Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry Laredo

Dentist

9902 Mc Pherson Rd #25

Laredo, TX 78045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Profesional dentistry doctors
Tots to teens pediatric Dentistry Laredo is one of the best dentistry I ever been to thank you tots to teens pediatric dentistry for taking the courage to be my children’s doctor!!!!!!!!😊
R
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I love how they treat the patients always so friendly in a professional environment. I also love they have a play area for the kids.
J
6 days ago
Excellent Service!
Best game treatment ever! All ladies smiling although it was the end of day.
M
1 week ago
Love it!
Very nice staff! Great facility
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service and extremely attentive to patients
Today I had an urgent need for my son be seen by the dentist and I was taken as walk-in without even being a patient. The level of customer service from the minute you walk in is superb. The front desk Representative is awesome and quickly verified my insurance and I was given an appointment within the hour. I went back to my job and told everyone how great it was. My son had to get a molar extracted and Dr. Hole was amazing! Not to mention that the Nurse assistant "Britney" was prompt to helpt us, set up everything quickly and had such a personal touch with my son...she grabbed his little hand and reassured him so much my son was a trooper and I truly believe it was due to the environment that was created specially for him to not be fearful. I also want to mention the lady who cleaned my son's teeth. She was professional and very neat, clean with her work, she made my son feel extremely comfortable watched TV and was very prompt with her work. I totally recommend Tots for Teens for everyone. I was very pleased with my overall experience, plus their location is brand new and extremely sanitized.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly but took a bit too long.
Extremely kid friendly! Very positive! My son is 4 and he still gets very nervous. They do all they can to comfort and motivate him and never push to make him do anything he doesn’t want to. They work around it and tell him they’ll try next time. They are awesome. Think they took a bit too long though. We were there a whole 2 hours! That’s a lot of time for 3 kids 6 Years old and under. We take all 3 kids at once but the wait was for the dentist not because procedures took long. Maybe she was spread a little too thin.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
My son was seen as an emergency case glad to say the staff was very attentive and quick to assess the damage They were able to give him immediate treatment Thank You Dr and Staff
O
1 month ago
Hight quality service
Satisfecha con la atención y el profesionalismo de todos los doctores, mis hijas encantadas Un trabajo excelente !
C
1 month ago
great service very friendly with kids and a fun environment
great place to take kids staff if vey friendly just a little expensive
M
1 month ago
My children and I were very pleased with the staff and office!! Everyone was very friendly.