Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
6 month check ups
I’m very thankful that I got all 3 of my kids in on same day visit. But waiting over an hour to be seen. After X-rays and cleaning on 2 of the 3 kids we waited 30-45 min for a dr. That’s my only complaint. It happens every time we go.
J
4 weeks ago
first timers
This was my son's first dentist visit ever and I'm glad we picked this place! Staff was friendly and the amount of time spent there was above what we expected.
R
1 month ago
Comforting and Caring
The dentist and hygienist that worked on my daughter today were great very comforting and caring. Always making sure that she was as pain free as she could be while she had a filling done. I'm very thankful for that
A
1 month ago
Love this place...My kids love coming here and are always happy to see everyone!!! See you soon!
C
2 months ago
Love this office!
Nice staff and Doctors!!! The hygienist is the best!! 😄
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience every time
the past times we’ve gone it’s always an amazing experience and they are always great with my son. I would highly recommend, if you haven’t found a dentist for your little one to take them to tots to teens pediatric dentistry in lytle. You will not be disappointed especially since the staff is super friendly and informative, there’s never a long wait. Super fast and friendly experience every time!
N
2 months ago
Amazing dentistry!!!
Everyone there is helpful and very friendly. Our experience there have been very pleasant and very helpful. There is plenty stuff for little ones to play with until their time to have their check up. Whether you're big or small old or young The staff there always make sure that you know what's going on and how to help you keep your teeth clean. Everyone there carries a big smile and enjoys people coming in to keep healthy smiles and they absolutely love the children even if they scream in their ears. A very pleasant and professional place to be to clean your teeth.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!!!!!
The staff was so awesome It was beautiful and the atmosphere is amazing for the kids and the dentist was very nice and very informative thank you so much.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
The staff is very friendly and patient.
V
3 months ago
Very professional
The dentist was very knowledgeable and patient with my granddaughter. This was my first time at the his location 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Great experience.