Total Dental Care, LLP

Dentist

1822 E NC Hwy 54

Ste 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
First time visit - Excellent Experience
This was my first visit to Total Dental Care. My experience was absolutely wonderful. The staff at the front desk were very nice and cordial. The young lady who cleaned my teeth and took my x-rays was absolutely great. She had a wonderful personality was very calming, and made my total experience and getting my teeth cleaned fabulous. The dentist, Dr. Thomas, was also very very nice and didn't try to suggest that I have things done that weren't needed. Overall this was an outstanding experience for me as a new client. Thank you for making me feel right at home.
M
1 week ago
Most professional, thorough, & friendly!
Most professional, thorough, & friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely a nice experience. Quality and care was remarkable. Thanks again so very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Relaxed, Positive
This dental office is friendly, clean and great for my family. My kids, myself and my husband always feel at ease when we are here. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, patient and always positive! All of our teeth have never felt better:)
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and quick
I
2 weeks ago
Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Courteous, and Great Chairside Manner
As someone who suffers from dental anxiety, as a brand new patient I was pleasantly surprised with the friendliness and courtesy of the staff, and the kindness and gentle chair side manner of Dr. Thomas. Very grateful for the reasonably priced and excellent service I am getting from my new dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
My appointment today for cleaning my teeth and examination was conducted in a professional and very friendly manner. All options were explained to me in detail. I have been a patient of Total Dental Care for many years and I have always received excellent and friendly service.
L
3 weeks ago
Emily was great!
My visit was pleasant. Thank you Emily.
C
4 weeks ago
Lindsay is the best
Overall, I love going to the dentist but going to Total Dental makes me love it more! Lindsay is my favorite of all. She’s so sweet and is passionate about everything she does!