Total Dental Care, LLP

Dentist

1822 E NC Hwy 54

Ste 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Staff was courteous and Professional. Service was excellent and timely.
K
2 weeks ago
Easy and fast Saturday visit
Able to get a Saturday appointment and they were quick and thorough. Very nice staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As always, excellent service.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer experience
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I received great service.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davis and everyone I interacted with was wonderful and very professional.
I would refer this dental office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is the best. The staff is very friendly. The hygienist explains every detail, x-ray and anything I should know or don’t know. I’ve been going for years!!! I highly recommend this office to all to keep your smile and teeth healthy and happy!!
M
1 month ago
Nicest dental hygienist I ever had clean my teath, addressed some specific stains I had. I had some concerns about previous dental problems and felt that I was heard.
N
1 month ago
Kind and Professional
From the time I walked in the door to being seen, service was on time (no wait), hygienist was very caring and thorough and Dentist was very Professional and kind.
C
1 month ago
Patient centered care
What I like about total dental care is the professional care you receive from the moment you walk in the door. I have been a patient since 2009.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I have always received outstanding, personal service from Dr Davis and his staff. I highly recommend you choose Dr Davis for all your dental needs.