Total Chiropractic Care

Chiropractor

14873 Southwest Fwy

Suite A - 105

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaresugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very honest, friendly, knowledgeable and personable
I am very happy to have met this team as a chiropractic team and as individuals. Everything was explained thoroughly including my insurance analysis! It was just my first visit but I have a great feeling about this!
C
1 month ago
Very courteous, extra friendly and attentive.
Super friendly and professional. Reviewed and explained all procedures. Left feeling much better than when I came in. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Quick recovery
Dr. Nadeau and Shannon are very friendly and professional! Dr. Nadeau was very thorough in her evaluation and care of my treatment. When i was injured at work i could not afford to be down for long. Dr. Nadeau had me back to 100% before i left the office!
T
3 months ago
High quality, knows my problem areas, and friendly.
Knows what to push and pull on and twist to remedy issues. Multiple year patient!!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent quality care, timely and efficient with friendly staff
Dr. Nadeau is an excellent chiropractor. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. She and her staff are both efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend her.
L
3 months ago
Always good. very helpful on recommendations from Dr. Nadeau on how to combat and lessen any pain encountered. she is a detailed and precise person which to me is very competent and professional. I would recommend her highly to anyone . new receptionist Shannon - professional. very accommodating and friendly .
K
3 months ago
First visit
Found Dr. Nadeau to be very friendly and competent, she is a stickler for detailed information on your health and past history. Looking forward to seeing how treatment will help me.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr. Nadeau and Shannon are very friendly and professional! They made me feel like I had known them for sometime. Dr. Nadeau was very thorough in her evaluation and care of my treatment. She explained every step of the way and what to expect. No surprises except that I might feel better sooner than I expected!
B
4 months ago
After my 2nd session I noticed an improvement and got better still after the 3rd. I'm looking forward to my 4th on Monday.
B
5 months ago
MY 1ST VISIT
DR NADEAU KNOWLEDGABLE AND EXPLAINED ACUPUNCTURE VERY WELL. I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS AND SUCCESSFUL PAIN RELIEF.