Tosh Dental Group

Dentist

905 North Lebanon Street

Lebanon, IN 46052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Dr.. Tosh is a fantastic dentist!!!!!!! I felt very comfortable the first time I went there!!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
I'll never go to another dentist!
My experience at Tosh Dental Group was nothing short of fantastic! Typically, dental visits are something I dread going to, including this one. However, my mind was quickly put at ease the second I walked through the door. The ladies behind the front desk were very welcoming and made me feel right at home. My dental hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and was very gentle with my sometimes overly sensitive gums. Dr. Tosh came in and kept the mood light and fun. They answered the many questions I had and gave me different options for the future. Going forward, I never go anywhere else. You all are awesome!
C
3 years ago
professional and friendly
my children love going to Dr Tosh's office.
S
3 years ago
Welcoming and Friendly
This was my first Visit to Dr. Tosh. The staff is very friendly. They explain all their procedures and are wonderful at creating the perfect treatment plan.
Response from Tosh Dental Group
Thank you for the kind words, Scott. It was great to meet you today!
C
3 years ago
My visit was a good experience.
B
3 years ago
Super efficient and professional.
S
3 years ago
Friendly
Awesome group of people! They are quick and efficient and great with my kids when they were with me while getting filings! I would definitely recommend Tosh Dental Group! Thank you so much for the awesome, friendly, quick work!!
R
3 years ago
Everything great except---the music. Light jazz would be nice.
C
3 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
My visit involved a deep cleaning an tooth extraction. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I had absolutely no pain or discomfort from beginning to end. They have totally removed my anxiety of dental care.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful, professional!
This was my 3 year olds first appointment at Tosh Dental. At her previous dentist, she was very afraid and cried. At Tosh, there was no fear, no tears and she let the assistant do what she needed to do! I was very impressed with how well she was handled, and appreciated the extra time and care that went into her appointment!