Top Choice Dental

Dentist

300 Cool Water Ct

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Total pain free dentistry with a very professional staff
I love Dr. Forte and his team. Everyone is very professional, kind and caring. I wouldn't consider going to another dentist office.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Suzy, thank you so much
V
4 days ago
Amazing team!
This team is so great! I was in a great deal of pain and Stephanie (I think is her name) was amazing! She was so patient with me and went above and beyond to make sure I got the treatment I needed! I thank you all for all your hard work!
Response from Top Choice Dental
You are so kind and I (we strive) to take great care of our patients. -Stephanie
G
5 days ago
My favorite
My favorite dentist and I have almost been to them all. Staff, office and dentist Top Choice.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you Greg so glad to help you.
D
2 weeks ago
Crooked
Diagnosed with two root canals and went to a specialist and my teeth are perfect. Guy is crooked.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Dixon, I am sorry their was a misunderstanding as to what was going on with your teeth. Be glad to discuss with you if you would like.
D
4 weeks ago
Super!
Response from Top Choice Dental
thank you so much
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience For Me
Today was my first visit to Top Choice Dental. I’ve had a toothache for two weeks and it progressively got worse. I called and they got me in right away...which was amazing. All the staff was so very nice and attentive. Both Dr Fort and staff took their time with me and did whatever necessary to make me as comfortable as possible and discuss all my options. Definitely recommend Top Choice Dental.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Lori, and thank you for trusting us to take care of you.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
It was great
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much
C
2 months ago
Professional but always caring
I have been a patient for over 20 years. There have been changes in ownership, changes to the interior and changes in the staff, however, one thing remains the same- the same great care and compassion for their patients. In cases of emergency, Dr. Fort ensures you are seen without an appointment. I really appreciate the quality of care I receive every time I go.....
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Cheryl, we appreciate your feedback and love taking care of you.
D
2 months ago
Very professional service and friendly staff.
From the time I stepped in, sitting to get my work done, and exiting the office I was treated as a valued guest in a warm comfortable environment. Great job Doctor and staff!!!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Danny, thank you so much we take pride in taking great care of our patients.
D
3 months ago
Great friendly customer service.
Response from Top Choice Dental
thank you Danny we enjoyed taking care of you.