Topham Dental

Dentist

1055 17th Ave

Suite 202

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tophamdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and competent.....
J
2 months ago
Quality work and efficient
Dr. Topham and Melinda were both very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and did very good work.
P
2 months ago
Great service every time!!
The staff is always courteous and friendly. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen by the hygienist or Dr. Topham. Dr. Topham has always done a great job and is a great dentist! Today I had Michelle as my hygienist and she did a great job and is very knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Great service from entire staff
Dr. Topham spent time explaining things to me. The assistant and receptionist were both friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
The hygienist is very thorough and knowledgeable. She takes her time to ensure the job is done correctly. Dr. Topham is very welcoming and he too thorough and professional. An excellent office and staff.
M
3 months ago
Was apprehensive to have my build up for my crown. I did'nt have any pain and am impressed the professional work.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Very caring and professional staff. Very friendly and customer comfort and concerns are their first importance.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, excellent visit
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist. They take excellent care of my teeth and are friendly and caring.
R
5 months ago
Very nice service and professional
Completely painless
R
5 months ago
very happy with all
As expected very good cleaning and check up. Very professional. Rick