Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12005 Bee Cave Rd

Ste 1B

Bee Cave, TX 78738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothbudpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Toothbud is the best!!
Dr Dimick and staff are the best! They are polite, caring, and professional! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Thorough, welcoming, and warm!
I feel very confident with the whole team at Toothbud! The environment is wonderful for kids and I felt like they were all very caring, knowledgeable, and honest.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Dimick and her team were amazing and my kids were really happy with their experience at the dentist. Dr. Dimick was kind, calm and explained everything in details while she was going through the procedure. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!
S
3 weeks ago
My Daughter Loves Toothbud
My daughter loves Toothbud Pediatric. Dr. Dimmick is very sweet, warm and an expert. Her staff is efficient, friendly and courteous. This is a very nice dental clinic. The only problem is us, I can't just visit the clinic because I don't drive.
S
1 month ago
Always the best care for my kids!
K
1 month ago
Friendly Office
Dr. Dimick and her staff are so kind and friendly. The office is bright and cheery. My daughter felt at ease and loved being able to watch a show while she got cavities filled. I would highly recommend Dr. Dimick to anyone needing a pediatric dentist.
E
1 month ago
Always Enjoyable
Dr. DiMick and her staff are incredible. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
K
1 month ago
Great
B
1 month ago
My Kids Absolutely Love Them
All 3 of my kids look forward to their dental visits. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful and very inviting.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic, friendly service
It was my daughters first dental experience and she was less than cooperative. Everyone at Tooth Bud made her feel so comforted and relaxed.We look forward to continuing our dental services for both kids here. Also, super cute office with loads of toys and books to entertain!