Touch Discount Day Spa


1757 George Dieter Dr

Ste 104

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Be carful !
To all my Massage Therapist friends please don’t apply here the owner Mitzi and the manger Belinda will have anybody ( esthetician’s cosmos, even the housekeepers perform massage therapy without being licensed . Please don’t put yourself in a situation where you can get your licensed removed ! PLEASE SHARE so any of my fellow Massage therapist won’t find themselves in an uncomfortable situation !
3 months ago
Great service
Very relaxing masaage!
4 months ago
Maggie did an awesome job with my brows and lashes! Definitely going to visit with her again!
6 months ago
Staff needs better customer service there attitude is horrible. Never had this problem at Dyer. Make sure you have an appointment if not they wont take you.Taking my business elsewhere.
9 months ago
Not great
I was really hoping for a nice relaxing facial.. I got the may special,in the flyer it specify's microccurrent or microdermabrasion the lady did not know what microcurrent was therefore did not even asked and just did the microdermabrasion ..not to mention her rushing through the facial. Not really worth the 60$ plus tip.
2 years ago
Not too much discount about this salon except the quality.
I thought I would give this place a try. They were very friendly and accommodating, as I was a walk-in, and attended to me fairly quickly. The salon is clean and tidy, which is important. They use new pumice scrubs and files with each client, which is really nice, as most salons do not!. My issue is with the quality of the pedicure I received. The cost was $30 for what was maybe a 20 minute pedicure, which is actually the same or more than I pay at a higher-end salon. The soak was less than 10 minutes, the pumice scrub was less than 30 seconds on each foot, she cut and filed my nails way too short and was somewhat rough, she barely removed the dead cuticle and skin around my toenails, so I pointed that out to her. She did the sugar scrub for literally 45 seconds to each foot and lower calf. The nail polish job looks like my 5 yr old did it as it extends over the cuticle and I guess they don't give any kind of lotion massage, just spread around some greasy oil that made my sandals very slippery to walk in when I left. I don't have a problem paying $30 for a pedicure if I do indeed get a $30 pedicure. This one was nowhere near that. So again, the only thing I found "discount" about this place was the quality. Sorry, don't think I'll go back.
3 years ago
Worst salon experience ever
I had gone in for eyelash extensions and a gel mani. I was attended to quickly. the eyelash experience was alright, even though the lady doing them didn't put the little stickies on me so that the glue wouldn't stick to my bottom lids. She spent so much of the time sharing photos with another client and talking about who knows what rather than attending to me. When it was finally over, my eyes burned and my eyelids were glued shut. As for instructions on how to care for them, she just told me not to use a hair dryer too close to my eyes cuz they'll burn off. Didn't tell me how long they'd last or how to clean them if needed. She escorted me to the main area for my gel mani. The nail tech kept complaining about how dead it was and how slow the day was going for her. She kept playing with her hair and kept putting it up and taking it down, shaking it with her hands, and putting it back up. She was filing her nails while she was waiting for my old gel mani to soak off, which I thought was completely unprofessional. She would stop in between nail polish coats to text. All she did was complain and both ladies made my experience at this salon awful. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone
Response from Touch Discount Day Spa
I would like to address your concerns regarding your eyelashes and gel manicure . I understand you had these eyelashes done on Saturday and called the spa on Tuesday to complain because your eyelashes felt clumpy. You stated that you had tried removing your eyelashes yourself and used coconut oil, which will damage the lashes. We offered to remove them for you at no charge and asked you to please come in so we could look at them. You opted not to have us do the removal and you wanted a refund on the eyelashes. It is our policy to satisfy our customers and provide excellent service, however without being given the opportunity to see your eyelashes we are not able to refund your money. I left a message for you so we could discuss the matter but you never called me back. I want to mention that at no time during this discussion you had with my front desk manager did you express any dissatisfaction with your manicure service. I spoke with the nail tech who did your manicure and she was surprised that you wrote a negative review because she asked you about both services and you seemed happy with your eyelashes and manicure. I will be happy to have your manicure redone with a different nail tech at no charge. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I understand with the eyelashes that there is some discomfort and burning when the are first put on, this is a normal part of the process. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to retain your business. I did leave my number on your voicemail and would very much like to hear from you.
3 years ago
Amazing massage
I went in for my first massage ever and was made to feel very comfortable. All my questions were answered. And the massage was great! I'm definetly going back to Julio!
3 years ago
Great place, loved my massage. Super professional. Definitely will be recommending people and definitely will be going back.
3 years ago
Massage therapist was too touchy
I went in recently for a massage for my birthday at the dyer one. I went with a male therapist. The massage was good, but as he massaged my legs he went up too high and kept touching my lady bits. I squirmed hoping the sheet would move down so he had no reason to go there, but he just went under the sheet. I have had massages with females there and recommend them but not this guy he was nasty.
Response from Touch Discount Day Spa
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our male massage therapist are highly qualified trained. We appreciate all feedback and will address your concerns. We regret your experience and would like to make it up to you by offering a complementary service of your choice. We will have a gift card available for you to pickup at your convenience.