Total Dental Care, Ltd.

Dentist

13 Olt Ave

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pekintotaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Teeth cleaned
The staff at the office is awesome they are kind and caring Haley is so kind and she knows my health issues and is very gentle in cleaning my teeth that why I choose t d c for all my dental work both dentist are great
A
3 days ago
ALWAYS the absolute best!
Previous experiences at other dental offices has given me a Dentist-phobia. Total Dental Care understands this and always gives the best service with care, consideration, and zero pain. Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. I definitely look forward to going back.
T
1 week ago
Had to go for an emergency since my regular dentist was not available. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Took an x-ray of the tooth and took the time to explain what I was dealing with and options for me. Had a lot of dental work done in the past, best experience of going to the dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service.
we both felt that the hygienists we very good. Explained everything, and were interested in what they were doing, and us. No long wait time. A great first visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Very patient friendly
Highly recommendable from the check in staff to the dentist
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly service
I love this place so much! Friendly, courteous & reasonably priced. Dr. Dickey is the best!
C
1 month ago
Always Happy!
Conrad (4 yrs old) had his first appt ever at the dentist yesterday. He had already been to the office and played while I was there and while my husband was there so he was familiar with the office. His dental hygenist is the sweetest gal ever. He pretty easily went back with her and when he was all done he came running out to me all excited to tell me everything. Dr Dicky even called him a "rad"ical dude....Rad is his nickname :)
K
1 month ago
My son was a new patient today and said it was the best dental cleaning appointment he's ever had and he really liked the hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Teeth-Whitening Experience
None of the horror stories I'd heard about this particular method of whitening came to fruition! Because I followed their instructions, (brush with their toothpaste 2 + times a day until the procedure), I had a fairly relaxing visit and the girls there are so much fun to be with! Great experience overall!