Top Choice Dental

Dentist

300 Cool Water Ct

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional service and friendly staff.
From the time I stepped in, sitting to get my work done, and exiting the office I was treated as a valued guest in a warm comfortable environment. Great job Doctor and staff!!!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Danny, thank you so much we take pride in taking great care of our patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Great friendly customer service.
Response from Top Choice Dental
thank you Danny we enjoyed taking care of you.
V
3 weeks ago
I was pleased with with my experience. I guess I was a little bit hesitant but everything was good. You always have questions when you change Dr.but I was fine.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Ms. Sowell so glad your experience was pleasant. We do strive to take great care of our patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly!
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you Kristin
V
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
Excellent service and was glad I got in since I had a chipped tooth. Service was prompt and courteous.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Thank you so much and if you need anything else please let us know.
K
4 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Ford are always prompt and very professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Top Choice Dental
thank you so much Kim and we appreciate you so much
L
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. I feel like i was more informed and the staff was very helpful.
Response from Top Choice Dental
thank you so much Lisa for the review we value our patients so much
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
I was so thankful that that fit me in after I broke off a crown in the front. They had to free hand my crowns and they look fantastic. They make sure everything is just right before you leave the office. I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else!
Response from Top Choice Dental
So glad we could get you in and get you taken care of.
A
1 month ago
Great service always!
I have never went in Top Choice and had a bad experience. They treat you just like you are family and never judge for the condition of your teeth. Plus they open really early which works great for my work schedule.
Response from Top Choice Dental
Hey Ashley yes you are family. Thank you so much for the positive review we appreciate you so much.
D
1 month ago
Severe toothache. Was seen immediately. Staff was very empathetic to suffering. Thank you ALL...
Response from Top Choice Dental
Donna thank you for the nice review. We truly value our patients like family and do not want anyone to be in pain. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.