Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High Quality Service
This whole office is a class act. Thank you for your personalized care from many different people in your office. Everyone I have worked with so far is very friendly and highly competent.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, puts you at ease.
Everyone I met, whether they were working with me or not, was very friendly and helpful. My experiences with dentists in the past have not been good. I came in very nervous. Every step along the way they talked with me and made sure I was good and aware of what was going on. Everyone was very professional without leaving out the personal touch that helped to put me at my ease. The work is top notch. The handling was gentle and considerate with just the right amount of business without feeling like I was being pushed through the system.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everything was clean, friendly and professional. On our first visit there.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, competent personnel. Best cleaning ever!
C
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, kind, explain well. They found the cause of a problem I have been dealing with for years. I highly recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Attentive, professional, compassionate, painless!
Extremely attentive, professional, and compassionate service. Dr. Chase Larson is meticulous with his work and painless. The support staff are courteous, friendly, concerned, and efficient. Love them.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist appointment ever!
Best dental experience ever! The staff were pleasant, professional, engaged, and took the time to talk with me and get to know me. They were accommodating and attentive and concerned with my needs and my comfort through the entire visit. Dr. Larson was knowledgeable, confident, professional, and carefully reviewed all my treatment options and made sure I understood, and answered all my questions. The work I needed at my urgent visit today was not insignificant, and yet, this was still my best dental appointment ever!!!
S
4 months ago
Very positive, friendly, and learning environment.
B
4 months ago
Wholistic dentistry
The staff is friendly and caring. They offer oils and warm blankets for your comfort.
M
4 months ago
I drive from Holladay to be seen by Dr. Larsen and his staff. He is highly skilled, engaging and delivers pain free dentistry. Excellent dentist with advanced training and cosmetic/ restorative skills. Just replaced 3 vey old crowns. Very pleased. Worth the drive to American Fork.