Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Very patient, and no rush. Reassuring and very professional
S
1 month ago
My first time ever to a Chiropractor. Of course apprehensive at first. Treated like i was the only patient. Very attentive and took a lot of interest in MY situation. Glad i went and will keep returning.
L
4 months ago
Very high quality service
As usual, I was greeted by Shannon as I entered the door very pleasantly. After I completed my forms, I was asked to go into room 1, the doctor would be in in a few. Dr. Nadeau adjusted me by hand, and explained why she did this time, because she usually uses a small machine to adjust my spine and shoulders. Great relief!
L
4 months ago
Shannon knows my name. very friendly and professional. Dr. Nadeau is also very professional. Knows her stuff. every visit is beneficial. I have been going for years. Just hope and pray Dr. N does not move.
L
4 months ago
Amazing! I would give more stars if I could. Dr. Nadeau is compassionate, knowledgeable, and truly loves what she does. Extremely satisfied with my first appointment. I already feel better than I have in years!
T
4 months ago
Very friendly environment. The receptionist has a special gift of hospitality. The doctor is very knowledgeable,caring and has a great sense of humor....
R
5 months ago
I was very satisfied with my first appointment, This was my first visit with a chiropractor and I was completely delighted. Dr. Nadeau took her time with me and explained everything I needed to know to calm my fears and concerns. She seems very experienced in her field and well versed on what each of her patients need for healing. I highly recommend Total Chiropractic and Wellness Center.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
The doctor spent a lot of time with me on my first visit and explained the benefits of chiropractic care and answered my questions. I am very hopeful that the care I receive will bring me back to pain free living again.
J
7 months ago
The Elite of Chiropractors
Dr. Nadeau has always exceeded my expectations, and is knowledgeable about much more than just "fixing joints." She continually stays on top of changes in the medical field, and instills confidence that I can go to her with any joint ailment. Due to her treatment for my arthritic hip, I was able to delay surgery for almost 2 years, and I'm confident with continued visits, I can delay or avoid further surgeries. She is diligent in providing education for continued care going forward. Shannon has always been professional and pleasant and genuinely cares about Dr. Nadeau's patients. Total Chiropractic Care should be your first stop with any concerns for joint flexibility, discomfort, or pain.
T
9 months ago
Complete Healing at its Best.
The healing starts at the door, with a great smile from Shannon. It continues as Dr. Nadeau welcomes you and listens to your problems, intelligently informs you of possible causes and how to treat them in terms you can understand. Dr. Nadeau uses a wide variety of techniques to address a personal recovery plan that also includes participation of the individual to better heal and prevent further injuries. Also I really look forward to my maintenance appointments as much as a part in my healing to just being able to see these two wonderful people!
Response from Total Chiropractic Care
Thank you Timothy for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Very happy that we were able to help you in achieving your wellness goals.