Tots To Teens Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14636 S FM 2790 Rd. West Suite 4

Lytle, TX 78052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great office for kids!!!
Staff was amazing!!! The office is perfect for children to feel comfortable, and I did not feel like my children were going to put anyone out. Will recommend!!!!!
M
1 week ago
Insurance Department
I had called before to make sure that my dental insurance was in network and was told they were, they proceeded to take my info to schedule and appt. I went in and got charged a bit for the service, so I confirmed again about insurance provider in network and was told that it was out of network. Pretty upset that I even had called prior to verify and even elected a different dental provider to attend the local dentist teens to tots. Not happy about being mislead and still having to pay for service. This is the end time they've done that.. so that's why I checked the 2nd time around and still mislead.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Was really quick on my 20month old daughter. She made sure everything was good on her teeth considering my daughter screamed the whole time.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff was great and very patient. I took all three of my sons and they handled them all fantastically especially when my youngest decided to act up. The Dr took her time to explain things what she wanted to do to improve my children's oral care. The Dentistry is beautiful and tastefully decorated and very clean. Saturday appointments are available, which makes it so much easier for a busy mom like me to work and take care of my kids health. I loved this place on sight. Would definitely recommend to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Love this dentist office! Never an issue that can't be taken care of, and the staff is amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent care for our girls! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
A great visit
She has had bad experiences with dentist....she was made to feel calm and safe. Best visit she has ever had!
A
2 months ago
Great with kids.. Staff is very friendly
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My boys loved it. The dentist and staff were amazing and very informative. They really cater to the children. I'm very glad I made the change to this dental office.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and nice office
This was my daughters first dentist appointment. They had so much patience and was so friendly to us! Would highly recommend to anyone. Office is very nice!