Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12005 Bee Cave Rd

Ste 1B

Bee Cave, TX 78738

Open Today By Appointment

toothbudpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Love the staff!
Amazing experience from the moment we walked through the door. Dr. Dimick was amazing with my rather nervous child.
A
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
My son is 5 years old with high functioning Autism. The staff is amazing, kind, and patient! My son loves going to this dentist! We struggled in that past with other dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Our boys love coming to the office. There’s fun stuff for them to play with and the staff are top notch!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great first experience. Staff was friendly as was the doctor. Ambience was very kid friendly and the kids didn’t want to leave
A
3 weeks ago
Terrific experience!
We started going to Toothbud's when my son turned two. He was nervous at first but the team and Dr. Dimick couldn't have been any nicer. They were encouraging, calm, and so knowledgeable. They really knew how to help kids relax and helped me with some brushing techniques for little teeth. We now look forward to going to the dentist every time! Thank you so much to everyone at Toothbud! The waiting room is also well thought out and we usually stay longer afterwards to play, even though we arrived early to do the same!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
No more tears when I tell my kids (4 and 8 years old) that it is time to go for their 6 month dental check up!
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always!! We love Dr. Dimick and team!
We had a fantastic experience as always! We love Dr. Dimick and staff! Our process went very smooth and easy. We appreciate you all so much! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Clean and Very nice!!!
Everything was wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Compassionate and very profeasional
Both of my daughters are Dr. Dimick‘s patients. My seven-year-old was a little bit nervous of some of the tools being used for her check up and Dr. Dimick completely put her at ease. She talked to her with a soothing caring voice while explaining what the the dental tools did actually made the check up a fun experience! The entire staff is friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients and take their time with each child. Toothbud offers a huge selection of flavored toothpastes, a special brushing station and a token for a special treat after their visit. The office is super clean. There is a wall of books in the waiting room as well as a “pretend city” type grocery store. They’ve even added teepee, carpets and pillows! My girls didn’t want to leave! I highly recommend Dr. Dimick and Toothbud Dentistry!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Our first time at the dentist was wonderful. First of all, the place is extremely clean, kid friendly and staff is very nice. Dentist took her time to show my daughter what was going to be used and what was going to happen. She was very patient and great with kids, it shows that she cares. Amazing service, thanks a lot Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry.