Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
More than just about teeth!
Dr Jorgensen and her staff are way ahead of anything I have ever experienced in any dental office. They truly care about the whole person! I have never seen such advanced diagnostic equipment and expertise. She has a great team and her pre op and post op protocol is designed to help you have the best outcome possible. I feel very blessed to have found her!
T
9 months ago
Truly the best care from the most caring cheerful people possible.
As soon as I walk in I hear laughter. It sets the tone for the whole experience. The receptionist is alway caring and friendly. They take time to get to know you and gear their dental work for your specific needs. I really love the holistic approach they have and their great work ethic. I would recommend them anytime to anyone.
C
9 months ago
They provide quality service. My teenage and adult children like the service as well.
C
10 months ago
I drive a half hour to go here. I like their holistic approach. I go here for their safer than most at removing amalgam tooth fillings.
R
11 months ago
Fantastic, high energy, sensible and so knowledgeable!
I’m sold for life! They are so friendly and knowledgeable. Best is they understand the holistic side is dentistry as well and I’m grateful for that! Dr. Jorgensen is a dream! Along with Leslie and Katy!
"
11 months ago
Great service and Special kindnesses
Both Jenny and Dr. Larsen were very professional, kind, and helpful to my need regarding my quick swallow. I was provided with a "dam" to prevent excess water from causing me to feel I was choking, which made my experience so much more comfortable. Also they worked rapidly so I was done before I knew it!!
G
11 months ago
Soo needed, this type of dentistry
Great people. Made me feel welcome and were very efficient
G
11 months ago
Soo needed, this type of dentistry
Great people. Made me feel welcome and were very efficient
F
11 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Total care dental is an amazing dentist office. We are from out of state and they fit us in quickly and efficiently. They were so helpful and thoughtful we couldn’t believe it. They have cutting edge technology and are thought leaders in the space. We were amazed at their breath of knowledge and problem resolution skills. Whether you need regular dentistry or highly specialized attention, this is the place for you. Dr. Larsen was wonderful and Margot was amazing! We are very happy!
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, comfortable experience.
Total care pampers as they work to fix your dental woes. I drive far to stay with their team!