Toronto Smile Centre

Dentist

1394 Wilson Avenue

toronto, ON M3M 1H8

Open Today By Appointment

torontosmilecentre.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Awesome Service!
Thank you for squeezing me in, when I called to say I had chipped (and split) my front tooth. I was seen immediately, and the "fix" was so good, that it's invisible. Fabulous service as always----that's why my adult kids & I drive the distance we do!
P
1 month ago
Best dental team in town!
As always, the team at Toronto Smile Centre is to be complimented on their professional and courteous service. My children are very comfortable and never complain when it's appointment time. Not many dental clinics can instill that level of confidence in their patients. I highly recommend Toronto Smile Centre
M
2 months ago
Super friendly team!!!!!!
Who would have thought going to a dentist could be pleasant - most people hate going to the dentist, probably cause they havent gone here yet.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly and high quality service.
T
2 months ago
Best Service Ever!
I have been coming here for some time now and highly recommend this amazing dentist and teeth cleaning to anyone. The staff is great, friendly and very accommodating. Scheduling is always right on time. Appointments are always on our schedule and the work performed is the by far the best I have ever experienced and I have had many dentists in the past but this definitely the best. The atmosphere is warm clean and comfortable. Keep up the great work. If you are looking for a dentist or a place to get your teeth cleaned.....you will not find a better place;) Tony C.
D
3 months ago
Great service, great staff
Just a great group of fantastic people and awesome service. I highly recommend them😀
M
4 months ago
Amazing Place
The staff here are amazing; kind and friendly. The reminders for your appointments are great and they are always on time.
C
7 months ago
Great team....great people...thanks for keeping my smile always bright !!!
C
7 months ago
Another great visit
Friendly personal service as always. We are always immediately welcomed by the receptionist, and Danny and Jessica always take great care of us and make our family visits enjoyable.
K
7 months ago
Great experience at Toronto Smile Centre
It was a great experience. They were all friendly and polite. He was very delightful, caring, always making sure that I was okay. I enjoyed the experience. I would recommend their office to anyone.