Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
great work as always. very thorough, encouraging, and concerned about the patient.
C
1 month ago
Great hygienist & Dr.
Dr Topham is a wonderful dentist and today I had my cleaning with one of the most outstanding hygienist, Sherry who just started today was one of the most thorough hygienist I’ve had in a very long time! To have both a good dentist & hygienist is most important! Kudos to all at Dr Topham’s office!
T
1 month ago
Quality work done efficiently
Dr T performed a complete set of x-rays and examination and then repaired a significant chip in a front tooth. All of the work was done in a friendly and professional way and was completed in 1 hour. The repaired tooth looks great.
C
2 months ago
Excellent professional service!
D
2 months ago
Always impressed with the professionalism and courtesy I receive at the office. I have been very pleased with all the work I have received and have nothing but good thoughts about going there.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and Professional
Dr. Topham and his staff are very friendly and inviting in to their office. They maintain a relaxed, professional attitude and are quite knowledgable, being able to perform most any dental procedure and answer questions. We are very satisfied with their service.
S
4 months ago
Good good.
Been going for 8 years and still there. I've had some bad dentist's but Dr. Topham is a gooooooood one.
G
4 months ago
Experienced and professional
Everything was super professional and efficient. A well run modern office. The hygienist was exceptional and gave me several tips for dental care.
T
5 months ago
You are the best in the west. Haha. I do love how u clean my teeth... Dr Topham is a excellent. Friendly and caring person. Absolutely awesome... Trudy
J
6 months ago
Excellent service from professional staff.
I had my 6 month exam today and it was very professional and thorough. I am a retired Dental Hygienist so I know when an office and staff is cohesive and respectful of each other and their patients.