Toronto Smile Centre

Dentist

1394 Wilson Avenue

toronto, ON M3M 1H8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

torontosmilecentre.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great place
Staff are wonderful and very caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Recent appoinment
Sunday Morning - sorry to send comments once again, but feel I must. The freezing that I got on Sept. 27, 2018, lasted for over 6 hours, never have I ever experienced that long of a time before. Also, above my lip, just under my nose, was paining me so much last night, that i had to take something to help me sleep. It is still sore this morning. So do not know what the Dentist did that I have to suffer this much. When I got the front teeth taken out, felt no pain whatsoever afterwards and freezing went within a few hours. By looking at the invoice I may not be entitled any more $ from my insurance company and also question item 2 where not sure how to read this, but shows 2, as I began to couch due to water and Dentist said she had to re-do, was I charged for this? I will wait to hear from my insurance prior to paying.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, see below for my personal comments.
It was good to see you Christine and Danny. However, I am a little upset, as the freezing is still there and it is now nearly 5:25pm. Also, have a little pain. I had no lunch and now will just have to have some soup. I really do not know why I was given so muchwhatever I was given to freeze, when it has taken this long to get rid of. I did cough a bit, which I apologized to both the Dentist and assistant for their patience with me. However, have never had a freezing last this long before. Enjoy your week-end. Astrid
W
3 weeks ago
Great service and location
Excellent quality service and very friendly staff. Great location with private parking! Highly recommended
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience going to this dental office. The staff are great and the scheduling always flexible and accommodating to your needs. Highly recommended for sure!
A
1 month ago
Was nice to finally get in to see Danny to clean the teeth I still have and Frank, who did talk to me about my partial denture. Yes do have to go back to get a few fixed, hopefully then will not interfere with my denture. Have a good week-end everyone. See you Sept. 27th. Astrid
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental office
My family has been going to Toronto Smile for a few years and we have nothing but the best experience, advise and friendly staff each and every time we visit ... We as a family would recommend Toronto Smile 100% to everyone
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic!
Our family has attended Toronto Smile Clinic for many years. The entire experience is always great. Friendly professional service that cannot be matched by any other dental team. We highly recommend this Clinic!
A
3 months ago
Amazing
Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Inviting space and always a positive experience. My whole family attends this office and we are never disappointed. Caring, knowledgeable, and efficient staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Its always a pleasure to visit the dental office, Danny and his staff make you feel welcome. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist! The service is excellent, and very thorough! Highly recommended place to maintain oral hygiene. Appointments are on time and can be flexible if needed. A true gem in a little quaint neighbourhood!