Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Recomendado
Personal y dentista amables. Establecimiento limpio y hermosa area de juegos para niños
J
2 weeks ago
Dental care
Staff and dentist are amazing and personable. Highly recommend to anyone with littles.
L
4 weeks ago
Everything was great today at the dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY TO ALL
I have been bringing my niece to Tots to Teens since I gained custody of her for approximately 6 years. She was so scared at the first visit but we have continued to come and she LOVES it even when they tell her she isn't cleaning her teeth well enough. Thank you so much for making her feel comfortable!!!
T
1 month ago
good
Receptionist was not very friendly. But dentist and other staff were very nice and friendly to my child.
Response from Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry
Hi Tammy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to make your future visits a 5 star experience from start to finish. We hope to see you guys again soon!
J
1 month ago
Great place!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Clean place
Good service and always on time
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, on time, overall great service!!!!
I enjoy taking my son to Tots to Teens in Lytle, the ladies direct his concerns to him who is the patient. He is treated professionally, with respect and are friendly to him. The facility is kid friendly and helps my son be at ease before he sees his dentist.
M
2 months ago
Good service ,friendly
J
2 months ago
Great service
I love coming to this dentistry because they care for the kids comfort and happiness and they don’t force a kid if they feel will cause a negative experience!! Love the atmosphere