Topsail Dental

Dentist

16717 US Highway 17 North

Suite 224

Hampstead, NC 28443

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My kids loved them! The office people and the dental hygienist were great. The Dr. Was very friendly and professional;)
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic team
I was so nervous to have my cavity filled but to my surprise it turned out to be an excellent experience. They were so caring, compassionate & efficient. It was probably the best dental experience I've ever had. I highly recommend this office.
W
3 weeks ago
Great crew, relaxed atmosphere, pleasant experience in every sense.
W
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness
The nicest people...I might even say I enjoy going! Have never received better treatment!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!!
Thanks so much for your awesome customer service and high quality dental care! My son and I felt so comfortable during his routine cleaning today! Our family is looking forward to many more years of top notch dental care with you all.... thanks again!!
V
1 month ago
Wouldn't go to anyone else! Topsail Dental is A+
In the process of having my first ever implant. Dr Steve and his staff are all professional. 3D Imaging is great. Found the problem and fixed the issue. No more pain. Highly recommend the whole staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and very conscious of the patients time. No waiting after your appointment time and every staff member is courteous and effective. Recommended to several people who have inquired about finding a good dental clinic in this area.
M
2 months ago
Super Satisfied
Friendly folks who work to get you in and out quickly but still treat you with great kindness. They were also very kind to my kiddos who waited in the waiting area during my visit. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
2 months ago
Great staff
Everyone is extremely nice And extremely friendly ! Would highly recommend
Response from Topsail Dental
Cynthia it was great to see you.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!I felt very comfortable and will be back!!
Response from Topsail Dental
Thanks Karen, enjoy the summer.