Touch Discount Day Spa

Spa

1757 George Dieter Dr

Ste 104

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

spaelpaso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
professional and family oriented
i love my second family here. thats how we r treated.
R
5 years ago
very professional, awesome service
i have been coming here for 8 years and will never go any where else... love the staff.
H
5 years ago
8-23-15 Review followup
On my previous review, I complained on quality of the manicure done by one of their employees. The manager I spoke to the following afternoon had blown off my complaint. The following week I was able to speak to the spa's owner and she apologized for the manager's poor customer service. She offered another free manicure and $50 gift certificate. The main thing is that she acknowledged my legitimate complaint. She understood the importance of customer service. PS--The pedicure did last many weeks.
H
5 years ago
Poor response to customer complaint
Friday morning my daughter and I went for a manicure/pedicure at the dyer location. A few hours later my daughter noticed that the nail polish on her toenails was rubbing off. The next day, Saturday morning I noticed that the nail polish on some of my fingernails was either chipping, falling or fallen off. Later that afternoon I went to talk to the manager. She told me that it was to be expected because I had not chosen their gel nail polish manicure. I told her that my at home manicures lasted longer than theirs had. She did not seem to care about my complaint. I will not go back. Lousy customer service. Waste of money.
M
5 years ago
Very disappointed in the receptionist customer service. I wouldn't go back!
we loved the facials and massage but as far as the nail techs and receptionist, are very unprofessional. I made an appointment two days in advanced. They only booked my mother. The receptionist was rude and didn't care to lose me as a client. We waited for a nail tech for over 30 minutes. They also were rude. We walked out no one seemed to care. I would go back just for facials and massage. Yolanda was amazing. Friendly and always welcoming with the other two ladies.
J
5 years ago
I will not go back
I went a paraffin treatment massage and manicure. The lady at the front desk who said she was the manager was very rude. While we were getting our paraffin treatment the women that were supposed to perform the massage left in the middle of the treatment to go to the back and eat cake. After leaving us unattended for 20 minutes the manager sent the women who was supposed to give my mom her foot massage to do a pedicure on a walk-in. I immediately brought the fact that she hadn't finished with our massage and asked why she was going to help another client. The lady that was going to give the massage immediately went to speak to the "mmanager." When I asked the manager why we were left sitting with no one to help us. She LIED straight to my face and said the women with the pedicure had an appointment. I know this was a lie because I was sitting and listening to find out what was going on. Having bad service is one thing but to lie to a customer because you can't manage work flow is wrong. I brought everything up to the manager and was never given an apology. Instead I was met with rude remarks.
Response from Touch Discount Day Spa
I am so sorry this regrettably experience happen to you. We really try our best but sometimes we don't do our best. Please allow me to provide you with a free completely service to regain your business. Thank you for taking your time so that I can help my staff to provide better customer service. Chris Owner
D
5 years ago
Awesome service
Best relaxing massage I've ever had thanks to Yolanda.
S
5 years ago
my experience here
Fast service,, short wait time
S
5 years ago
APRIL is always pleasant and i enjoy our conversations!
C
5 years ago
Great Girls' Day!
I always enjoy coming for a day of pampering with my daughter or girlfriends. The staff is always friendly and my pedicure looks and feels great. Love the service and the price.