Toothzone

Dentist

1220 Oak Park Dr

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Awesome as always ! My twins have gone their since they were 5 , it's relaxing for parents and makes going to the dentist a good experience, for kids !!
Response from Toothzone
Hi Sherry! Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We hope to get the opportunity to continue to serve your twins. See you next time!
T
6 months ago
My son's have been going to toothsome for many years and my youngest was really scared in the begining and they where always patient with him and let his brothers help calm him down. I am very pleased with them.
Response from Toothzone
Hi Ted! We are so happy to hear that you and your kids enjoy their time here, and that big brothers are able to help calm your youngest son down. We love to have families like yours as our patients! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! See you all soon!
T
6 months ago
I go to toothsome and they are always efficient and polite and never have to wait long
Response from Toothzone
Hi Teek! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
6 months ago
I go to toothzone and they have always been polite and helpful with teaching me how to floss and take care of my braces.
Response from Toothzone
Hi Taj,we are glad that you enjoy your visits! Keep up the good work with flossing!
K
6 months ago
My 3 boys go there and they are extremely patience with them. And the dentist has amazing bed side manners and explains everything in detail. I love going there.
Response from Toothzone
Hi Kelly! We are so happy to hear that you and your boys have such positive experiences here at Toothzone and appreciate you taking the time to tell us about it! We look forward to seeing you all again at your next visit!
B
6 months ago
High Quality service with right balance of care and technology
We were greeted warmly promptly Receptionist spoke to our son and asked that he fill out his paperwork, affirming his competence The PA asked us if we had questions and concerns The X-ray, cleaning, review took a little less than an hour. The tv in the waiting area was set on an appropriate nature channel, so waiting was not dull Great, helpful, warm, friendly atmosphere/ culture.
Response from Toothzone
Hi Bryan! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Toothzone! We strive to always create that warm, friendly atmosphere that you mentioned. We are so happy to know that we are received that way by our patients!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
C
6 months ago
Loud, unsupervised kids
I realize toothsome is for kids. We've been coming to this location from Greeley, for many years. My oldest is now 16. It's hard for us to tolerate the screaming kids and play place as well as tvs blaring in the "quiet" parent area. The adult entrance is located even closer to the play area and we are not enjoying that part of the experience. Dentistry has been great.
Response from Toothzone
Hi Cara, I am sorry to hear that your time in the waiting area was less than satisfactory. As we have come very far over the years from serving only Pediatric Patients to now seeing both children and adults, we are certainly working very hard to distinguish the two sides. We have a small amount of seating near the coffee and water served on the Adult side entrance, that you are more than welcome to sit at next time you and your son are in for an appointment. There is a television back there set to the news station, as well as magazines and other light reading materials to helps pass the time. These seats are further away from the children’s play place providing a quieter waiting experience. As far as the children’s screams and loud play, that is something only their parents can help us improve. As long as they are following our safety rules, we cannot ask that they quiet down or stop screaming, as they are not breaking any ToothZone rules or regulations. The TV volume has been set to accommodate a general audience but please do not hesitate to ask any of our administration staff to turn that down during your time there. We have played with different volume settings to achieve the best setting but I understand how what works for some patients, will not always work for others. We want to assure your next visit in the waiting room is much more enjoyable so please know we value your feedback. We are always learning and growing from such helpful reviews! Please contact our office with any further concerns so that we may try our hardest to make your next ToothZone experience much better! Thank you for being loyal patients, we look forward to seeing your family in our office again!”
T
6 months ago
We love toothzone. The receptionist today was so kind and warm. The staff is always kind and courteous. Today when trying to get insurance to approve my son's mouth guard, the admin was professional and kind. Dr. Taylor is wonderful with my kids. They love him and I am thankful for his care for them and their teeth!
Response from Toothzone
Hi Tiffany! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We love hearing about your positive experiences at Toothzone and can't wait to see you again at your next visit!
A
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The Tooth Zone is always consistent in their customer service and care. They are friendly and prompt from the time we step through the door. They provide us with exactly their plan for the appointment and what our insurance will or will not cover. We have no guessing on the charges. My kids love going there and we appreciate all the staff!!
Response from Toothzone
Hi Andrea! Thank you for the positive feedback, we love hearing from our patients. We are very pleased that you and your kids enjoy your time here! Your review will be passed along to all of the staff!
A
7 months ago
3 apts in one months time?
I REALLY didn't want to make 2 separate apts for cavities since I have 3 kids and live on the opposite side of town. I told the dentist and scheduler this and it was my understanding that they would try to get all cavities taken care of at the same time if things were going well. My son was doing fine. He wasn't even afraid. He was happy to be watching "Minion" and was pretty distracted I don't understand why I have to come in yet a 3rd time in one months time just so you all can finish the cavity filling process. It's so inconvenient. I would understand if my son was having a hard time, but he wasn't. AND, I was told if it was going well, then you'd just take care of all of them so I wouldn't have to come. I am not happy about this at all.
Response from Toothzone
Hi April, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. I understand how this situation was frustrating to you. We do try to split up appointments in order to keep the child’s relationship with the dentist a happy and fun one. We don’t want to ever cause any discomfort from being worked on for too long and create an unhappy patient/Doctor relationship. I will pass along this concern with the team and we will do our best to make sure that we address this issue and work to implement changes to our scheduling system. If you would like to speak with someone personally about this, please give us a call at 970-223-8687. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience and truly appreciate the feedback you have provided.