Total Care Dental

Dentist

12 S 1100 E

American Fork, UT 84003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Attentive, professional, compassionate, painless!
Extremely attentive, professional, and compassionate service. Dr. Chase Larson is meticulous with his work and painless. The support staff are courteous, friendly, concerned, and efficient. Love them.
C
2 years ago
Best dentist appointment ever!
Best dental experience ever! The staff were pleasant, professional, engaged, and took the time to talk with me and get to know me. They were accommodating and attentive and concerned with my needs and my comfort through the entire visit. Dr. Larson was knowledgeable, confident, professional, and carefully reviewed all my treatment options and made sure I understood, and answered all my questions. The work I needed at my urgent visit today was not insignificant, and yet, this was still my best dental appointment ever!!!
S
2 years ago
Very positive, friendly, and learning environment.
B
2 years ago
Wholistic dentistry
The staff is friendly and caring. They offer oils and warm blankets for your comfort.
M
2 years ago
I drive from Holladay to be seen by Dr. Larsen and his staff. He is highly skilled, engaging and delivers pain free dentistry. Excellent dentist with advanced training and cosmetic/ restorative skills. Just replaced 3 vey old crowns. Very pleased. Worth the drive to American Fork.
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
Not usually a fan of the dentist visit, but Dr. Larsen and his staff are top-notch professionals. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am always treated kindly and the work done exceeds my expectations. Very happy office with great energy!!
C
2 years ago
Positive experience
How often do we leave the dentist's office smiling? As I left today, and I realized I have left smiling the last 3 times. The dentists are thorough, professional, AND friendly, and the staff is, too. I love the holistic approach. They are genuinely concerned about my teeth and gums, and my comfort level during procedures. I recommend this practice to everyone.
C
3 years ago
Excellent!
After trying many dentists we have found the one where we will stay.
J
3 years ago
Blown Away!
Dr. Jorgensen is simply amazing. I could not believe the level of care she helped me with, not only for my teeth, but other health issues that are related to my mouth such as my breathing and thyroid. She has such an in-depth understanding of the whole body and how everything is connected as a system. She gave me answers that I have been looking for for over ten years. Thank you Dr. Jorgensen and your amazing staff.