Torrance Family Dental

Dentist

18039 Crenshaw Blvd.

Ste. 100

Torrance, CA 90504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very nice and clean
Staff was very professional. Office was nice and clean.. can’t wait to go back!!😁😁
C
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned was great. Doctor did great job no pain. Happy day for me. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Consistently Wonderful Service
It’s always such a pleasure coming here. Bet ya never heard anyone say that about their dental office, but it’s true. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. I’ve been here maybe ten times, and not once have I sat in the waiting room for more than a few minutes before being called in. The services performed by the doctors have all been excellent. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist, while also needing to keep their sanity.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, and quality care.
I was referred to this dental office. Upon my own experience, the visit went well and I appreciate all the help I had gotten from the moment I walked in. Staff is very informative and non judgmental.
S
3 months ago
high quality and Professional Service
Love the service they are very friendly and co-operative.
P
4 months ago
I am a new patient with Torrance Family Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. They really listened to my concerns. Dr. Camarena took time to inform me of what he was doing and how to maintain my dental health. I felt very comfortable which means a great deal to me.
I
4 months ago
My son had the best experience at the dental office
C
5 months ago
Poor organization
Poor organization and poor staff and communications not professional at all and unorganized
P
6 months ago
Great dental services.
Very professional and courteous people. Had a root canal and no pain because the dentist was that great.
G
6 months ago
Deep cleaning
Came to this office from a recommendation & couldn’t be happier. Front office staff is wonderful, and Dr. Camarena is great. My daughter sees him as well. Competent staff and they see you when your appointment time is! No waiting! Easy parking & private TV’s in your dental room . Two thumbs up!!