Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is very nice and will answer any questions you have. I wouldn't go to a different dentist!
P
6 days ago
Wonderful service and great with kids
They have been wonderful with both my kids (17 and 4).
M
1 week ago
Great all around
We have been coming to this office as long as it has been at this location. We have always had great experiences. All 3 of my daughters have been seen together for pediatric dental and orthodontist appointments; 2 of the 3 currently have braces. This is very convenient and lessens stress on the girls because we are all together in a large room. Having the orthodontist and dental office at the same location is comforting because the office staff is familiar with all patients. The staff and doctors have always been very helpful and professional. They answer any and all questions. I will continue to bring my daughters for as long as they are able to be seen under pediatric dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional great service
Staff and Dr were friendly and very polite. My child loved their experience
V
1 month ago
Excellent staff, very patient with kids
M
2 months ago
6 month check ups
I’m very thankful that I got all 3 of my kids in on same day visit. But waiting over an hour to be seen. After X-rays and cleaning on 2 of the 3 kids we waited 30-45 min for a dr. That’s my only complaint. It happens every time we go.
J
3 months ago
first timers
This was my son's first dentist visit ever and I'm glad we picked this place! Staff was friendly and the amount of time spent there was above what we expected.
R
3 months ago
Comforting and Caring
The dentist and hygienist that worked on my daughter today were great very comforting and caring. Always making sure that she was as pain free as she could be while she had a filling done. I'm very thankful for that
A
3 months ago
Love this place...My kids love coming here and are always happy to see everyone!!! See you soon!
C
3 months ago
Love this office!
Nice staff and Doctors!!! The hygienist is the best!! 😄