Torrance Family Dental

Dentist

18039 Crenshaw Blvd.

Ste. 100

Torrance, CA 90504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I am a new patient with Torrance Family Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. They really listened to my concerns. Dr. Camarena took time to inform me of what he was doing and how to maintain my dental health. I felt very comfortable which means a great deal to me.
I
1 week ago
My son had the best experience at the dental office
C
2 weeks ago
Poor organization
Poor organization and poor staff and communications not professional at all and unorganized
P
2 months ago
Great dental services.
Very professional and courteous people. Had a root canal and no pain because the dentist was that great.
G
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
Came to this office from a recommendation & couldn’t be happier. Front office staff is wonderful, and Dr. Camarena is great. My daughter sees him as well. Competent staff and they see you when your appointment time is! No waiting! Easy parking & private TV’s in your dental room . Two thumbs up!!
E
2 months ago
Went in without appointment because no call back from. Voicemail wanting to come in due to 2 bottom crowns fallout off. Spent over 3 hours in chair. 2 new crowns costing over $1200! Not a happy patient! 2 days later again in chair for impressions for expensive crowns! This time left after almost an hour & totally numb mouth. Now I wait until mid July for crowns. Hopefully they will be right shade & match other bottom teeth. Note: Music needs to be on ENTIRE time I am in the chair. 😀 🎼 😀
B
2 years ago
Exceptional and patient with children
My daughter is 7 years old and has always been scared of the Dentist. My current Dentist doesn't even want to deal with her and I was referred to Torrance Family Dental by the receptionist at my current dental office. Torrance Family Dental saw my Daughter the same day. They were so patient with her and they they gained her trust. All the staff was so involved in making her feel comfortable and were able to do 2 extractions. I loved their service and now changing my primary Dentist to Torrance Family Dental. And I'm telling all my friends and family how great they are.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Lim is great. Staff is super nice and caring.
Had a cleaning appointment. ;.did not have to wait. experience was totally great.
T
2 years ago
You'll never find a more carring dental group. They went out of their way to help my son. Researched his medications . Discovering cause of his symtoms . That were causing gum swelling, drymouth. Which led to tooth enamel softening. Saving him from future tooth decay. They are wonderful. Worth my two hour drive to receive the best dental care. Thanks Torrance Dental your the best The Bogazis family
Y
2 years ago
Love this place
I had not been to the dentist in years and I went to see Dr. Andrea Lim. The doctor and the whole staff are really great. They make you feel so comfortable. The staff is really knowledgeable and ready to work with you whatever the circumstances. I would highly recommend this office to others! And I have, my sister and my niece are now patients.