Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great doc (Dr. Dickey) Great staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I've gone to TDC for many years now, they treat us like family and we will continue to return!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Friendly service, clean and great prices!
K
1 month ago
Great, quality service!
I had a dental cleaning yesterday and it was fabulous. I have been going to Total Dental Care for quiet some time now and I have always had wonderful care! My dental hygentist was wonderful as well!
R
2 months ago
Best visit to a dentist ever..all the staff were polite,friendly,and efficient...Thank You
S
2 months ago
Great Experience As Always
Hayley did a great job with Aiden especially since this was his first time back to the dentist for a cleaning since he got his braces on. He always loves to come into the office and see everyone.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Every one on the staff is very friendly and greats you with a smile, and treats you like you are a friend.
A
3 months ago
Very impressed!
From the time I initially called to make my appointment, Heidi was so informative and nice. She calmed my nerves a lot. My appointment went really well. Gabby and Melissa did a great job really explaining everything in detail. I appreciated that! I do have some extensive work to be done, but I’m so glad that I chose to call and make the appointment. I’m actually really looking forward to going back, and am not feeling as nervous. Every single person was so incredibly nice and friendly. Heidi made me feel so welcome the second I walked in. Thanks to all the staff there.
S
3 months ago
it was great The wait was long but it was worth the wait I really like the implants.
L
4 months ago
highly satisfied
I just went in for a teeth cleaning and Connie was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. I saw the new young dentist and he was very personable. So overall to go to the dentist and be happy with the appointment is a plus since I hate going to any dentist.