Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today By Appointment

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great people.....great place!
I have been coming to Total Dental Care for the past 3 years and will never go anywhere else! Everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional!
B
5 days ago
Very nice an friendly
I was treated very nice on my first visit. Every one made me fell very welcome. I was told , what they would be doing on this visit. They told me what the price of my visit would be, for the day. Which I like very much. I was told to return the next day for what the Dentist said need to be done. I was told be fore I left the price of that visits. I had no pain at my visit. The Dentist was very nice and made sure I felt Ok before he started. There was a very nice young lady who was with me from start to finish on both visits. I will be returning to get the rest of what the Dentist, said I need to have done.. I really felt welcome. Thanks To You All! Bess
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Was taken into room promptly and taken care of in polite and attentive workers and made me feel my time important. Dentist Did GREAT JOB and was Truly Painless. As much as I hate going to dentist in past will definitely go back there for future dental work .
A
2 months ago
So friendly and gentle!
Always so friendly and caring. Also very gentle.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and on time
Dr. Dickey has my vote from now on
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
The office staff is awesome, I came in because my bottom denture with in-plants weren't staying in place Stephen Dickey ordered some rubbers which fit in the in-plants.I will go back and have the rubbers put in and my bottom denture will stay in place.Donna was very patient with me.She helped me I use a walker and I was kinda slow.
D
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned
The staff at the office is awesome they are kind and caring Haley is so kind and she knows my health issues and is very gentle in cleaning my teeth that why I choose t d c for all my dental work both dentist are great
A
2 months ago
ALWAYS the absolute best!
Previous experiences at other dental offices has given me a Dentist-phobia. Total Dental Care understands this and always gives the best service with care, consideration, and zero pain. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. I definitely look forward to going back.
T
3 months ago
Had to go for an emergency since my regular dentist was not available. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Took an x-ray of the tooth and took the time to explain what I was dealing with and options for me. Had a lot of dental work done in the past, best experience of going to the dentist.