Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry - Kerrville

Dentist

1700 Sidney Baker St

Ste 200

Kerrville, TX 78028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Another Great Experience
Yesterday I took my daughter to Tots to Teens for a checkup. As usual we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who took our information. She was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. We were taken to the area where the dentist would see us. The ladies that were in the room made my daughter feel very comfortable and they were extremely polite!! They answered all our questions in a timely manner. After my daughter’s visit the dentist spoke with me again to tell me the results of our visit. Once again they were very informative and were willing to answer all my questions. We really love going to this place!!!
E
2 weeks ago
My kids love to come here they can't wait for their next appointment. That means a lot to me. 🌹👍🏻🚰👅👄
O
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 10 year old loves coming here! She’s always anxious when she knows it’s time! I love the way they make her feel comfortable:)
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Great team of staff.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They were great with my daughter she was very nervous but they made her feel very comfortable
S
3 months ago
Brushing
The dr.wad great but if I was brushing my back teeth better I wouldn't have to be here..lol
P
6 months ago
Very kid friendly!
My 12 year old granddaughter had 2 cavities filled and 2 baby teeth pulled at the same appointment.... She's not a big fan of dentists but they made her feel comfortable and explained things as they were doing them.... Really made for a positive experience!
P
6 months ago
Great environment
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make your child feel comfortable and makes the visit even more pleasant for them.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was amazing. So gentle and patient with my son. He has a really sensitive gag reflex and they took the time to be patient and give him time to relax and adjust.
E
7 months ago
We always enjoy our visits to Tots to Teens! From the moment we walk in we are treated so nice by everyone!! The dentist and nurses always answer our questions and we never feel rushed. We recommend this business to everyone that needs a dentist for their child!!!