Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am always treated kindly and the work done exceeds my expectations. Very happy office with great energy!!
C
6 days ago
Positive experience
How often do we leave the dentist's office smiling? As I left today, and I realized I have left smiling the last 3 times. The dentists are thorough, professional, AND friendly, and the staff is, too. I love the holistic approach. They are genuinely concerned about my teeth and gums, and my comfort level during procedures. I recommend this practice to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
After trying many dentists we have found the one where we will stay.
J
1 month ago
Blown Away!
Dr. Jorgensen is simply amazing. I could not believe the level of care she helped me with, not only for my teeth, but other health issues that are related to my mouth such as my breathing and thyroid. She has such an in-depth understanding of the whole body and how everything is connected as a system. She gave me answers that I have been looking for for over ten years. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and your amazing staff.
H
3 months ago
Great Customer Service!
Very friendly and great at what they do!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Alternative-Friendly Dentist
Total Care Dental is a group of professionals who exceed my expectations every visit. They will cater to your personal needs expertly and make sure you are comfortable with all procedures and understand your options. I highly recommend this office!
C
4 months ago
We love total care dental
Dr Larsen is amazing ans has made every experience wonderful for my daughter in the dental chair. She tends to get nervous about dental work but she always has a great experience there.
B
4 months ago
Awesome!
Loved the staff. Great service. Excellent dental work
F
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
From the moment i walked into the office i felt comfortable and safe. Everyone in the office was friendly, upbeat, informative. Dr. Jorgensen is so knowledgeable and always is on top of the latest dental/homeopathic information. One side note: the aroma of fresh baked cookies drifting down the halls is such a homey comfey welcoming touch. Kudos to all there.
S
4 months ago
Best Service Ever!
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist .... until now!!! Every person I've had the pleasure of meeting in this office has been amazing! I recommend them to everyone I know. Total Care Dental Rocks!!!