Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Made our kids visit a wonderful experience!
Thank you to all who made my kids first visit amazing! I forgot to get the dental assistants name (a gentleman with such a sense of humor and a way with the kids!) we appreciated him above all! The place is well decorated with working games and TVs for kids. Overall, wonderful. Thank you all!
K
1 week ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
Our family has been seeing Dr.Ayala since my oldest was 7mths old, she now is 8yrs. ALL 3 of our girls look forward to going to Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is always so nice and helpful. We get in and out within 1 hr. The staff and Dentost have so much patience..
N
3 weeks ago
my girl loved the dentist vist❤️👩🏼‍⚕️
the place is very beautiful and very clean and the nurses and doctors treat my daughter very well and kindly. I recommend this place for your little ones.
A
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience for my 5 y.o
We we're seen in a timely manner. The hygienist and dentist we're very attuned to providing dental care to my preschooler. I highly recommend this clinic
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
I love this place because I never have to wait. I take my 4 children and they always explain everything. The staff are so kind and friendly. I will definitely continue to come here. I definitely recommend this place. Awesome staff!!
V
1 month ago
Exceptional service and friendly staff
I love taking my 4 children’s to this dentist office, there is never a wait time to my appointments, if I’m scheduled at 4 my children get seen at 4. In other offices we’ve been to my scheduled appointment have an extra waiting time even after I sign in. And that means a lot to me. Time is very valuable. The staff is always friendly and pleasant and I have not had a single issue with this office. I will continue coming here.
L
1 month ago
Favorite place!
I love this place so much they’re always so nice and helpful they take a wide variety of INS which is so convenient! They are so great with kids and babies, always so accommodating! I plan to stay here for my daughter as long as i can! Would definitely recommend this place to other mommies (-:
R
2 months ago
High recommended
Awesome custom service. Great with toddlers. Help ease there discomfort for them to relax and enjoy and have fun while their cleaning there teeths
M
2 months ago
The staff is always nice, polite and on point. The doctors make sure they explain each step so the kids can understand.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental office!
My children love coming to the dentist! It’s a clean and very friendly environment and all the staff have amazing customer service skills! We highly recommend them!!