Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry - Kerrville

Dentist

1700 Sidney Baker St

Ste 200

Kerrville, TX 78028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Regular check up and cleaning for my ten year old son
I am very pleased to have found Tots to Teens. They were professional and nice. I was very impressed with Dr Mathew Gillham and appreciated him explaining in detail what stage my son is at and what is to come.
A
1 week ago
Friendly!
It was our first dental visit and it was great! Every person we encountered was incredibly nice! It was a very pleasant and nice experience! Thank you!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service and high quality care!
Our visit to Tots to Teens was great. The minute we entered the office we were greeted by a very nice and courteous girl working at the front desk. Our visit with the dentist and his assistant was very informative. We were not rushed and they answered all our questions. We will be returning soon!!
S
4 weeks ago
We had a good experience. I have a special needs child and a baby so they we're super understanding when my older son didn't act totally as he should.
J
2 months ago
Quick and Amazing!
Would highly recommend! Very friendly staff...from the front desk all the way to the Doctor!
J
2 months ago
Now That’s a Pediatric Dentist!
Amazing! Fast and efficient and the Dr. was so reassuring and kind to my son once he got nervous! Would highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Awesome
Staff is friendly and kind. We always feel comfortable. They always ask about our concerns and answer questions thoroughly. Best dentist we have been to 11 years and my child is 12...so that says a lot.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Zhang was amazing! So patient with the kids and gave us lots of advise to help with TMJ issues. So glad we found your office and look forward to upcoming visits!
R
3 months ago
Great!!
R
3 months ago
Great!!