Topanga Dental

Dentist

9800 Topanga Canyon Blvd Ste J

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Open Today By Appointment

topangadentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
This office consistantly provides wonderful and professional service with your health being their priority not the dollar sign.
T
1 month ago
Love our Dentist!!!
We love the staff and our dentist!!!!
C
1 month ago
Very nice
They are all beautiful people; very friendly and personable. She (Dentist) does very good work. And, it doesn't hurt that I find her extremely attractive.
D
2 months ago
High quality services
D
3 months ago
High quality services
Love this dentist and professional services
C
3 months ago
Makes us feel welcomed and dr has lots of patience with the kids
S
4 months ago
Horrible
Horrible dentist , he did some crowns for me and root canals , one of the crowns broke the tooth and fall after less than 1 year Horrible he even did crowns like mashrooms bigger than the tooth and if our eyes affected other ones beside it , do not go to him
C
5 months ago
Love this dentist and everyone in the office
Pain free, stress free, never have to wait and always work with me if I need a payment plan. I have never like any dentist office as much as I like this one - and all 3 of my kids refuse to go anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
Very on time and professional
A
5 months ago
Customer service
Wonderful customer service, front and back staff. They explain in detail the dental procedures recommended and the out of pocket cost ahead of time so there will be no surprised invoices.