Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
My appt. today was very satisfactory. I was back for a six week check up for a problem. The doctor had recommended doing something on my own to improve the problem and by following his direction, the peoblem has improved. Thank you Dr. Topham.
R
1 week ago
Friendly
Nice people to deal with
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Had a painless root canal treatment from a friendly, caring and professional staff.
W
1 month ago
Paula was very good and professional. Really thought she did a wonderful job w/ the cleaning and etc. She knows teeth!!
S
2 months ago
High Quality with Extreme Professionalism
Went for a six month cleaning and checkup...as always very friendly, courteous, and professional with attention to detail.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent.....
J
4 months ago
Quality work and efficient
Dr. Topham and Melinda were both very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and did very good work.
P
4 months ago
Great service every time!!
The staff is always courteous and friendly. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen by the hygienist or Dr. Topham. Dr. Topham has always done a great job and is a great dentist! Today I had Michelle as my hygienist and she did a great job and is very knowledgeable.
J
5 months ago
Great service from entire staff
Dr. Topham spent time explaining things to me. The assistant and receptionist were both friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Professional and thorough
The hygienist is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes her time to ensure the job is done correctly. Dr. Topham is very welcoming and he too thorough and professional. An excellent office and staff.