Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Staff was very professional, friendly, and approachable. Our children loved the getting their teeth checked and cleaned here, the technician and doctor were very good with children and had a lot of patience. We will definitely be returning customers, I would absolutely recommend to anyone with kids.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and service
First time visit for our 1 year old. We were very pleased with our visit from the front desk all the way to the back with the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great service!!
From the moment we walked in we were greeted. Receptionist even took time to put together a puzzle/toy with my child. Staff was great and the dentist was awesome! My child came out smiling and feeling proud of his smile. I definitely recommend this place!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was professional and friendly. My child was a bit nervous but they took there time and did not force her to do anything she may have felt uncomfortable with during her visit. Location is great and my child left smilingšŸ˜Š
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff, Comprehensive Care
We came for the first visit, and she left with friends. The office staff was friendly and clear about what they needed and when it came time for 'her turn' she was treated like a big kid. She was able to ask questions and participate with the staff ( front desk, hygienist, doctor) in her appointment. The recommended treatment was explained to both of us, and so we left with an easy to follow plan as well as a completely on board 4 year old.
R
4 months ago
Very professional
All staff is very professional and patient with the kids. Very friendly and are always explaining what they are going to do next. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
4 months ago
Clean environment
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
Response from Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the wait time! Have a nice day!
A
4 months ago
Very nice Pediatric Dentist office
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
D
4 months ago
Friendly Service
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
K
4 months ago
Great Service
It is always a fast and easy process. The dentist and staff are friendly.
Response from Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.
Thank you for positive feedback! We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how we are doing. Have a good day!