Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
it was great The wait was long but it was worth the wait I really like the implants.
L
3 weeks ago
highly satisfied
I just went in for a teeth cleaning and Connie was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. I saw the new young dentist and he was very personable. So overall to go to the dentist and be happy with the appointment is a plus since I hate going to any dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service. Super friendly people
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Dave did a tooth extraction on me. Was very caring, even called me that evening to see how I was doing. Really liked the way he tried to be as gentle as possible.Liked Amy,( the assistant) easy to talk to and explained everything. Everyone there very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
My experience
Always great me by my name with friendly faces. Little to no time in waiting room. That's a plus. All staff is friendly, knowledgeable and great at their jobs! I'm probably one of the few that look foreword to getting my teeth looked at.
B
3 weeks ago
My appointment on10/ 25/1918 was a recheck of the teeth, I had taken out. And to talk about the next steps, that have to be taken. An how much my insurance will pay, an how much I will have to pay. Plus I need to go to the Oral Surgery. Every one is so nice , an right up front about your care. An they really care about, you an your well being.
C
1 month ago
High-quality service
High-quality service
R
1 month ago
Very freindly and professional staff.
I all most always get in the chair within a few minutes of my appointment and sometimes a few minutes before. A great place for dental care I have been going their for a long time and have always been treated with great respect.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Total Dental was recommended to my by a satisfied customer, and I could not be more satisfied myself. I had two wisdom teeth pulled, and it was painless. It is now 13 hours later and still no pain!
J
2 months ago
Great people.....great place!
I have been coming to Total Dental Care for the past 3 years and will never go anywhere else! Everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional!