Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
No Pain and Very Professional
I had work done by Dr Montes and thought he was the best! No pain, good personality and he alway explained what he was doing so I knew what to expect. I felt like a VIP. Great place to go!
S
11 months ago
Worth the Travel
Advanced knowledge and equipment. Wonderful staff! I travel 4 hrs to receive the best care in the state. Thank you Total Care!
J
12 months ago
It's the "Spa" of dentistry!
I'm always greeted with a smile. The staff are so very friendly and knowledgeable. I absolutely love going to the dentist!
W
1 year ago
Total Care
The very best in all of utah !!!
J
1 year ago
More than just about teeth!
Dr Jorgensen and her staff are way ahead of anything I have ever experienced in any dental office. They truly care about the whole person! I have never seen such advanced diagnostic equipment and expertise. She has a great team and her pre op and post op protocol is designed to help you have the best outcome possible. I feel very blessed to have found her!
T
1 year ago
Truly the best care from the most caring cheerful people possible.
As soon as I walk in I hear laughter. It sets the tone for the whole experience. The receptionist is alway caring and friendly. They take time to get to know you and gear their dental work for your specific needs. I really love the holistic approach they have and their great work ethic. I would recommend them anytime to anyone.
C
1 year ago
They provide quality service. My teenage and adult children like the service as well.
C
1 year ago
I drive a half hour to go here. I like their holistic approach. I go here for their safer than most at removing amalgam tooth fillings.
R
1 year ago
Fantastic, high energy, sensible and so knowledgeable!
I’m sold for life! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. Best is they understand the holistic side is dentistry as well and I’m grateful for that! Dr. Jorgensen is a dream! Along with Leslie and Katy!
"
1 year ago
Great service and Special kindnesses
Both Jenny and Dr. Larsen were very professional, kind, and helpful to my need regarding my quick swallow. I was provided with a "dam" to prevent excess water from causing me to feel I was choking, which made my experience so much more comfortable. Also they worked rapidly so I was done before I knew it!!