Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and on the cutting edge! Had 4 cavitations from 54 years ago from wisdom teeth surgery No one ever picked up on them and it compromised my health for all those years! Finally relief!
K
2 years ago
Professional, personable, proficient and I’m so pleased!
The front desk was courteous, communicated clearly and prompt. Everyone I saw in the office was smiling and generally seemed happy to be there. They had a full schedule and worked my son in. Our previous dentist was going to make him wait three weeks. We’ll definitely be switching. Even though the schedule was packed and they worked us in, the waiting room was empty. They are incredibly efficient and also take time for their patients - which I find to be a delicate balance. I’ve not been this impressed with a professional office ever.
N
2 years ago
All. Of the staff were exceptional nice professional and competant. We had a great experience today.Thanks
J
2 years ago
Caring, thourough, professional
They all took their time to get to know me and my whole health history. This was the most thourough dental visit I’ve ever had. I feel confident in all of the staff and feel they will do all they can to help with my problems. I’m very glad I found them!
P
2 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I have been going to Total Care Dental for over 4 years!!! My whole family does!! We all have had great visits and work done and neverca complain! Everyone dies an amazing job to make it a pleasant experience as much as possible! Friendly Infornatve Patient and always gobthe extra mile! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Larson and I’m positive everyone meets the high standards they set for care!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
This whole office is a class act. Thank you for your personalized care from many different people in your office. Everyone I have worked with so far is very friendly and highly competent.
R
2 years ago
Great service, friendly, puts you at ease.
Everyone I met, whether they were working with me or not, was very friendly and helpful. My experiences with dentists in the past have not been good. I came in very nervous. Every step along the way they talked with me and made sure I was good and aware of what was going on. Everyone was very professional without leaving out the personal touch that helped to put me at my ease. The work is top notch. The handling was gentle and considerate with just the right amount of business without feeling like I was being pushed through the system.
V
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Everything was clean, friendly and professional. On our first visit there.
C
2 years ago
Friendly, competent personnel. Best cleaning ever!
C
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, kind, explain well. They found the cause of a problem I have been dealing with for years. I highly recommend them!