Toro Contracting

Home Remodeling

Arvada, CO 80004

Open Today By Appointment

homeremodelerarvada.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
A Pleasure to Work With
My husband and I used Toro Contracting in Arvada, CO and are so pleased with the work Zach Torres and his team did for us. We moved into a new home a year ago and wanted to finish the basement and make it our primary living space (our daughter and family live upstairs). We added a kitchen, master bathroom and closet, a smaller full bathroom and finished another area from which I run my home business. As you can imagine it was quite a process but through it all Zach and his crew were positive, patient, professional and everything was done just the way we wanted. Everyone showed up when Zach said they would and Zach was frequently on site, always returned our phone calls and was super pleasant to work with. We could not be happier!
J
2 years ago
High Quality and Professional
Zach and his team did a phenomenal job on my house. I had a big project with lots of random jobs that needed to be finished. Zach was timely and professional. I was shocked at how easy it was to schedule and how accountable Zach and his team were. They got all of my projects done and I now love coming home.
J
2 years ago
Beautiful fireplace built to my specifications
I looked at the job Zach had finished for my neighbor. After consulting with him and other contractors, I was impressed by his professionalism, knowledge and openness to creating the fireplace that would be an artful center to my living space. He actively stands behind the quality of his work and makes sure that it meets the customer's expectations. Open communication was valued as we discussed the project throughout the process and made adjustments as needed.
C
2 years ago
Great experience
Toro contracting worked on our master bedroom and master bathroom remodel. They were great! They showed up when they said they were coming and completed their job on time. They were very responsive to my many questions. Most importantly, they were trustworthy and honest. I would hire them for another project any day.
A
2 years ago
Professional and high quality work!!!
We were a little nervous getting work done to our new house and we are kind of picky with quality of work. Zach and his crew quickly put our minds at ease! Not only were they extremely professional and friendly but the were always on time and kept up with communication. They were efficient and kept true to thier timeline, which was extremely important because we needed everything ready before my baby shower. They truly exceeded our expectations with the work they did and we can't wait to use him again for our future projects!
A
2 years ago
Remodeling Expert with Attention to Detail
We used Toro Contracting for drywall work and also help with our kitchen remodel. The thing I love most about them is that the owner (Zach) has great attention to detail- he is just as picky as I am! And he will make sure things are done well. So thankful we found him! :)
C
2 years ago
Toro Contracting Basement Completion
Toro Contracting designed and finished our basement in the summer of 2015. Zach drew up a detailed design and handled all the permitting requirements. Zach and his team did the work exactly as planned out, came in on time, and on budget! He had some excellent ideas for the basement space which made the basement a more useful space for our family. Zach walked us through each step of the process to ensure we were all in agreement and that there were no surprises. We are truly impressed with the quality of work by Toro Contracting, and we highly recommend them to anyone needing work on their home. They are reliable and trustworthy and provide outstanding skills!
C
2 years ago
Tile Work
Toro Contracting installed tile in our bathroom and laundry room. Not only did it turn out great, but they were clean and very professional. We highly recommend them to family and friends for any remodels/work that need to be done in their homes.