Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great office
Love going to Tots to teens, they are always running on time, super sweet staff which makes it easier for even my youngest who is a little nervous to go to the dentist. great experience every time!
C
2 days ago
They are always really nice to my girls when they go in for a check up, I recommend them to other people !!!
C
5 days ago
Friendly helpful staff! Nice clean office our visit was fantastic !
A
5 days ago
We love it here so so much The most friendly and professional staff ever
V
6 days ago
Very professional, nice and friendly. Nice and clean place with games for the kids. I recommend this place and will be going back in the future.
K
6 days ago
Worth the drive
We love tots to teens pediatric dentistry! The staff are so friendly, it is such a clean facility , beautifully decorated and welcoming environment. We look forward to our visits, they are so kind to my baby boy and answer all my questions and address my concerns each and every time I ask.
T
2 weeks ago
My kids love coming here! Very kid friendly. The staff is helpful and nice.
E
3 weeks ago
Great!
Great experience, wonderful staff and doctor.
K
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
We were in and out in no time. Everyone was very nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
Fast and thorough
Love this place took my daughter for the first time and she now loves the dentist! We were in there less than an hour literally in and out it was amazing! Loved her dentist too!