Total Dental Care, LLP

Dentist

1822 E NC Hwy 54

Ste 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Painless and Not So Scary.
A horrifying experience has left me terrified of the dentist--even for cleanings. Dr. Davis knows what a terrified patient I am and he made sure I had absolutely no discomfort. I may never be completley anxiety free but I am no longer so terrified.
D
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional staff, hygienist, and dentist. I always enjoy coming here! :-) They always see me on time and get me out quick.
A
1 week ago
Friendly professional service
Friendly professional service, Hygienist and Dentist were very good. Thank you
O
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Good experience. Hygienist and dentist were courteous, professional and capable.
J
3 weeks ago
I like the friendly staff and how fast and accurate Dr. Thomas works. He makes getting cavities filled not so bad.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional environment
I went for a cleaning today and made plans for getting an implant. Dr. Davis and his staff know I am a very nervous patient and they always take the time to make sure I am calm before proceeding with whatever procedure I am having done. I have never been to a dental office that so efficiently combines kindness, professionalism and top rate service before. I would especially recommend this practice to anyone who is a nervous dental patient! So glad I found this practice!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, pleasant and the dentists are great!
Dr. Thomas is great! The staff is always nice and accommodating. Very easy going atmosphere and they are never pushy. They take time to listen and provide great service. I am glad this office was recommended to me.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Great
Had a cleaning appointment on Halloween. Most of the staff had dressed up and it was everything. And my cleaning was top notch.
L
1 month ago
Thorough Exam
The exam was thorough and all issues and options were clearly explained. If you don't like assemblyline dentistry, then this is the place for you.
M
2 months ago
Fast, efficient and well done!
Had an emergency. My crown fell. I got an appointment immediately and they solved my problem to my total satisfaction.