Top Flite Financial, Inc.

Mortgages

1490 S Price Rd

Suite 111C

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today 24 Hours

tffsoutheastvalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Awesome to work with!
Rory made every thing so easy!
T
2 days ago
He was very responsive and on top of things from the start of the process to the end!
Rory, was excellent through my refinancing process. He was very responsive and on top of things from the start of the process to the end. He explained the options available to me and went above and beyond to get this refi done in a timely manner.
A
3 weeks ago
Rory is knowledgeable, and helped me get the best interest rate possible
Rory has helped me out with both a purchase mortgage and a refinance a couple years later. He is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure everything goes as stated. Rory is knowledgeable, and helped me get the best interest rate possible. I would recommend him hands down to anyone.
N
4 weeks ago
He communicated every step of the way.
Rory went over and above to help us with our refinancing. He is very positive and follow through. He communicated every step of the way. He made sure that my husband who works out of town was involved in all aspects of the process, even making sure he was shipped the papers to him accompanied by a notary.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service and care
Refinancing a mortgage can be a very daunting ordeal but with the right people in your corner, it can be smooth and advantageous. I have used Top Flite Financial on two different occasions over the past several years and have received nothing but professional and courteous service. Rory and his team have always been helpful during each step of the refinance process and have displayed nothing less than a sincere and genuine concern for my well being and best interest. I have the utmost confidence that his knowledge and experience will always have a positive result. I have, and will continue to refer Top Flite Financial to my friends and family for all of their mortgage needs.
I
3 months ago
High Quality Service.
My name is Ivan Mendoza and my wife is Cecilia Mendoza. We have a great pleasure to meet Mr. Rory. Mr. Rory help us to lower our mortgage and also lower our interest rate. He was always helpful, respectful and professional. We are really satisfy with his excellent service. We really appreciated his high quality service, financial advice, guidance, help and professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly service.
Rory took on our refi and sorted out the best way to lock us in to the lowest fixed rate possible. It was a blessing and he made the process super easy, straight forward with no glitches.
A
3 months ago
Red carpet serive
Rory from Top Flight Financial provided my wife and I the best service possible. He was able to refinance our house quickly and with little to no work from us. I would recommend Rory to anyone!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service - Could not be more Satisfied - From a repeat customer of Top Flite Financial.
I have refinanced my home twice over the last 5+ years with Top Flite Financial - both times with Rory Ellegard. Both experiences were completed flawlessly from start to finish. My first re-fi was to improve my rate on a 30-year loan - which was the best fit for me at the time. At the completion of the process I asked Rory to keep me in mind if the market looks good for me to possibly to move into a 15-year loan a few years down the line. Rory did not pressure me at all along the way, when the time was right to look into a 15-year loan he reached back out to me and he assisted in getting me in to a 15-year loan at an excellent rate. I could not be happier with the job Rory has done for me and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of assistance with a mortgage or re-fi.
J
4 months ago
An expert who works flawlessly across state lines
By the time I realized that in order to keep my 89-year-old mother living in her home until she died (remodel house), coordinate 24-hour care, and work 50-hour weeks in my private practice, I needed a cash-out loan ASAP. I also needed to work with someone who would (1) make the process simple and painless as possible, (2) expert knowledge—I had a living trust to deal with, (3) answer my calls personally or call back in a timely manner, (4) keep me updated on the next step, (5) friendly, (6) answer my stupid questions with out making me feel stupid, (7) very experienced, (8) accurate and detailed—no wasted time back tracking, (9) confident, and (10) can tolerate my snarky attitude when I’m tired or hungry. My stomach hurt because I thought that this person did not exist. I live in CA. One of my good friends living in AZ recommended Rory. “Trust me. He’s great over the phone. State lines are not a problem. You will not be disappointed,” she said. He was incredible! He exceeded my expectations and my requirements. He made me feel important, as if I was his only client. Loan was processed and delivered right on time. I did make one mistake—One afternoon my mother and I waited 2 hours for a public notary to arrive. Called the office. She said, “I forgot.” Rescheduled for the next day. When Rory called to follow up that same day, he said, “Next time please don’t wait longer than 15 minutes. Call me first and I’ll take care of it. That’s my job.” Definitely call Rory if you want to work with someone who actually does their job flawlessly, is an expert, easy to work with, and has high personal standards. He really does do the heavy lifting.