Total Dental Care, LLP

Dentist

1822 E NC Hwy 54

Ste 100

Durham, NC 27713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Thomas was great as usual. He was timely, thorough, and informative. Awesome visit!
R
6 days ago
Best Dental Service in Raleigh/Durham Area
Dr Davis and his team of highly skilled professionals always take care of all my dental needs. Efficient, professional and very friendly service. I highly recommend Total Dental Care!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love my dentist Dr Davis and Lindsay
L
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and thorough dental hygienist
I did not have to wait for my appointment and the dental hygienist was very gentle and thorough. I also didn't have to wait for the Doctor to check her work at the end and was in and out in a very quick time. No problems to report. :)
I
3 weeks ago
Professional
AWESOME,CARING and WARM environment.Dentist office with Great Doctors and Staff. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Total Dental Care is the BEST!!!! When Dr. Thomas says he will take care of you. You can take it to the bank. He has taken all the fear from me as long as he does my injections. No one else
K
1 month ago
Detailed, Thorough and Genuine
I saw Dr. Michael Thomas today. I have been to many, many dental offices and can tell when the staff and the dentist's recommendations are genuine. I appreciate the time that Dr. Thomas (and his assistant) took to explain my options and let me choose what's best for me. I felt that my questions and concerns were answered accrordingly therefore plan to start my treatment with Dr. Thomas soon.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
The staff members are ALWAYS super friendly and the service is always Outstanding! Thank you Dr. Davis for making my service today quick and pain free!
L
1 month ago
Awesome facility, clean and friendly atmosphere. My doctor, Dr. Davis is professional, friendly, and does excellent work. I never have any problems after I leave his office. The staff is also professional and friendly. Dr. Davis assistant, Devonia, is very professional polite and friendly. I love Dr. Davis and Devonia and the staff.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding
My hygienist, Lindsay, is outstanding. I always enjoy my visit!!