Top Flite Financial, Inc.

Mortgages

1490 S Price Rd

Suite 111C

Chandler, AZ 85286

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Excellent Customer service
Rory contacted me recently after going through a refi earlier this year and said that he could help me out with another refi. When he ran the numbers by me I could not say no to the opportunity. He went so far as to come to my house to help prep for the appraisal when I said that I had some concerns (they were minor). The process was fast and I am now much better off financially thanks to his help.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service! Very courteous and professional
I have now refinanced with Top Flight on 2 occasions now, I would never use or recommend any other company. Rory is an awesome guy that walked us through every step and truly made sure we received the very best service possible. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Great Service!
We had a great experience with Top Flite Financial and Rory Ellegard. Rory was professional, efficient, and led us through the process of our refinance in a timely manner. From the beginning, Rory explained the process, fees, and paperwork involved. Everything went according to plan and our refinance was easy and stress-free. Rory went above and beyond to meet with us in our home and even later in the evening to accommodate our work schedules. We would highly recommend Rory Ellegard and Top Flite Financial.
M
6 months ago
Awesome to work with!
Rory made every thing so easy!
T
6 months ago
He was very responsive and on top of things from the start of the process to the end!
Rory, was excellent through my refinancing process. He was very responsive and on top of things from the start of the process to the end. He explained the options available to me and went above and beyond to get this refi done in a timely manner.
A
7 months ago
Rory is knowledgeable, and helped me get the best interest rate possible
Rory has helped me out with both a purchase mortgage and a refinance a couple years later. He is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes as stated. Rory is knowledgeable, and helped me get the best interest rate possible. I would recommend him hands down to anyone.
N
7 months ago
He communicated every step of the way.
Rory went over and above to help us with our refinancing. He is very positive and follow through. He communicated every step of the way. He made sure that my husband who works out of town was involved in all aspects of the process, even making sure he was shipped the papers to him accompanied by a notary.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional customer service and care
Refinancing a mortgage can be a very daunting ordeal but with the right people in your corner, it can be smooth and advantageous. I have used Top Flite Financial on two different occasions over the past several years and have received nothing but professional and courteous service. Rory and his team have always been helpful during each step of the refinance process and have displayed nothing less than a sincere and genuine concern for my well being and best interest. I have the utmost confidence that his knowledge and experience will always have a positive result. I have, and will continue to refer Top Flite Financial to my friends and family for all of their mortgage needs.
I
9 months ago
High Quality Service.
My name is Ivan Mendoza and my wife is Cecilia Mendoza. We have a great pleasure to meet Mr. Rory. Mr. Rory help us to lower our mortgage and also lower our interest rate. He was always helpful, respectful and professional. We are really satisfy with his excellent service. We really appreciated his high quality service, financial advice, guidance, help and professionalism.
K
9 months ago
Excellent, friendly service.
Rory took on our refi and sorted out the best way to lock us in to the lowest fixed rate possible. It was a blessing and he made the process super easy, straight forward with no glitches.