Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
All of the state was professional and friendly. I had the 6 month cleaning and my appointment was at 10:00 and I was out the door by 10:50. Very thorough and efficient.
M
1 week ago
I had not been to a dentist in 7 or 8 years Angie was awesome made me feel very at ease.Dr.Dickey kept me very informed i am looking forward to going back LOL
L
1 week ago
Top Quality Experience
I recently had 6 front teeth crown replacements by Dr. Dickey & the Total Dental Care team. I couldn't be happier! My smile is exactly what I've always wanted. The entire experience was so positive - unlike previous dentists I have had in the past. Dr. Dickey and his team are professional, skilled and compassionate & Dr. Dickey is a perfectionist! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
The doctor and staff are very friendly, kind, and skilled. I would highly recommend Total Dental Care to any and all.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
The doctor and staff are very friendly, kind, and skilled. I would highly recommend Total Dental Care to any and all.
C
3 weeks ago
Never an issue.
A
3 weeks ago
Great care!
We always receive great care when we go to Total Dental. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
David was really nice to me and so was Shelby they told me everything they were doing and I appreciated that I would recommend total dental care highly the girls in the office were very helpful
S
4 weeks ago
Experience was awesome
Everybody was awesome. Great experience
H
2 months ago
High Quality, Helpful friendly Staff
AN update visit to plan dental work for the remainder of the year.