Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry Laredo

Dentist

9902 Mc Pherson Rd #25

Laredo, TX 78045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great staff and service
Great service and experience overall.
S
3 days ago
Rescheduled
We love T2TPD however, I was annoyed they took so long to decide to reschedule me, my daughter was literally in the chair. Next time it would be nice if they pre-screened for procedures just like they do b4 cleaning to find out what’s going on. We love all the theme days they’ve got going on always!! It really helps get the kids motivated to go to the dentist.
C
3 days ago
Excellent service!!
C
1 week ago
Excellent experience! I just took my toddler in for his first check up and he had a blast with all the toys in the waiting room and exam room, the friendly and gentle office staff and dentist, and the beautiful murals. You can tell all their staff love kids and care about their patients. So impressed!
Q
2 weeks ago
Amable y profesional
El personal es muy amable Los dentistas son muy buenos Les recomiendo q visiten la oficina.. a mis hijos les encanta ir a sus chequeos..
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend it
I would definitely recommend, friends and family to this dentist dentistry. Tots to teens takes pride on their daily work! My kids love going there.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
Every experience it's a good one, my kids love the place and care
E
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Very friendly staff and very professional. Doctor explains everything and cares about their patients.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff is great and its environment is fun for babies! loved how they treated my 6 month old baby!
S
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
I absolutely loved Tots to Teens! The waiting area is a fun environment for the kids, there is a play area that includes a movie, toys, and books. We didn’t have to wait long until we saw the Dentist. The room where the dentist asks questions and checks your toddler has a variety of toys and books for your little one. Overall, the atmosphere and staff made my two year old’s visit so comfortable! Thank you for a great experience!