Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best chiropractor in Houston
I used to work for Dr. Nadeau & when I was in an accident, I knew right where to go to get better. Working there showed me what Dr. Nadeau is capable of doing for patients in pain. I would highly recommend seeing her for injuries or maintenence adjustments to keep yourself aligned.
A
3 months ago
Maintenance Plan
I have been a patient of Total Chiropractic for years. I am currently on a monthly maintenance plan that allows me to stay fit an active e en at 50+
D
4 months ago
Very patient, and no rush. Reassuring and very professional
S
4 months ago
My first time ever to a Chiropractor. Of course apprehensive at first. Treated like i was the only patient. Very attentive and took a lot of interest in MY situation. Glad i went and will keep returning.
L
6 months ago
Very high quality service
As usual, I was greeted by Shannon as I entered the door very pleasantly. After I completed my forms, I was asked to go into room 1, the doctor would be in in a few. Dr. Nadeau adjusted me by hand, and explained why she did this time, because she usually uses a small machine to adjust my spine and shoulders. Great relief!
L
7 months ago
Shannon knows my name. very friendly and professional. Dr. Nadeau is also very professional. Knows her stuff. every visit is beneficial. I have been going for years. Just hope and pray Dr. N does not move.
L
7 months ago
Amazing! I would give more stars if I could. Dr. Nadeau is compassionate, knowledgeable, and truly loves what she does. Extremely satisfied with my first appointment. I already feel better than I have in years!
T
7 months ago
Very friendly environment. The receptionist has a special gift of hospitality. The doctor is very knowledgeable,caring and has a great sense of humor....
R
8 months ago
I was very satisfied with my first appointment, This was my first visit with a chiropractor and I was completely delighted. Dr. Nadeau took her time with me and explained everything I needed to know to calm my fears and concerns. She seems very experienced in her field and well versed on what each of her patients need for healing. I highly recommend Total Chiropractic and Wellness Center.
S
9 months ago
High quality service
The doctor spent a lot of time with me on my first visit and explained the benefits of chiropractic care and answered my questions. I am very hopeful that the care I receive will bring me back to pain free living again.