Torbram Dental

Dentist

8550 Torbram Road

#5

Brampton, ON L6T 5C8

Open Today By Appointment

torbramdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
From start to finish a terrific dental practice.
G
1 month ago
High Quality service
Sally and Dr. Sumer did a great job !!!!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Gloria and Dr Fava were fantastic. I had some discomfort and they were able to pinpoint the problem and fix it quickly and simply ... thank you! :)
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
A
2 months ago
Always the best servicd
Love the team...professional but friendly!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly & knowledgable.
Always very kind and friendly from the moment you enter to when you leave. Great place!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
D
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff and great customer service skills
It was very nice to feel that the staff is very knowledgeable in their profession. The service was excellent and everything was explained. Not only what they were doing but why.
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
M
4 months ago
Always great service
This is the third time I have been to see Dr. Fava and his team in the last month and every visit was better than the last. The experience is always great, the staff is friendly and helpful, and willing to take the extra time to explain or give you information. Dr. Fava is a pleasure to visit, he is very calming, always puts the client first and does great work. I love coming to Torbram Dental!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
S
5 months ago
Best dental
I have always had the best experience with Torbram Dental. I have referred friends and now they go there and love it too. The staff are so Friendly and very accommodating, making sure everyone has been taking care of. Thanks Torbram Dental, Keep up the Great Job!!
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
Hygienist explained everything to me in good detail on what I need to improve and how I should go about doing so. They also gave me some recommendations i should take regarding my wisdom tooth and extra tooth. :)
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.
R
7 months ago
Always a pleasurable visit. :)
Response from Torbram Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us.