Touch of Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

326 South Main Street

Ste. A.

Morton, IL 61550

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always a party
I like parties. But seriously - Appointments are always timely and professional. Been seeing Dr. Hannah for about 3 years now and never have had a complaint!
J
2 months ago
Touch of Wellness
Dr Hannah and Dr Elis are the best. They were the only ones that would meet my injuries daughter and treat her when all offices were closed. They now have been part of our wellness for the last 2 years. Even my husband who refuses to go to doctors rely on them for his health care plus they can do his DOT Physical
C
3 months ago
The best of the best
I am honestly still trying to figure out how they do their magic. Both Dr. Ellis and Dr. Hannah are the sweetest and most caring! They have helped me feel so much relief in just a short amount of time. So glad I started coming here!
R
6 months ago
Friendly, efficient office...great service
Dr. Hannah has really helped me. She is compassionate and seems to be very knowledgeable!
K
6 months ago
I was happily surprised by how much my first treatment relieved my weeks' long pain! I am looking forward to my next treatment later this week. All of the staff members are super friendly.
P
7 months ago
They were great and very efficient in their work. Thank you.
W
8 months ago
Called on Aug 17th for one of my employees needed to get a D.O.T Physical. Dr. Hannah was very helpful. They got him in at 5 the same day. I will use Dr. Hannah office for all my employees drug test and physical's.
J
10 months ago
On time--quick fix--magic
J
10 months ago
Awesome!
Dr Hannah is very professional,caring and friendly. She works hard to find and implement solutions and always achieves positive results. I have been a long standing client and have referred many family and friends to Dr Hannah. All staff members from the front desk to Dr. Hannah and Dr. Ellis are 100% professional and committed to excellent patient care. I would Highly recommend Tough of Wellness Chiropractic Clinic.
T
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have never been to a chiropractor before. I did not know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised and hopeful for what it can do for me. Dr. Ellis was very professional and took the time to explain everything.