Top Notch Repair & Remodel Inc.

Home Remodeling

12267 South Strang Line Road

Suite 617

Olathe, KS 66062

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

homeremodelerolathe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Top Notch lives up to their name! They are professional, knowledgeable and very skilled at what they do. We had extensive renovations done that included remodeling the kitchen and 3 bathrooms, tearing down a wall between the family room and living room, updating the stairway banister, ripping out carpet and laying down pergo flooring throughout the first floor. They managed this project in a timely manner and coordinated all of the work making sure any concerns we had were immediately addressed. They devoted their time to our project and were very considerate of our time. They were always punctual and cleaned up at the end of every day. They kept us clearly informed as we moved through each project and they immediately returned our phone calls if we had any questions. Their pricing is fair, their work ethic is solid and their team is very accommodating. We are very happy with the beautiful work they did in our home.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional Work
Their work is impeccable. They listened to our needs and provided options at various price points, explaining pros and cons of each given our stated needs. There was no pressure sale or attempt to flip us to a costlier project. The workers were all professional, patient with our frequent questions and worked steadily. They devoted time to us and we never wondered if or when they were coming. The deck they built and laundry room floor tiling are perfect. We recommend them with no hesitation or reservations.
J
6 months ago
Prompt, professional
Least expensive bid on first project and did a great job, so I asked them in for another job. Very pleased. Knowledgable, prompt, professional.
L
8 months ago
I was expecting company for the holidays and decided to have my bathroom remodeled. My daughter (with family of 5) was going to be staying at my house for a week, but my bathroom and shower were very outdated. I was glad that Roger and Matt were able to fit me into their schedule. The result has been amazing. They were right on budget and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. Always professional, personable, and helpful, they are the type of people I like to do business with.
A
8 months ago
Bathroom shower remodel.
Can't say enough about these guys. They are Top Notch. Did great work. Kept everything cleaned up. Very easy to talk to and ask questions. Will definitely use this company in the future.
H
10 months ago
We are very impressed with this company. Matt and his team were extremely professional, polite, and very good at what they do. Our deck turned out exactly how we envisioned. They communicated with us throughout the process and had an impressive attention to detail. The pricing was fair as well. We took bids from about 5 other companies and feel confident we made the right decision in choosing Top Notch. I would recommend this company to anyone.
J
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Roger did a great job for us even though it was a small job. Movers ruined hinge on front door when they were moving us into the house. Roger took care of it in 15 minutes. Great job. Nice guy. Came on Sunday even when it was a small job. Means a lot.
S
11 months ago
Excellent work, honest and prompt
They came in under their estimate, and went above and beyond with the finishing touches to make it look very professional. I was very impressed and will definitely use them again.
H
1 year ago
Wow!
Top Notch did excellent work. They were always on time and very professional and friendly. Highly recommend them. We had several repairs around the house and landscaping too.
D
1 year ago
We had our bathroom remodeled and had a great experience with Top Notch. We would highly recommend Top Notch. Very detailed, clean work space and easy to work with.