Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great experience
Very personable and knowledgeable. I have finally found my dentist for now and the future. They were honest and did not try and up-sell a bunch of services I did not need and insurance did not cover.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service & high integrity
I was very pleased with my initial visit today. After leaving today, I was impressed with the honesty and integrity that I was looking for in a dental profession. Would definitely recommend Topham Dental to others that are looking for those same qualities - honesty and integrity. Everyone was delightful.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service & high integrity
I was very pleased with my initial visit today. After leaving today, I was impressed with the honesty and integrity that I was looking for in a dental profession. Would definitely recommend Topham Dental to others that are looking for those same qualities - honesty and integrity. Everyone was delightful.
W
1 month ago
Always very good!
No waiting for my appointment. They were ready at my scheduled time. I've been a customer since he acquired the practice from Dr. Rothbard and it has always been a positive experience. They do good work!
S
1 month ago
I went in for my six month cleaning and as always a very pleasurable experience. Dr Topham and his entire staff did a great job.
A
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
I had a tooth crack just before leaving town. They were able to fit me in and fix the problem. Professional staff and concern for the patient - a pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and courteous service
Both my wife and I see Dr. Topham twice a year, every year. We get excellent dental care from cleanings to cavities and are very happy customers.
C
2 months ago
Good Times at Dr Tophams Office
Dr Topham and his staff are very friendly, patient and professional. I feel very comfortable during cleaning, xrays & dental procedures. I especially like the detailed diagnosis and explanation of the process. This is a big Plus!-->Dr Topham gets the area numb 1st time every time. White knuckle episodes at the Dentist are a thing of the past.
C
2 months ago
Superior dentist
My husband and I both had fillings repaired today. Dr. Topham is an excellent dentist. He is efficient and thorough. His work is of the highest quality. The staff are very friendly. Glad we found Topham Dental when we relocated to Longmont three years ago. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
great work as always. very thorough, encouraging, and concerned about the patient.