Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Complete Healing at its Best.
The healing starts at the door, with a great smile from Shannon. It continues as Dr. Nadeau welcomes you and listens to your problems, intelligently informs you of possible causes and how to treat them in terms you can understand. Dr. Nadeau uses a wide variety of techniques to address a personal recovery plan that also includes participation of the individual to better heal and prevent further injuries. Also I really look forward to my maintenance appointments as much as a part in my healing to just being able to see these two wonderful people!
Response from Total Chiropractic Care
Thank you Timothy for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Very happy that we were able to help you in achieving your wellness goals.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Nadeau was thorough and took the time to ask pertinent questions and to give detailed explanations in a professional and friendly way.
Response from Total Chiropractic Care
Thank you Debbie for explaining your wonderful experience with us.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Shannon and Dr. Nadeau are the BEST! They're both very friendly and professional. I've only been twice, but I've already seen an improvement and feel so much better. I can't wait until my next appointment!
B
4 months ago
Very Professional
I am very pleased by the high quality of chiropractic medicine practiced by Dr. Nadeau, including her lengthy exam and questions about my symptoms. The next day I could feel a huge release in my body in my 1-1/2 hour Iyengar Yoga class. I have already recommended Dr. Nadeau's Total Chiropractic & Wellness Center to a family member and will feel totally confident in referring her to others as well!
L
7 months ago
Very honest, friendly, knowledgeable and personable
I am very happy to have met this team as a chiropractic team and as individuals. Everything was explained thoroughly including my insurance analysis! It was just my first visit but I have a great feeling about this!
C
7 months ago
Very courteous, extra friendly and attentive.
Super friendly and professional. Reviewed and explained all procedures. Left feeling much better than when I came in. Highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
Quick recovery
Dr. Nadeau and Shannon are very friendly and professional! Dr. Nadeau was very thorough in her evaluation and care of my treatment. When i was injured at work i could not afford to be down for long. Dr. Nadeau had me back to 100% before i left the office!
T
9 months ago
High quality, knows my problem areas, and friendly.
Knows what to push and pull on and twist to remedy issues. Multiple year patient!!!
L
9 months ago
Excellent quality care, timely and efficient with friendly staff
Dr. Nadeau is an excellent chiropractor. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. She and her staff are both efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend her.
L
9 months ago
Always good. very helpful on recommendations from Dr. Nadeau on how to combat and lessen any pain encountered. she is a detailed and precise person which to me is very competent and professional. I would recommend her highly to anyone . new receptionist Shannon - professional. very accommodating and friendly .