Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
5 stars across the board!
This dental office knocks customer service and high quality services out of the park. From when you enter the office, their front desk staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. Then the hygienist and dentist reassure my kids and make them feel comfortable through the whole process. There is no other place I would take my kids. The office manager Carrie when fit my son in for a cleaning and extraction in the late afternoon on a Friday! WOW!
C
1 week ago
Fantastic Patient Care
The staff at Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry has always been super friendly and efficient! A mama's dream with minimal wait time and patient staff who answered questions/concerns thoroughly.
N
1 month ago
Very patient with my kids
This was our second visit to Tots to Teens and I'm very happy with how it went. My oldest son was very nervous but the staff were extra patient with him and were able to get him to sit for x-rays and his first "big boy" cleaning without any tears. Thanks to everyone for making this a painless experience for all of us!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
I took my 15 month old in and was not sure how he was going to react. The staff was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. The dentist was very gentle and friendly making the visit worry free.
P
1 month ago
Services
The office is really pretty....but for a Monday it was kind of dusty around the exam chair and computer on xray room.....also in restroom cleaning supplies are too visible..... kids can easily grab them. during the exam I had my two kids with me so I don't know what happen but the last lady that was helping the dentist was grabing instruments from both trays and used on both kids just be careful with that. Other than that good services.
K
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to this dentist! Really.
My daughter actually loves going to this dentist. The dentist is super nice and sings while she does her check ups. They give the kids cute sunglasses so the bright lights don't bother them, they play cartoon movies above the check up chairs so the kids can watch while their teeth are getting cleaned, they give out character toothbrushes and other fun goodies. I love this dentist because the office is super clean, nicely decorated, THEY ACCEPT CHIP, and most surprising... they get you in and out so fast! We had a 2 pm appointment and we were done and on our way by 2:20.
M
1 month ago
Nice office and staff
Staff was friendly and the dentist answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed. She explained what she was going to do during the appt before completely the tasks. There was a bit of a wait before being taken back and then waited more for the dentist. My husband would have preferred the option of a dental chair vs regular chair for our toddler for cleaning/interventions. I liked that they had stickers ready at the end of the appt and a prize token. He was pretty upset and it helped calm him down.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional. The staff and Dr. helped my son feel at ease. =) I'm glad we chose this office for my son. I would gladly recommend this place to others.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and Proffesional
Thank you for allowing my daughter to have a great first impression at her first dental visit. I am extremely impressed at how friendly and proffesional the staff was. They were very thorough and explained to me what today's appointment was going to be like and I appreciate that so much. I'm exited for my daughters next appointment!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional.
I was amazed on how professional this place is and how courteous the staff was with me and my children, we were greeted with smiles,the Dentist was very precise and thorough with his examination and explanations. At first i was skeptical about this place because i have had unfortunate experiences with prior dentists, but now i am glad i came here, i recommend this place .