Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today By Appointment

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
12 hours ago
The best dentist around
I had some jaw pain after a medical procedure and I was seen the next day by Dr. Dickie, he did an exam to make sure I didn't have any broken or loose teeth and gave me some recommendations. He didn't even charge me for the office visit. He is always so caring and compassionate. The office staff is always friendly and considerate. My husband and I have always had exceptional care and service at Total Dental Care, I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
All good
C
1 month ago
First Visit
Very nice and compassionate staff and dentist! Put me at ease and explained everything in detail! Looking forward to having more appts. with them for dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Highly recommended... great staff
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and caring, The dr was great and caring! The place was clean also! Even the girls at front desk were friendly and very nice. Everyone was very professional with there jobs!
B
2 months ago
Considerate of my financial limitations
Helped me again to resolve a toothache in the way that would be the best treatment within my small range of finances since I have no dental insurance. Were not pushy to sell me more than I could afford.
M
2 months ago
The new doctor checked my teeth and he was very polite and very kind .
S
2 months ago
2nd cleaning
My appointment today was for a cleaning. It went very quickly. I had excellent care. My hygienist was extremely kind, professional, and polite. She offered some helpful instructions and was a very good listener. I was highly satisfied.
J
3 months ago
Absolutely Excellent (in every way)
I could not be more delighted with my experience at Total Dental. I'm an individual with an aversion to dentists and a shame of my own teeth. But no one there ever guilts you: folks are welcoming, honest, comforting and optimistic. This extends from the desk/records staff, to the dental assistant technicians, to the dentists themselves. And a special mention to the fantastic Angie and Heidi. I will return for more visits with no more fear and anxiety of "visiting the dentist," and I applaud everyone I encountered at this extraordinary business!
M
3 months ago
Very Happy, Dentist and all staff friendly and informative
Very happy with our decision to try Total Dental Care, found staff and Dentist to be very friendly and professional, my wife who has dental anxiety was very comfortable and happy as well, look forward to improving my oral health with their help.