Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable experience.
Total care pampers as they work to fix your dental woes. I drive far to stay with their team!
C
3 weeks ago
Holistic WOW!!
The first thing I felt as I walked in the door my first day and each day after that was the loving kindness and sincere care I observed given to each dental patient including myself. It was an experience of heart and home-felt warmth right down to the freshly washed warm blankets they placed over my body until my procedure was complete. The office was inviting and happy as each professional truly characterized its representation. They all worked together with knowledgeable skill in each approach and application. I had the honor of Dr. Michelle Jorgensen as my holistic dentist and her assistant Ali. They worked fast and efficiently with my welfare in mind and a kind heart as if they were giving me what they would expect if they were sitting in my seat. My veins are very small and they used smaller needles and the pokes were so much more tolerable. My wisdom teeth cavitations among some of my older dental work cavitations were carefully treated and given ozone. I loved the approach right down to the natural medicines they use and recommend for your treatment including there follow up care program to clean up any bacteria, viruses, or inflammation that happens when treating teeth and gums. I had the first application of ozone and am looking forward to happier healthy holistic lifestyle change with less inflammation in my mouth and body. Thank you Care Dental and Wellness for my WOW experience!
N
3 months ago
Total care dental is the best.
I love this office. They are the best. There’s always laughter in the office. I love the holistic part of Michelle’s dentistry. I had 5 root canals that went bad, and even started affecting my health. They got it all cleaned up and my health returned to 100% within a couple of weeks. I’m also excited to know that my new implants are as natural as they come and that I won’t have metal in my mouth. I give two thumbs up
T
3 months ago
High quality
I felt they were very caring and concerned in all aspects.
S
4 months ago
Total Care really means total care! Amazing!
You will not get this quality of care anywhere! I have struggled for decades with various issues and all were addressed through their examination process! I have a plan in place and know all of my dental health issues will be resolved! I give Total Care Dental the highest review possible!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Caring and wonderful docs and staff Skilled technical experts! Highly recommended!
A
4 months ago
Professional friendly and superb customer service
We are truly gitty from our wonderful family experience! We did not want to leave because it felt so much like home and not a dentist office. Unlike any dental experience we have ever had and we are looking forward to our return visits!
J
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and on the cutting edge! Had 4 cavitations from 54 years ago from wisdom teeth surgery No one ever picked up on them and it compromised my health for all those years! Finally relief!
K
4 months ago
Professional, personable, proficient and I’m so pleased!
The front desk was courteous, communicated clearly and prompt. Everyone I saw in the office was smiling and generally seemed happy to be there. They had a full schedule and worked my son in. Our previous dentist was going to make him wait three weeks. We’ll definitely be switching. Even though the schedule was packed and they worked us in, the waiting room was empty. They are incredibly efficient and also take time for their patients - which I find to be a delicate balance. I’ve not been this impressed with a professional office ever.
N
5 months ago
All. Of the staff were exceptional nice professional and competant. We had a great experience today.Thanks