Total Smiles Dental

Dentist

901 Taylor Street, Ste A

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
It was a very professional appointment. I was very pleased.
S
3 years ago
It is a wonderful environment filled with amazing and friendly people. I forget the persons name who worked on my mouth but she was sweet and talkative, and did a wonderful job.
N
3 years ago
Emailed that tooth broke and filling out from long ago on Sunday.monday am total smiles called and set apt for that day! All the work done and temp crown on! Thank you ladies and Doctor Scherr nice work and pleasant people.
T
3 years ago
I had my teeth clearned today and I was over due the hygienist was very pleasant and did a wonderful job. Not one poke or jab in the gums. Very skilled. Thank you.
K
3 years ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous to the patients. They always take the time to answering any questions that you may have. The staff at Total Smiles genuinely care about their patients.
G
3 years ago
If you have to have a toooth pulled The Doctor at the Dexter office did as painfree as Ive had
G
3 years ago
If you have to have a toooth pulled The Doctor at the Dexter office did as painfree as Ive had
L
3 years ago
The dentist office has always been more than accommodating to the needs of myself and my family. During our most recent teeth cleaning, it was myself and my 6 year old son. My babysitter cancelled on us, so I was also taking a 2 month old baby. I had just fed and changed her, so I was hoping for the best! She started to get a little antsy and one of the women from the office offered to hold her. She even changed her diaper! Now that's service! I really am appreciative! Then the next time I went back, she remembered my baby and asked about her. Even though we haven't been patients very long, I feel very close to several people on the staff!
A
3 years ago
Everyone was courteous and professional. The work done on my tooth seemed very well done.
M
3 years ago
This was my first visit to Total Smiles. I was impressed with the patient focus from start to finish; the phone call to set up the appointment, checking with insurance to see what was covered, the cleaning, exam, recommendations for follow-up treatment, and going over the treatment plan with me. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I am completely satisfied and very happy I chose Total Smiles.