Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today By Appointment

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Friendly and quick.
Atmosphere pleasant and welcoming.
M
5 days ago
Great
This time around was actually very pleasant enjoyed it all the way around thanks
Response from Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.
Thank you for feedback! We're glad that we could make your visit to our office as pleasant as possible. Have a great day!
E
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly Staff
Love coming to Tots to Teens it's a cozy office that makes you and your child feel comfortable staff and Dr are Friendly get the visit done fast and carefully never had any complaints about this Dentist!
K
1 month ago
Overall Experience
Dr. Ayala is very thorough and professional, gentle with the kids and very informative as to what procedures she’s doing. Her staff is a replication of her. My kiddos were comfortable and had an over all enjoyable experience. My only complaint is having phone calls made to me 20-30 minutes prior to our visit stating changes needed to be made to my insurance before the kids could be seen. It’s a fairly new office, so hopefully the organization of business as usual will come together soon. The office is clean & the staff is very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Ariel from scheduling is rude
I called in to cancel my sons dentist appointment and encounter a rude receptionist Ariel. She blatantly ignore what i had told her, then told me my son had a hospital procedure, looks like i need to see what they charged me for. I had to tell her three times to check with the dentist and get back to me on the appointment, she was extremely awful to deal with. The office staff is nice at the culebra location. Dentist is okay I would say they are awesome for older kids. My son had a very bad experience with the mouth guard they use it’s really wide for smaller mouths. After what i expirienced today with the appointment i will be finding another dentist and requesting an itemized statement from this office .
P
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The office is clean, the doctor and nurses were very friendly. I recommend this place.
H
1 month ago
Very clean and friendly
The office is very clean and welcoming and the staff are so friendly and helpful. My kids have anxiety surrounding going to the dentist and they were completely comfortable! I like this place as a parent because they will treat the kids through their teen years, including orthodontics.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time taking one of my kids. And all i have to say is staff where very friendly even the dr she was awesome. Did what she had to do to make my daughter feel better and couldnt be happy.. Awesome place to take ur kids
L
2 months ago
FAST
In and out fast, dentist was friendly and quick. Enjoyed it 🤗
R
2 months ago
Office staff is great - insurance department is horrible.
We have had two appointments already and the insurance department is still saying our secondary won’t pay. I called the insurance company while in the office and three different reps said the will pay the rest. Insurance department never submitted anything to my secondary. I’d never come back if the office staff wasn’t so great. The two at the front desk are awesome!