Toronto Smile Centre

Dentist

1394 Wilson Avenue

toronto, ON M3M 1H8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

torontosmilecentre.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental office
My family has been going to Toronto Smile for a few years and we have nothing but the best experience, advise and friendly staff each and every time we visit ... We as a family would recommend Toronto Smile 100% to everyone
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Clinic!
Our family has attended Toronto Smile Clinic for many years. The entire experience is always great. Friendly professional service that cannot be matched by any other dental team. We highly recommend this Clinic!
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Inviting space and always a positive experience. My whole family attends this office and we are never disappointed. Caring, knowledgeable, and efficient staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Its always a pleasure to visit the dental office, Danny and his staff make you feel welcome. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist! The service is excellent, and very thorough! Highly recommended place to maintain oral hygiene. Appointments are on time and can be flexible if needed. A true gem in a little quaint neighbourhood!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasant. It was in and out.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
The team at Toronto Smile Centre are always accomodating! Staff are great and are pleasure to deal with!
K
3 months ago
Great service
It was pleasant. There was no point where it hurt to much. He was polite and listened to me. Great conversation. Try to help me out because i wasn't on benefits yet, held off until i got on. Delightful appointment
F
7 months ago
True professionals - Great people
Always the best service and friendliest atmosphere. Always leave feeling good.
A
7 months ago
The best
Best team ever. Always a positive experience.
M
7 months ago
another great experience
always a pleasure going to see the team at Toronto Smile Centre