Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been going to Total Care Dental for over 4 years!!! My whole family does!! We all have had great visits and work done and neverca complain! Everyone dies an amazing job to make it a pleasant experience as much as possible! Friendly Infornatve Patient and always gobthe extra mile! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Larson and I’m positive everyone meets the high standards they set for care!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This whole office is a class act. Thank you for your personalized care from many different people in your office. Everyone I have worked with so far is very friendly and highly competent.
R
2 years ago
Great service, friendly, puts you at ease.
Everyone I met, whether they were working with me or not, was very friendly and helpful. My experiences with dentists in the past have not been good. I came in very nervous. Every step along the way they talked with me and made sure I was good and aware of what was going on. Everyone was very professional without leaving out the personal touch that helped to put me at my ease. The work is top notch. The handling was gentle and considerate with just the right amount of business without feeling like I was being pushed through the system.
V
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Everything was clean, friendly and professional. On our first visit there.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, competent personnel. Best cleaning ever!
C
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, kind, explain well. They found the cause of a problem I have been dealing with for years. I highly recommend them!
C
2 years ago
Attentive, professional, compassionate, painless!
Extremely attentive, professional, and compassionate service. Dr. Chase Larson is meticulous with his work and painless. The support staff are courteous, friendly, concerned, and efficient. Love them.
C
2 years ago
Best dentist appointment ever!
Best dental experience ever! The staff were pleasant, professional, engaged, and took the time to talk with me and get to know me. They were accommodating and attentive and concerned with my needs and my comfort through the entire visit. Dr. Larson was knowledgeable, confident, professional, and carefully reviewed all my treatment options and made sure I understood, and answered all my questions. The work I needed at my urgent visit today was not insignificant, and yet, this was still my best dental appointment ever!!!
S
2 years ago
Very positive, friendly, and learning environment.
B
2 years ago
Wholistic dentistry
The staff is friendly and caring. They offer oils and warm blankets for your comfort.