Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Always high quality service
And no waiting.
T
8 hours ago
Always have good experiences here
And no waiting either.
B
7 days ago
Dr.Topham and his staff have always been awesome. I trust them completely. I go thru alot with my mouth and, I might not like the diagnosis but, he is always so honest. He had a new lady who cleaned my teeth. Don't recall her name but, she was wonderful. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Had a great first cleaning visit with Topham Dental. Very quick and thorough and the best part was absolutely no pain.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Engagee
This was my first visit to Topham Dental. Dr Topham is not quite sure I'm not crazy .. but he interacted in a straight forward and extremely competent manner .. and listened closely despite skepticism. His staff were plesant and gently competent.. Seems like a very good place to get your dental work done. I liked them a lot.
G
1 month ago
Love, Love, and Love!
Topham Dental is a place full of love! Everyone is nice and friendly. I feel really comfortable with them. Thank you, Topham Dental!
M
2 months ago
Great disposition to attend to an emergency
I was visiting from Mexico and I had a dental emergency, as I was travelling. Dr. Topham was kind enough to see me and perform an excellent temporary fix that lasted for two weeks. He gave me the care and attention of a long-time patient even though he didn't know me. He provided comfort and explained thoroughly what I had to do as soon as I returned to my country. All this at a very decent charge. He saved my trip. Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Very personable and knowledgeable. I have finally found my dentist for now and the future. They were honest and did not try and up-sell a bunch of services I did not need and insurance did not cover.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service & high integrity
I was very pleased with my initial visit today. After leaving today, I was impressed with the honesty and integrity that I was looking for in a dental profession. Would definitely recommend Topham Dental to others that are looking for those same qualities - honesty and integrity. Everyone was delightful.