Touch of Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

326 South Main Street

Ste. A.

Morton, IL 61550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dr. Hannah is the best! She always takes great care of my family. She has a strong passion for her field and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
chiro review
I brought my brother-in-law in to see if his back & leg pain could be helped. The staff and the drs at Touch of Wellness are always professional, but personal, (down to earth). They explain things in layman's terms, and make sure you are stable on your feet before they let you leave. I appreciate the entire office. thank you
T
2 months ago
Very good chiropractic clinic. Excellent care and friendly
Love how friendly the docs and staff are. They really care about each person from medical and nonmedical standpt. Always feel better after my adjustments.
M
2 months ago
Positive Experience!
The office staff was so kind, empathetic and explained all the details of cost/insurance and first time patient forms. The Doctors were also very professional in answering all my questions and telling me what they recommended and asked permission before anything was done. Most importantly, I left feeling better than I came in!
S
3 months ago
Professional and prompt service
Dr Hannah provides professional and prompt chiropractic and acupuncture services tailored to my needs.
D
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly!
Have always had a great experience and have continually gotten better after I injure myself, with the help of both Doctors! I recommend them often!!
J
5 months ago
Always a party
I like parties. But seriously - Appointments are always timely and professional. Been seeing Dr. Hannah for about 3 years now and never have had a complaint!
J
6 months ago
Touch of Wellness
Dr Hannah and Dr Elis are the best. They were the only ones that would meet my injuries daughter and treat her when all offices were closed. They now have been part of our wellness for the last 2 years. Even my husband who refuses to go to doctors rely on them for his health care plus they can do his DOT Physical
C
6 months ago
The best of the best
I am honestly still trying to figure out how they do their magic. Both Dr. Ellis and Dr. Hannah are the sweetest and most caring! They have helped me feel so much relief in just a short amount of time. So glad I started coming here!
R
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient office...great service
Dr. Hannah has really helped me. She is compassionate and seems to be very knowledgeable!