Torrey Dental

Dentist

1205 SE Professional Mall Blvd. Suite 201

Pullman, WA 99163

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
My first visit with Torrey Dental went great. A few concerns were addressed and we quickly started a plan to resolve them. Friendly staff. Thank you. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
R
3 months ago
Great first experience at Torrey Dental. My hygenist and Dr. Torrey were kind, professional, and did a really great job. Left with clean, fresh teeth and feeling smiley.
R
3 months ago
Helen is the best!
I really appreciate how friendly and knowledgeable your staff are. Helen does a great job on my teeth and makes good recommendations for toothpaste etc. I also appreciate that she schedules my appointments to work around my insurance. Thanks!
A
4 months ago
the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was great, and provided me a lot of helpful information.
E
4 months ago
Always good.
I always feel like my teeth are clean and have been checked out and any problems would have been spotted.
M
4 months ago
It couldn't have been better--getting me in on short notice, quick service, friendly people, clear explanations.
J
5 months ago
Professional - great service
This was my first experience with Torrey Dental and I could not have been more pleased. Everyone was very kind and professional. Both Anna and Dr. Torrey made the visit a great experience.
C
5 months ago
Torrey Dental does a great job. Amy does a super job cleaning my teeth and Marcus Torrey is very knowledgeable and personable.
J
5 months ago
Always first rate
M
5 months ago
Amy is terrific and very understanding. The whole office is wonderful.