Tots to Teens Pediatric Dentistry, P.C.

Dentist

8839 Culebra Road Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78251

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Poonam Shah and her staff were wonderful with meeting my concerns as well as my son's dental anxiety at his appointment to extract a tooth. Overall, I was very happy with the procedure. The dentist and her staff were caring and answered all my questions with patience.
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
excellent i recommend it has. a lot of attention to the children and the staff is very friendly to both the child and the parent. Regarding procedure, he is very careful and delicate when dealing with the mouth. The place is well located access is easy and is very well sanitized.
B
2 months ago
Professional dentists and support office staff. Goes out of their way to put children at ease and make their dental appointment fun instead of a frightful experience.
L
4 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. shah. Please keep her.
L
4 months ago
Great Kid Friendly Service
I have 2 kids that just recently started coming here, and so far the staff is very professional, very polite, and very kid friendly. I really like this place.
M
4 months ago
Overall always a great experience going there. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. If i can give more stars i would.
T
5 months ago
Only one issue
Live the people, service and makes my son feel comfortable. I actually saw a girl skipping into the office while I was waiting for us to be called. The only complaint that I have is that I asked them to hang a purse hooks on the back of the door so I wouldn’t have to put my purse or coat on the floor of the bathroom and that will be the only thing I could ever say bad about this company because I love all the dental practitioners there
G
5 months ago
Positive and super friendly
My son has been here for general cleanings and they are always super nice and informative. Today he had to have a tooth extraction due to his adult tooth was coming in and the baby hadn’t fallen out. Staff and dentist were amazing with the whole procedure, they kept my little one super calm and walked him through everything. Left out of there with a happy kid and mom!!
L
5 months ago
Great experience
This is my first time taking daughter here, I loved how quick I was able to get her in. The wait time was not very long at all. I had my 4 year old with me so it was nice that the video game systems were available to keep him occupied. Will be returning with my other children in the near future.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with our visit yesterday. The hygienist was very patient with my 3 year old and talked him through everything she was going to do. The dentist took her time talking to me and working with my 3 year old and my 9 month old. We will definitely be back!