Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Always positive
Everyone is friendly and highly competent. I always feel like I’m getting the highest quality of care.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is helpful and friendly, not just the at the front desk.
My cleaning went smooth and easy. No pain or real discomfort. It was a great visit and enjoyable conversation. Thank you Dr. Topham for making us feel like friends and not clients. We appreciate the personal touch.
Response from Topham Dental
Ah, thanks Jody! That means a lot. Love having you in the practice.
S
2 months ago
The Best!
Always a great experience, and that’s really something when you can say that about your dentist. Great staff, friendly, fair, always on time. I could go on and on but those are the highlights for me. I would recommend them to family and friends.
D
3 months ago
Great visit for a filling
Did a quick and easy job doing my small filling. I am very happy with Topham Dental. Each visit has been great - even though I really don't like having my teeth cleaned or fillings. I walk away with a smile. Thanks Topham Dental.
H
4 months ago
great job
I
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
As always friendly and knowledgeable staff with big sincere smile made the time go by so fast
G
5 months ago
Professional with quality service
Excellent care and workmanship. The staff is great and they make me feel comfortable. I had a crown replaced last summer. The new one is an excellent fit and was done quickly. Cleanings are very thorough.
J
5 months ago
Lost a filling
Called and was offered an appointment the same day from a cancellation. Appreciated the quick appointment. Scott and staff did his classic great job.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and understanding
I'm sort of a difficult patient since I have been diagnosed with a COPD and tend to cough when I am on my back. But whether I'm in for a regular cleaning or for other work like a filling, everyone is very understanding when I need to interrupt the procedure to clear my lungs. Nice people who do good work, what more could you ask for?
S
6 months ago
Recent Visit to Topham Dental
As always, very professional and detailed work putting me at ease throughout. Great supporting staff.