Toothbud Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

12005 Bee Cave Rd

Ste 1B

Bee Cave, TX 78738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothbudpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
I wish I was a kid again!!
This place is top notch. You can tell when an org is led by someone with class and momentum. It's just readily obvious. Our experience here was just fabulous. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
M
3 days ago
Great service, and as always super welcoming and friendly!
We love Dr. Dimick and staff. They are amazing! So sweet and welcoming from the minute you walk in. They run on time and get you in and out pretty quickly. Kids are already asking when they get to go back!
J
6 days ago
Amazing
Great experience- so incredibly nice & knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
F
3 weeks ago
Felt great the moment I opened the door!
First time visiting this office with my 3 yr old. He immediately felt comfortable, played in the play area, had beautiful books available, even the bathroom was kid friendly! Super friendly staff, great Dr !!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and quality care
My kids were a little nervous at first but after they met the staff they were well at ease. The visit was great.
E
2 months ago
High quality, great service
Toothbud pediatric dentistry was excellent! This is the best experience we have had. My 3 year old is sensitive and shy and the professionals here worked great with her to make sure she was comfortable before they began. They are developmentally appropriate and did not shame us for thumb sucking as previous dentists have.
M
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations in every way!
Toothed is AMAZING! The office is just adorable and helped my (very sensitive and anxious child) feel totally relaxed, much more than any conventional dental office. He got to play in the "farmers market" area while waiting and he thoroughly enjoyed that! The staff starting from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the doctor were simply the most professional, patient and kind people. They took as long as it took to get my son comfortable with every part of the cleaning, etc. He usually has meltdowns at these kind of things, so for him to have zero tears, and to cooperate completely (for his FIRST) dental appointment, proves these folks def know what they are doing! We will definitely be using them for our primary dentist office!
K
2 months ago
Love
Fantastic Dr! She is so sweet and patient with parents & kids! My boys love her!
S
2 months ago
All personnel knowledable and kid friendly
My daughter and I love going to Toothbud. Sarah always has a great experience, smiles through her teeth cleaning and exam and is is ready to go after to have fun. We arrive early so sarah can play in the waiting room! It has a grocery store set up and now a grill set up. Sarah enjoys serving me. We just do not have enough time til we are called back! I appreciate the time taken to talk to Sarah and get to know all she has been doing since our last visit. We feel we are more than patients, we feel like we are friends. We wish all our friends at Toothbud a fun summer and many blessings. Susan Ashley
H
2 months ago
Love Dr. Dimick and staff!!