Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
The doctor spent a lot of time with me on my first visit and explained the benefits of chiropractic care and answered my questions. I am very hopeful that the care I receive will bring me back to pain free living again.
J
1 month ago
The Elite of Chiropractors
Dr. Nadeau has always exceeded my expectations, and is knowledgeable about much more than just "fixing joints." She continually stays on top of changes in the medical field, and instills confidence that I can go to her with any joint ailment. Due to her treatment for my arthritic hip, I was able to delay surgery for almost 2 years, and I'm confident with continued visits, I can delay or avoid further surgeries. She is diligent in providing education for continued care going forward. Shannon has always been professional and pleasant and genuinely cares about Dr. Nadeau's patients. Total Chiropractic Care should be your first stop with any concerns for joint flexibility, discomfort, or pain.
T
3 months ago
Complete Healing at its Best.
The healing starts at the door, with a great smile from Shannon. It continues as Dr. Nadeau welcomes you and listens to your problems, intelligently informs you of possible causes and how to treat them in terms you can understand. Dr. Nadeau uses a wide variety of techniques to address a personal recovery plan that also includes participation of the individual to better heal and prevent further injuries. Also I really look forward to my maintenance appointments as much as a part in my healing to just being able to see these two wonderful people!
Response from Total Chiropractic Care
Thank you Timothy for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Very happy that we were able to help you in achieving your wellness goals.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Nadeau was thorough and took the time to ask pertinent questions and to give detailed explanations in a professional and friendly way.
Response from Total Chiropractic Care
Thank you Debbie for explaining your wonderful experience with us.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Shannon and Dr. Nadeau are the BEST! They're both very friendly and professional. I've only been twice, but I've already seen an improvement and feel so much better. I can't wait until my next appointment!
B
6 months ago
Very Professional
I am very pleased by the high quality of chiropractic medicine practiced by Dr. Nadeau, including her lengthy exam and questions about my symptoms. The next day I could feel a huge release in my body in my 1-1/2 hour Iyengar Yoga class. I have already recommended Dr. Nadeau's Total Chiropractic & Wellness Center to a family member and will feel totally confident in referring her to others as well!
L
9 months ago
Very honest, friendly, knowledgeable and personable
I am very happy to have met this team as a chiropractic team and as individuals. Everything was explained thoroughly including my insurance analysis! It was just my first visit but I have a great feeling about this!
C
9 months ago
Very courteous, extra friendly and attentive.
Super friendly and professional. Reviewed and explained all procedures. Left feeling much better than when I came in. Highly recommend.
C
10 months ago
Quick recovery
Dr. Nadeau and Shannon are very friendly and professional! Dr. Nadeau was very thorough in her evaluation and care of my treatment. When i was injured at work i could not afford to be down for long. Dr. Nadeau had me back to 100% before i left the office!
T
11 months ago
High quality, knows my problem areas, and friendly.
Knows what to push and pull on and twist to remedy issues. Multiple year patient!!!