Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

t2tpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was professional and friendly. My child was a bit nervous but they took there time and did not force her to do anything she may have felt uncomfortable with during her visit. Location is great and my child left smilingšŸ˜Š
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff, Comprehensive Care
We came for the first visit, and she left with friends. The office staff was friendly and clear about what they needed and when it came time for 'her turn' she was treated like a big kid. She was able to ask questions and participate with the staff ( front desk, hygienist, doctor) in her appointment. The recommended treatment was explained to both of us, and so we left with an easy to follow plan as well as a completely on board 4 year old.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
All staff is very professional and patient with the kids. Very friendly and are always explaining what they are going to do next. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
Clean environment
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
Response from Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the wait time! Have a nice day!
A
1 month ago
Very nice Pediatric Dentist office
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
D
1 month ago
Friendly Service
For our first experience wish we could of been on time we had to wait almost 30 before being seen.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
It is always a fast and easy process. The dentist and staff are friendly.
Response from Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.
Thank you for positive feedback! We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how we are doing. Have a good day!
L
1 month ago
Gentle and kind
All 4 of my children, ranging from age 2 to 9, were seen on the same day. Please appointments were on time and quick. My kids were made to feel comfortable, and the dentist was gentle and fun for my toddlers. Great first experience.
A
2 months ago
hi quality service
Great dentist great staff warm atmosphere very friendly place
C
2 months ago
Friendly and quick.
Atmosphere pleasant and welcoming.