Touch of Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

326 South Main Street

Ste. A.

Morton, IL 61550

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
On time--quick fix--magic
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr Hannah is very professional,caring and friendly. She works hard to find and implement solutions and always achieves positive results. I have been a long standing client and have referred many family and friends to Dr Hannah. All staff members from the front desk to Dr. Hannah and Dr. Ellis are 100% professional and committed to excellent patient care. I would Highly recommend Tough of Wellness Chiropractic Clinic.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have never been to a chiropractor before. I did not know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised and hopeful for what it can do for me. Dr. Ellis was very professional and took the time to explain everything.
C
3 months ago
Excellent treatment and high quality service
This is such a caring and wonderful group of folks. My treatment is always prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Hannah.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Thank you so much for the great appointment. Both Drs. were friendly and understanding. I had a great experience
J
5 months ago
Have been coming here for several years. Have never had problem getting the time I wanted for my appointment and usually I have been able to get treatment ahead of schedule if I come in early and the staff is not overly busy that day. Most importantly, Doctor Ellis has consistently been able to provide quality care and relief for my back pain.
L
5 months ago
Always able to get in the same day and they take care of all the billing. Such a plus in my opinion.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I was having back problems and after the first visit, i was already feeling better. The staff is very friendly and addressed my concerns and had me back at 100% withing two weeks!
A
6 months ago
Very professional. Never have to wait long.
W
6 months ago
Highly recommend to everyone!
Professional,Kind,Very Friendly! Dr. Karen is amazing, she listens to you & helps with whatever problem you are having! The office is always clean & bright, Decorated well! Everyone is so nice!