Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
I had a great experience at Total Dental Care, the staff is very polite, and easy to talk to. I never have had to wait long to see the dentist. I was nervous going the first time, but the assistant's and the dentist's reassurance that it will not be a painful experience makes a big difference. All in all I would recommend Total Dental Care to everyone
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service.....everyone I encountered were helpful
I was 10 minutes late to my appointment, due to it being my first time, and was still seen. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. My dental assistant was very personable, which is helpful when you are already fearful of being at the dentist. She took her time asked me questions and allowed me to ask mine, while being aware of my discomfort with some of the x-ray's she sped up the process to allow me time to recover, much appreciated. Dr. Dickey was nice and explained what he was doing and again helpful and friendly. It was a great first experience and I hope it continues.
T
7 days ago
Very factual, an non judge mental. Staff was friendly
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and sympathetic.
I needed pretty extensive dental care done but I needed a temporary solution as I am getting married in less then 2 months. Dr. Dicey was amazing, working with me on a cost effective temporary solution to get me through my big day. All of the staff was so kind and wonderful and my teeth turned out g! I would highly recommend dr. Dicey and his staff
J
1 week ago
Very friendly
I had my 6 month cleaning and xrays today and as usual I dreaded it; however, it went extremely well. Everyone is very friendly and caring. The hygienist was very friendly and quick at the x-rays and cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I went for the first time, and I love the atmosphere ,I felt very comfortable I can't wait for my work to begin
R
3 weeks ago
Great people
I feel very comfortable at TDC. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. I've gone to TDC for four years now and wish I had found them much earlier.
J
3 weeks ago
Review of Total Dental Care.
Personally, they do a Great Job! Very Friendly and helpful with answering dental questions. Also, they have payment options that help with out of pocket costs. I really appreciate that.
K
4 weeks ago
Hailey the Hygenist
Wow! No one, not a single person likes to go to the dentist, even if it is just for a cleaning. So...I was not super excited to go. However, Hailey the Hygenist was so awesome. I told her that I hated bite wings...(I may have been whining) and she made it such a quick and easy process. She was so friendly, and made it such a painless process. I felt like I was not even there for very long. And, on top of that my teeth feel amazing. The dentist came in very quickly to look over my teeth and to assess me. It was such a great experience for a dental appointment! :)
B
4 weeks ago
Hygienist was very professional and excelled at her job