Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, top-notch dental office!
I'm always greeted with big smiles from all of the staff. My cleaning and checkup were very thorough, and I love walking out the door with squeaky clean teeth. Dr. Topham and his crew provide excellent, personal service. I feel fortunate to have such a wonderful dentist in our neighborhood.
J
2 weeks ago
Quick response and excellent service.
Called on Monday due to gum pain issue. They were able to get me in on Tuesday for check of issue. They listened in detail to my issue and concerns and thoughts about what I felt and background of the issue. They were thorough and explained each step of the evaluation process. They checked past records, did visual check and Xray to verify if here were any significant issues. I was pleased with the results and the methods and would recommend them to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience
Just a cleaning and exam today. A substitute hygienist did the cleaning--Deanne used the ultrasonic machine, and while I don't like it, she was the most gentle person in my experience. And likable! Excellent sub. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Topham and Malinda.
L
3 weeks ago
Great job. Friendly and Fast as ever. See you in 6 months =)
J
3 weeks ago
Always feel welcomed and everyone very professional
Just had my routine checkup. Very friendly staff and very professional in every aspect of care.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied. Everyone was great! I will continue to do business with them.
Y
1 month ago
satisfaction guaranteed
smooth!
G
1 month ago
Great customer service
They were quick to get me in for an appointment (1day) and then assessed the filling had fallen out and replaced it in 20 minutes on same visit. Super efficient.
A
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is very pleasant and helpful. Now I hate to go to the dentist, but every one of my appointments is causing me to change my mind and looking forward to my visits.
L
3 months ago
TOPHAM Dental Always a positive experience
I had a slight accident that loosened several teeth. Dr. Topham, Melinda, Naomi and Kelli are all professional but very welcoming and compassionate. Doctor & his staff provide the best dental experience of my adult life.