Total Smiles Dental

Dentist

901 Taylor Street, Ste A

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Total Smiles is first class. Great follow up reminders about scheduled appointments and thorough, personal professionalism from the moment you arrive. I recommend Dr. Kelly Sherr and her team.
L
3 years ago
I like that my appointment time is for me. There is very little (to none) wait time in the lobby or in the chair. Thanks for not overscheduling! The staff and dentists are personable and I have had great experiences here. Even getting a root canal and crown.
P
3 years ago
I've been a regular at Total Smiles in Chelsea for a few years now and I usually have myself and two children there so we end up being there for quite some time. I was sad to see Dr. Chung leave, but I'm feeling pretty good about the new Doctor there. (Dr. Stanford?) I'm grateful for the new coffee machine, that's a nice addition. Teeth are clean, no cavities, minimal discomfort, yeah I'll be coming back in 6 months! :)
T
3 years ago
I was a new patient. I broke a tooth before my first visit. They fit me in the schedule & did great work. Very nice people. My last dentist was awesome. They were able to achieve the same since I moved. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Total Smiles does an excellent job meeting the needs of my autistic son. He now feels comfortable going in to the hygienist by himself and I feel comfortable letting him. Before this, I was always made to feel welcome to go in with him during his cleanings. The level of accommodation that we have received at this office is well appreciated.
A
3 years ago
I got there on time, you got me in on time. I did not have to wait. Dental hygienist was friendly,informative, and caring and told me what she was doing, all went well
A
3 years ago
Excellent care.
A
3 years ago
Excellent care.
N
3 years ago
Friendly,fast and furious,very little discomfort new Crown and 2 fillings. Thank you
T
3 years ago
Friendly staff. My appt began on time. Good explanation of problems. Hopefully a good referral to a specialist. Concern re cost.