Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from professional staff.
I had my 6 month exam today and it was very professional and thorough. I am a retired Dental Hygienist so I know when an office and staff is cohesive and respectful of each other and their patients.
C
1 month ago
Nice people. Kelly great hygienist. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Great folks!
Absolutely no problems. I had a tooth that had broken twice before I had them put a crown on. Great job! All is back to normal.
D
2 months ago
Just had my teeth cleaned and checked. Kelly did a great job!
M
2 months ago
Excellent quality service and friendly staff.
My wife and I have been going to Topham Dental for several years. I regularly get my teeth cleaned and Dr. Topham recently replaced a filling. I always get the best service and friendly staff from receptionists to technicians to Dr. Topham. I recommend you make Topham Dental your regular dental service.
D
2 months ago
Super friendly, top-notch dental office!
I'm always greeted with big smiles from all of the staff. My cleaning and checkup were very thorough, and I love walking out the door with squeaky clean teeth. Dr. Topham and his crew provide excellent, personal service. I feel fortunate to have such a wonderful dentist in our neighborhood.
J
2 months ago
Quick response and excellent service.
Called on Monday due to gum pain issue. They were able to get me in on Tuesday for check of issue. They listened in detail to my issue and concerns and thoughts about what I felt and background of the issue. They were thorough and explained each step of the evaluation process. They checked past records, did visual check and Xray to verify if here were any significant issues. I was pleased with the results and the methods and would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Very nice experience
Just a cleaning and exam today. A substitute hygienist did the cleaning--Deanne used the ultrasonic machine, and while I don't like it, she was the most gentle person in my experience. And likable! Excellent sub. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Topham and Malinda.
L
2 months ago
Great job. Friendly and Fast as ever. See you in 6 months =)
J
2 months ago
Always feel welcomed and everyone very professional
Just had my routine checkup. Very friendly staff and very professional in every aspect of care.