Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry - Kerrville

Dentist

1700 Sidney Baker St

Ste 200

Kerrville, TX 78028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 days ago
Good service, friendly people
Professional people and friendly. I really recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice. Professional. You can tell they ate super happy to work with kids
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming staff!
My 11 year old granddaughter really doesn't like going to the dentist, in fact, has quite a bit of anxiety about it..... her experience the couple other times we came to this office was so-so, but the staff that worked with her today made her feel very comfortable and the whole experience much better. The only issue I had was the ants in the sink located in between the exam rooms but I would definitely recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning today
Wonderful
J
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
We are always very satisfied with our visit. The doctor always takes the time make sure we understand everything and really listens to our concerns. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone is always very patient with our children and they make them feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. My 3 yr old absolutely loved the entire visit! Definitely recommend as a dental home for your kids.
J
3 months ago
First time bad everything
My appointment was scheduled at 4 arrived 15 minutes early for them to just tell me that it was at 4:30. Had me fill out a form to only find out at the end that I had to stay longer because they forgot to give me other papers to fill out. The X-ray technician was very very sweet and my kiddos loved her as well for the dentist and the assistant. After my kiddos were ready to leave I made their next appointment and the people in the front were rude to the technician in front of me and they got my child's date of birth wrong and memeber ID for her surgery.
A
3 months ago
We had a great experience!!! My son had a very hard time relaxing and the nitrous gas didn't really work on him but the dentist was so kind and patient with him. I would recommend tots to teens to anyone and everyone!!
E
3 months ago
Doesn't leave us waiting so long in the waiting room. Is very good with the kids.
E
3 months ago
Doesn't leave us waiting so long in the waiting room. Is very good with the kids.