Toronto Smile Centre

Dentist

1394 Wilson Avenue

toronto, ON M3M 1H8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

torontosmilecentre.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
True professionals - Great people
Always the best service and friendliest atmosphere. Always leave feeling good.
A
1 month ago
The best
Best team ever. Always a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
another great experience
always a pleasure going to see the team at Toronto Smile Centre
M
4 months ago
High quality service! Amazing staff!
Great treatments and amazing results! State-of-the art technology to get those teeth just right. Happy with my teeth, white as ever! The staff are highly qualified and know how to treat their patients!
D
4 months ago
Regular Visit
Prompt service in a friendly office. Always a pleasure!
C
4 months ago
Professional and so friendly
Everyone is so great with kids and even us adults. Great staff and so friendly. Best dental practice I’ve been to in all the countries I’ve lived in.
E
6 months ago
Professional
Always friendly and courteous staff.
D
6 months ago
Awesome Service!
Thank you for squeezing me in, when I called to say I had chipped (and split) my front tooth. I was seen immediately, and the "fix" was so good, that it's invisible. Fabulous service as always----that's why my adult kids & I drive the distance we do!
P
7 months ago
Best dental team in town!
As always, the team at Toronto Smile Centre is to be complimented on their professional and courteous service. My children are very comfortable and never complain when it's appointment time. Not many dental clinics can instill that level of confidence in their patients. I highly recommend Toronto Smile Centre
M
8 months ago
Super friendly team!!!!!!
Who would have thought going to a dentist could be pleasant - most people hate going to the dentist, probably cause they havent gone here yet.