Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality
I felt they were very caring and concerned in all aspects.
S
2 weeks ago
Total Care really means total care! Amazing!
You will not get this quality of care anywhere! I have struggled for decades with various issues and all were addressed through their examination process! I have a plan in place and know all of my dental health issues will be resolved! I give Total Care Dental the highest review possible!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Caring and wonderful docs and staff Skilled technical experts! Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Professional friendly and superb customer service
We are truly gitty from our wonderful family experience! We did not want to leave because it felt so much like home and not a dentist office. Unlike any dental experience we have ever had and we are looking forward to our return visits!
J
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and on the cutting edge! Had 4 cavitations from 54 years ago from wisdom teeth surgery No one ever picked up on them and it compromised my health for all those years! Finally relief!
K
1 month ago
Professional, personable, proficient and I’m so pleased!
The front desk was courteous, communicated clearly and prompt. Everyone I saw in the office was smiling and generally seemed happy to be there. They had a full schedule and worked my son in. Our previous dentist was going to make him wait three weeks. We’ll definitely be switching. Even though the schedule was packed and they worked us in, the waiting room was empty. They are incredibly efficient and also take time for their patients - which I find to be a delicate balance. I’ve not been this impressed with a professional office ever.
N
2 months ago
All. Of the staff were exceptional nice professional and competant. We had a great experience today.Thanks
J
2 months ago
Caring, thourough, professional
They all took their time to get to know me and my whole health history. This was the most thourough dental visit I’ve ever had. I feel confident in all of the staff and feel they will do all they can to help with my problems. I’m very glad I found them!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been going to Total Care Dental for over 4 years!!! My whole family does!! We all have had great visits and work done and neverca complain! Everyone dies an amazing job to make it a pleasant experience as much as possible! Friendly Infornatve Patient and always gobthe extra mile! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Larson and I’m positive everyone meets the high standards they set for care!
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
This whole office is a class act. Thank you for your personalized care from many different people in your office. Everyone I have worked with so far is very friendly and highly competent.