Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
High recommended
Awesome custom service. Great with toddlers. Help ease there discomfort for them to relax and enjoy and have fun while their cleaning there teeths
M
3 days ago
The staff is always nice, polite and on point. The doctors make sure they explain each step so the kids can understand.
S
6 days ago
Awesome dental office!
My children love coming to the dentist! It’s a clean and very friendly environment and all the staff have amazing customer service skills! We highly recommend them!!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We drive over 35miles just to been seen at tots to teens, with that said. I highly suggest them. We had seen three other dentist before calling this place home. Its worth the drive. They are caring and patient with the children. They also have text reminders system set up so you dont forget appointments.
E
1 week ago
Efficient and Friendly
My daughter has been here twice now and both times have been very efficient and the service is great. I was hesitant finding a dentist that my 3 year old daughter would feel comfortable with and so far I have no complaints with the quality of service. The dental assistants and dentist are friendly and make my daughter feel at ease. The office is clean and great for kids!
E
1 week ago
Excellent place
I have taken both of my daughters several times. Everyone is always extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. I have never felt so comfortable at any other pediatric dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
My new dental office
I like this place. Everyone was nice. The doctor and her staff were gentle and kind. I'm glad my mom transferred me to this office.
N
4 weeks ago
Affordable, Clean, and Friendly
My son had never had any work done and was a bit nervous. The personality, sweetness and gentleness of the Dentist made him feel at ease. As a parent, I was really impressed. I also liked that I was allowed to be with him during his procedure. We will definitely be coming back!
A
1 month ago
Best Staff
Everyone is so good with my son. Always making feel at ease. Not only that, the Dentist is amazing. I'm so glad that we found this office, we won't be changing. My son's been going for several years and they are always consistent.
A
2 months ago
Great service!