Total Smiles Dental

Dentist

901 Taylor Street, Ste A

Chelsea, MI 48118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I had a cavity filled and although I was dreading the procedure it went very smoothly and quickly. Both the tech and the dentist were very good.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Chong and his assistant were great with my 8 year old son. It was the first time he had to get fillings, and it was so easy because they were such professionals, and made him feel at ease. Thanks so much.
T
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and has a great sense of humor.The have an innate ability in making you feel very comfortable in maybe a not so much relaxed situation . Thank you for all that you do,see you next month.
L
4 years ago
Very good ,thanks
J
4 years ago
Very happy customer, today was my first visit with total smiles dental group the staff was very friendly and helpful. The cleaning and exam was the most thorough I have ever had, I highly recommend total smiles dental group to anyone seeking quality professional dental care.
B
4 years ago
The appointment went very WELL, was satisfied with the results and with my son's question the next day by phone.
B
4 years ago
The appointment went very WELL, was satisfied with the results and with my son's question the next day by phone.
B
4 years ago
Great atmosphere. The tech was nice, gentle and took her time cleaning my teeth which were pretty bad since I hadn't had them cleaned in over 3 years. Dr. Was pretty thorough and recomended me to an oral surgeon to get my wisdom teeth extracted.
S
4 years ago
Great staff and very good dental experience.....as far as dental experiences go!
L
4 years ago
I felt really cared for and treated well. The Dr. Listened to me and answered all my questions. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.