Total Care Dental

Dentist

8441 W Lawrence Ave.

Chicago, IL 60656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

totalcaredentalchicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best dentice I Recommend my family and friends to go there
A
4 weeks ago
Kids cleaning
I am 7 years old and it didn’t even hurt to get my teeth cleaned ! Yaaaay
U
3 months ago
High quality service
Tey have a good communication
F
3 months ago
Great Experience and very responsible pricing
Staff is very helpful and friendly! Don’t like going to the dentist but they definitely made my experience a good one! Dr Azab is great and you can tell he cares you as a patient and loves what he does.
P
4 months ago
Nice staff and office visit was quick and pain free.
M
4 months ago
Azab is a kind and professional dentist
He really cares for his patients. He is kind and patient. His staff is pleasant and professional. His schedule is very flexible.
B
5 months ago
Exceptional
Great. Every. One. Is. Wonderful. I Have. The best. Experience. With Every. One. It is. A. Pleasure. To Be. There
J
7 months ago
Little to no pain dental visit
Dr Azab and his assistant were great today. They took care of me with very little to hardly any pain. Nice staff too!! Thank you 😊
M
8 months ago
Very proffesional dental care, timely and very reasonable prices I would strongly recommend to anyone seeking good dentist ! Dr Azab and his associate are great ! Five stars !!
B
8 months ago
Great Dental Care
A great dental care facility with friendly employees and amazing dentist. One of the great things about this place is you can get an appointment way faster than any other dental care. The first time I ever went here I was able to get an appointment for the next day, when other places said it would be at least 3-4 weeks until an appointment. I have always been able to get an appointment within 2 weeks. They can fit you in and really try to work with your schedule.