to Toothbud for 3 years. They absolutely love going - who can say that about going to the dentist? My youngest had two minor cavities that needed to be filled yesterday. We were walked through every step of the process. It was quick and painless and best of all, still no fear in going back to the dentist I’m the future. We absolutely adore Toothbud!!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
My 10 old says she cannot wait to go back which is a bizarre thing to say about a dentists office, but that’s what she felt! Staff, dentist, technicians all wonderful. Prompt service and checkout was a breeze. Highly recommended
P
2 months ago
As usual
Very efficient and effective
B
2 months ago
Dr Dimick and her staff are so sweet!
We had a wonderful experience with my 2 yo son's first appt. The place is perfectly geared towards children - he didn't want to leave! She was so thorough and gave me encouragement as a parent. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Dr Dimick and her staff are so sweet!
We had a wonderful experience with my 2 yo son's first appt. The place is perfectly geared towards children - he didn't want to leave! She was so thorough and gave me encouragement as a parent. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Always a fun trip to the dentist!
My boys ALWAYS enjoy seeing Dr. Dimick and her team! Everyone at the office is friendly and make it a point to be sure that the kids are comfortable and have a positive experience. One of my boys even had to get a tooth pulled and it was such a stress-free visit, both for him and mom :) Dr. Dimick is AMAZING!
G
3 months ago
Cavity Filling
Thank you so much for making this experience so fun and easy and our little guy! Zero stress whatsoever so thank you for that!