Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I had not been to Dr Nadeau since last year. Well I returned. Wow it was worth it. Her team is wonderful and caring. I’ve already set my next appt for next week. Whenever I feel crooked in my stride I know it is time for a trip to Dr Nadeau.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Results From Treatment
I am amazed at the difference I feel in range of motion in my neck after treatment. My knee that I was experiencing so much pain in after a fall this summer on my bike, Dr. Nadeau determined would improve with acupuncture. After she did the acupuncture, I have no more pain in that knee and it’s been 3 days again amazing. In short Dr Nadeau is equipped with the education, equipment to tackle the aches and pains associated with injuries. Did I also mention she provides clinical nutrition. I’m so excited about my pain relief and I’m almost ready to return to my normal exercise regime which I love. Thank you Dr Nadeau🤗
D
2 months ago
Friendly and great service
I have been a regular patient with Dr. Nadeau and she is great with people and, most importantly, helped to relieve me of excruciating back and neck pain. It's Her and her assistant, Shannon, are very personable while also being professional. I highly recommend them if you need any type of back or neck treatment.
J
3 months ago
Thankfully, Dr. Nadeau was able to work me in as I was in excruciating pain. She and Shannon have a great system so things run super smoothly. All in all a great experience.
T
6 months ago
Best chiropractor in Houston
I used to work for Dr. Nadeau & when I was in an accident, I knew right where to go to get better. Working there showed me what Dr. Nadeau is capable of doing for patients in pain. I would highly recommend seeing her for injuries or maintenence adjustments to keep yourself aligned.
A
7 months ago
Maintenance Plan
I have been a patient of Total Chiropractic for years. I am currently on a monthly maintenance plan that allows me to stay fit an active e en at 50+
D
8 months ago
Very patient, and no rush. Reassuring and very professional
S
8 months ago
My first time ever to a Chiropractor. Of course apprehensive at first. Treated like i was the only patient. Very attentive and took a lot of interest in MY situation. Glad i went and will keep returning.
L
10 months ago
Very high quality service
As usual, I was greeted by Shannon as I entered the door very pleasantly. After I completed my forms, I was asked to go into room 1, the doctor would be in in a few. Dr. Nadeau adjusted me by hand, and explained why she did this time, because she usually uses a small machine to adjust my spine and shoulders. Great relief!
L
11 months ago
Shannon knows my name. very friendly and professional. Dr. Nadeau is also very professional. Knows her stuff. every visit is beneficial. I have been going for years. Just hope and pray Dr. N does not move.