Top Choice Dental

Dentist

300 Cool Water Ct

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Kind and compassionate
Treated me like a person. I walked there in pain and they took me in as a first time patient. They are my angels
Response from Top Choice Dental
Dena, thank you so much for your kind words we love taking care of you.
R
2 months ago
Very nice staff, friendly and professional, was in and out with no waiting great dentist and staff.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Rebecca we enjoy you as well.
J
2 months ago
service was great
Top of the line, friendly service.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much James so nice to take care of you.
D
2 months ago
Kind and compassionate
I walked in the waiting room and was treated with respect and kindness. They took me in without an appointment because i had an infection. They are angels.
Response from Top Choice Dental
So glad you came and we could get you on your way to feeling better. Thank you so much for the 5 stars we really pride ourselves on taking care of our patients.
A
2 months ago
Great Service Very Informative
My first visit here was great! Every staff member I encountered was nice! They where very informative!!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much and we enjoyed seeing you today and taking care of you.
M
2 months ago
Staff is wonderful. They always take the best care of me!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you and we love taking care of you!!!
C
2 months ago
Had crown seated today and it was painless and everyone was so nice and gentle. Would not think of going anywhere else
L
3 months ago
Very nice people, they were able to make me an appointment for the next day. Clean and comfortable place.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Lee, we are so glad to be able to take care of you.
T
3 months ago
Friendly people and Dr. Fort is a good dentist.
L
3 months ago
Great service and nice staff
I hate going to the dentist but the staff helps me relax and took great care of me and no cavities. Thanks
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much Larry we strive to take care of our patients. Thanks for being a great patient.