Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Sweet employees!!! Made me and my daughter so comfortable! Will never go anywhere else for dental work for my children!
B
3 weeks ago
Good costumer service
Thanks for the services
M
1 month ago
A+++
Very nice staff, very fast, quiet and close to home!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly Environment
My son enjoys going to Tots to Teens and looks forward to seeing the dentist and staff. He is always treated kindly. The staff gives him the attention to satisfy his needs as a patient. It makes my son feel valuable when the attention is given to him since he is the one obtaining the services. Tots to Teens provides exceptional customer service for my son. Thank you, LD
T
2 months ago
Good place
Experience was great. Very friendly and polite. Make you feel comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
The ladies are very helpful and friendly. They take the time to answer any questions you might have.
Y
3 months ago
Kid friendly place
Place is very clean very friendly and there is hardly a wait they make your children feel comfortable no problems at all love this place
H
3 months ago
Very professional
Staff members are very friendly and courteous. Didn't have to wait on appointment. Very informative. Very clean. Have entertainment for younger children while waiting.
M
3 months ago
Excelente service
On time. Clean place. System went down and they kept up letting us know about the problem. Very courteous.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I was having trouble with my Insuranse, they had patiencewith me, and were very friendly! i love the environment, nice and clean! 🤗