Torrance Family Dental

Dentist

18039 Crenshaw Blvd.

Ste. 100

Torrance, CA 90504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Formerly, a Scaredy-Cat Patient
Today, January 30, 2019, I went to Torrance Family Dental for a deep cleaning and fillings. Dr. Kendall and her staff listened intently to all of my fears, concerns and dental phobias. I am extremely nervous when I visit the dentist. She quelled all of my fears with her professionalism and calm, kind nature. My dental experience was pain free and I could not believe I had survived it without discomfort when she told me we were finished. This experience restored my confidence and minimized my stress associated with dental procedures. I would recommend Dr. Kendall and her staff to everyone. I told them they are truly a blessing to me and I found my dentist for life.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I loved it! The dentist was very patient with me as a 4 year old patient and her assistant were also patient.
A
4 months ago
Very nice and clean
Staff was very professional. Office was nice and clean.. can’t wait to go back!!😁😁
C
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned was great. Doctor did great job no pain. Happy day for me. Thanks
A
5 months ago
Consistently Wonderful Service
It’s always such a pleasure coming here. Bet ya never heard anyone say that about their dental office, but it’s true. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. I’ve been here maybe ten times, and not once have I sat in the waiting room for more than a few minutes before being called in. The services performed by the doctors have all been excellent. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist, while also needing to keep their sanity.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, and quality care.
I was referred to this dental office. Upon my own experience, the visit went well and I appreciate all the help I had gotten from the moment I walked in. Staff is very informative and non judgmental.
S
6 months ago
high quality and Professional Service
Love the service they are very friendly and co-operative.
P
7 months ago
I am a new patient with Torrance Family Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. They really listened to my concerns. Dr. Camarena took time to inform me of what he was doing and how to maintain my dental health. I felt very comfortable which means a great deal to me.
I
7 months ago
My son had the best experience at the dental office
C
8 months ago
Poor organization
Poor organization and poor staff and communications not professional at all and unorganized