Top Choice Dental

Dentist

300 Cool Water Ct

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Kind and compassionate
I walked in the waiting room and was treated with respect and kindness. They took me in without an appointment because i had an infection. They are angels.
Response from Top Choice Dental
So glad you came and we could get you on your way to feeling better. Thank you so much for the 5 stars we really pride ourselves on taking care of our patients.
A
6 days ago
Great Service Very Informative
My first visit here was great! Every staff member I encountered was nice! They where very informative!!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much and we enjoyed seeing you today and taking care of you.
M
7 days ago
Staff is wonderful. They always take the best care of me!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you and we love taking care of you!!!
C
1 week ago
Had crown seated today and it was painless and everyone was so nice and gentle. Would not think of going anywhere else
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice people, they were able to make me an appointment for the next day. Clean and comfortable place.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Lee, we are so glad to be able to take care of you.
T
1 month ago
Friendly people and Dr. Fort is a good dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great service and nice staff
I hate going to the dentist but the staff helps me relax and took great care of me and no cavities. Thanks
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Larry we strive to take care of our patients. Thanks for being a great patient.
P
1 month ago
I can smile again
great team of people did a great job on my crowns
Response from Top Choice Dental
We are so excited for you!!!
G
1 month ago
Great people who genuinely care for their patients. I recommend them to everyone.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you Gayle and you are exactly right we genuinely care about each of you.
C
2 months ago
Always great service!
I appreciate the kind and thorough service I receive when at Top Choice Dental. The staff and Dr. Fort always ask if I have questions and provide the opportunity for my feedback. I never feel as if I am a number but I am treated as a valued customer.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much we strive to take great care of our patients and treat you guys like family. We appreciate your positive feedback so much