Torbram Dental

Dentist

8550 Torbram Road

#5

Brampton, ON L6T 5C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

torbramdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Malpractice at its best
I would never ever return to this dentist back in december i came in complaining of tooth pain on my right lower back molar and the doctor informed me it was my very last molar so he filled in the tooth claiming that will help and if it doesnt help that he will do a root canal so I came in in may after being in pain for months to have the tooth fixed only for the dentist to tell me he refused to help me and refused to the procedure because the back tooth was not the problem and that it was the second back molar. It is the same pain and same issue ive had for months and to be told that the doctor had filled the wrong tooth is malpractice. I will never be coming back to a clinic that puts me through unnecessary lrocedures and then refuses to fix the problem tooth. Not to mention he was rude and disrespectful and treated me like i was dumb
H
3 months ago
Talk to you later
I want there for first time to take tooth out they take X-ray and tray to take my high blood pressure with poor machine always come with error and after I bay almost 100 dollar for the X-ray they say we will call your family doctor to see your health and call you back for appointment . Never recife any call alomost one month .and they sent litter at my home ask to bring patients for them .i will not name that leave it for you.
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for your review. It's unfortunate your perception of your experience at our office was negative. We take pride in making sure our patient receive a positive experience during their visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us at (905) 792-7163
M
9 months ago
September 16, 2017 free dental care
Awesome, pain free. Thank you for the free dental service (filling my tooth). Thank you for the dentist and his assistant for a pleasant and smooth, comfortable experience. I highly recommended this place for everyone. Hopefully, I will see you next year!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
M
9 months ago
September 16, 2017 free dental care
Awesome, pain free. Thank you for the free dental service (filling my tooth). Thank you for the dentist and his assistant for a pleasant and smooth, comfortable experience. I highly recommended this place for everyone. Hopefully, I will see you next year!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
M
9 months ago
September 16, 2017 free dental care
Awesome, pain free. Thank you for the free dental service (filling my tooth). Thank you for the dentist and his assistant for a pleasant and smooth, comfortable experience. I highly recommended this place for everyone. Hopefully, I will see you next year!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
M
9 months ago
September 16, 2017 free dental care
Awesome, pain free. Thank you for the free dental service (filling my tooth). Thank you for the dentist and his assistant for a pleasant and smooth, comfortable experience. I highly recommended this place for everyone. Hopefully, I will see you next year!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
R
11 months ago
Great Dentist
From start to finish a terrific dental practice.
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
G
12 months ago
High Quality service
Sally and Dr. Sumer did a great job !!!!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
A
12 months ago
Always a pleasure
Gloria and Dr Fava were fantastic. I had some discomfort and they were able to pinpoint the problem and fix it quickly and simply ... thank you! :)
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
A
12 months ago
Always the best servicd
Love the team...professional but friendly!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.