Top Notch Electrician

Electrician

Princeton, TX 75407

TECL: 30865
Master License: 317100
Open Today 24 Hours

licensedelectricianmckinney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous. Terry got the work done on time, quality work, great work ethic, and has affordable rates. I will call him any time I need work done. Very good job.
V
1 year ago
Honest quality work!
It makes me feel good that Terry is a master electrician. I saw quality work on every task I gave him! And he's reasonable on his prices. I could afford more work based on the quote he had given me! Awesome company!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Top Notch service. Reasonable, friendly, on time, understanding, knows the job.
S
1 year ago
Best electrician around. Affordable and professional
C
1 year ago
Professional
Very professional and polite also excellent work at a reasonable price top notch all the way
S
2 years ago
Prompt accurate and complete service. No hidden fees or upselling.
We needed repairs to our air conditioning circuit on a Sunday in August. Top Notch was able to come out with reasonable off prime charge. Within a short time our air conditioning was restored. We were well informed of the repairs and the costs up front. When we asked about other issues in the house, they suggested some solutions without any pressure to upsell. Even suggested that one of the repairs could be done by me. I highly recommend this business if you need electrical service.
B
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional Caring Service!!
Top Notch Electricain definitely describes the service provided by Terry Adams! He was very considerate and caring about taking care of our electrical problems..and made sure we were completely satisfied. I highly recommend his services!!
B
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional Caring Service!!
Top Notch Electricain definitely describes the service provided by Terry Adams! He was very considerate and caring about taking care of our electrical problems..and made sure we were completely satisfied. I highly recommend his services!!
C
2 years ago
TOP NOTCH is AWESOME
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with TOP NOTCH while visiting my daughter in Melissa. Terry went above & beyond what was expected. He completed everything my daughter had on her list, plus checked out a few other things at my request. He gave us 30 minutes notice before he came, was very polite, cleaned up what he messed up, & was willing to answer all of my questions. Never did I feel any pressure about any of the things Terry suggested to correct problems, & he was very reasonably priced. TOP NOTCH will be used again in the very near future--without a doubt-- as she expands her outdoor living area. TOP NOTCH is AWESOME!!!
W
2 years ago
Top Notch Electrician for sure!!!
I had Top Notch Electrician out to repair some outlets in my home that had stopped working. Terry was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem without any delay. This company is no doubt "Top Notch" and I will definitely be using them for any and all of my electrical projects!!!!