Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Totally Awesome
From start to finish, every detail is covered. Short wait time from appointment time. Just long enough to fill out the forms. The staff is genuine in there concern for your comfort. They explain every test, procedure and instructions throully. They are not just concerned with your dental health but your overall health. Migraines, sleep issues, jaw problems and I'm sure so much more than I can imagine.
S
4 months ago
Don’t wait, make an appointment NOW!
Best Dental care anywhere!! As close to pain free as it gets. If you’re having dental issues run, don’t walk to total Care Dental. The staff is super friendly and professional. I pass 15 dental office’s on my 2 hour drive to Total Care Dental. It’s worth it! Dr. Jorgensen is simply the best!! Call Now!!
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
The entire office staff are all very friendly, professional and helpful. It’s like going in and saying hello to old friends with the whole staff every time I go in there. Dr Jorgensen is very knowledgeable and helpful, and I trust her opinion on the things that will be best for my mouth and overall health.
J
5 months ago
Amazing team at Total Care Dental
Fantastic experience with the team at Total Care Dental. The staff takes the time to get to know you & your health care needs. They use exceptional products, equipment and procedures to ensure you get the best care possible. I can’t say enough positive things about the doctors and staff. Thank You Total Care Dental & WellNess, you exceeded my expectations.
A
5 months ago
Office staff and Doctors
The care and professionalism at Total Care Dental is the very best. They genuinely care for there patients. Not only there dental care but there overall wellness . I am so happy with the care I received👍
P
5 months ago
A 10 star dental office!! 🤗
I cracked a molar eating lunch today and Dr. Larsen and his awesome assistant Stacy got me squeezed into their schedule and fixed up before dinner!! If I could give 10 stars for my visit today, I would. Dr. Larsen, thank you for sharing your love of dentistry with a patient in need!!
L
5 months ago
No Pain and Very Professional
I had work done by Dr Montes and thought he was the best! No pain, good personality and he alway explained what he was doing so I knew what to expect. I felt like a VIP. Great place to go!
S
6 months ago
Worth the Travel
Advanced knowledge and equipment. Wonderful staff! I travel 4 hrs to receive the best care in the state. Thank you Total Care!
J
6 months ago
It's the "Spa" of dentistry!
I'm always greeted with a smile. The staff are so very friendly and knowledgeable. I absolutely love going to the dentist!
W
8 months ago
Total Care
The very best in all of utah !!!