Total Care Dental

Dentist

8441 W Lawrence Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredentalchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Azab is a kind and professional dentist
He really cares for his patients. He is kind and patient. His staff is pleasant and professional. His schedule is very flexible.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional
Great. Every. One. Is. Wonderful. I Have. The best. Experience. With Every. One. It is. A. Pleasure. To Be. There
J
3 months ago
Little to no pain dental visit
Dr Azab and his assistant were great today. They took care of me with very little to hardly any pain. Nice staff too!! Thank you 😊
M
3 months ago
Very proffesional dental care, timely and very reasonable prices I would strongly recommend to anyone seeking good dentist ! Dr Azab and his associate are great ! Five stars !!
B
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
A great dental care facility with friendly employees and amazing dentist. One of the great things about this place is you can get an appointment way faster than any other dental care. The first time I ever went here I was able to get an appointment for the next day, when other places said it would be at least 3-4 weeks until an appointment. I have always been able to get an appointment within 2 weeks. They can fit you in and really try to work with your schedule.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service no wait time
Had a infected tooth and was in serious pain and every dentist I called told me to wait till the weekend till I called this dentist took me in the next morning no wait and he was very detailed in his work and explaining what needed to be done took care of my aching tooth and I was in and out great service would recommend
K
4 months ago
Great.
Extremely helpful and comforting staff. Dr. Azab handles himself professionally, attentive and even humourous at times. Most of all, if you are a person who needs major work.......it's obvious he can handle it!! The hygienists are perfect!! The basic procedures must be a breeze. I recommend fully. Thanks Dr. Azab for taking my extreme pain and worry away!!!
A
5 months ago
The best dental i went to so far
E
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I walked in for my appointment at 11:30 within 10 minutes i was in the seat and ready for my wisdom teeth extraction. The shots were quick and painless, I simply waited for the shots to tale effect and then the doctor came in and began the extraction process, my teeth were out in a matter of 4 minutes, and i was on my way home within 10 minutes. Great and quick service.
J
7 months ago
Good service, very professional