Total Dental Care, LLP

Dentist

1822 E NC Hwy 54

Ste 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent!
T
2 weeks ago
Very quick
I had a cracked tooth and it was repaired in a few minutes and did not even need Novocaine, Got back to work with no hassle, it was better than expected
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, but...
I am pleased with the level of service I and my family receive with Total Dental Care, but it is ALWAYS a hassle to get overpayments returned without prompting the billing staff. If you don't bring it to their attention that a refund is owed to you due to insurance paying more than expected, they will certainly not tell you...at least that has been my experience with myself and 2 other members of my household. Therefore, stay on top of your account and be aware of what your financial responsibility is versus your insurance. Otherwise, the service is great!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was assisted last week for a cleaning by Emily. She is a great tech! I always get nervous going to the dentist. She made me feel very comfortable and walked me through everything she had to do. She gave me good tips for when I get my braces next month. I really appreciate her for providing good service to me. Thank you Emily !
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional,friendly the BEST
I enjoy coming to see Dr.Thomas and his staff. There is never a time I call and Hope can not assist me with a appointment or my needs. Dr.thomas is the best ,I never have pain or discomfort when he working in my mouth. Very gentle and pleasant. I will continue to come to them and also send people to them.great friendly place and family orient.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Science at it's best.
I have always thought that dental offices were to be avoided except in cases of extreme pain/trauma. Dr. Thomas and his crew have put all that to a stop. Even if you are nervous about seeing a dentist, these people are special and do everything very well with a minimum of discomfort. I recommend them totally.
E
2 weeks ago
Very good manner and through explanation of service needed.
T
2 weeks ago
Great!
My crown fell out & I got an appointment the next day. They cemented it back in & did x-rays. I’m grateful!
A
2 weeks ago
HIGH Quality service
Awesome service! I recommend for anyone who lives in the Traingle. I drive 3 hrs round trip for the excellent service