Tours & Tickets, Inc.

Travel Agent

4451 NW 36th St

Ste 103

Miami, FL 33166

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

miamitravelagentscruises.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
TICKET RESERVATION AND SALES
I know this agency for more than 10 years as a customer and partner. I use both its commercial services and personally and always with the same care and result: VERY GOOD. Tony Midolo 305-464-6172
M
1 year ago
Colombia Mission Trip
I very glad with Tours and Tickets services, they make our trip a amazing experience. Definitely I will keep using their services. they have a great customer services and a lot experience in the travel field that it make me feel so confidence in my trip.I been nervous because I was goes to a country that I never been, but they help me and explain to me everything that was very helpful. I recommend they services 100%.
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, you're very welcome to repeat the experience . Thanks for choose TOURS AND TICKETS as your Travel Agency
L
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICES
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review , also for choose TOURS AND TICKETS INC as your Travel Agency for many Years
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENTE SERVICE
Every time I have travel plans I call Tours and Tickets they always give me the best services , they work hard to help me get the best prices and they communicate with me 24/7 they are excellent to work with. Sincerely, M. Alarcon
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, we're here to serve you
I
1 year ago
Washington - Family Vacation.
We had an awesome experience with Tours & Tickets planning our vacation to Washington DC, from airplane tickets to a very nice hotel. They gave us nice tips, excellent customer service, and the price was great!!They provided us with different options according to our needs and they truly exceeded our expectations. We had so much fun!! Ingrid.
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, you're welcome to repeat our services.
V
1 year ago
Victor Rodriguez Sr,Miami,FL
Esta agencia sirve a mi famillia por muchos anos,seriedad,honestidad y en momentos de dificultad han estado a nuestro lado ayudando en todo.
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Greacias por el comentario, nosotros estamos aca no solamente para ayudar a nuestros clientes en sus viajes de placer o negocio , tambien para ayudarles en emergencias . Gracias por permitirnos servirles durante todos estos anos
A
1 year ago
Great Service. Friendly and fast Service
Tours & Ticketsdid an excellent and fast reservation. They helped me in all the disadvantages that arose and they were always willing to answer all my questions until the last minute before and after our fantastic vacation trip. I'm very satisfied with their service and definetely recommend their travel agent.
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, you're welcome to repeat the experience with us
A
2 years ago
Profesional and very friendly
My trip to the greek islands and turkey with this company was amazing and fun, we went to all the best places and more, the director of the group was at every moment on top of all the schedules and itineraries, I did the trip with 2 of my sisters and a childhood friend, at one specific moment my sister had a problem with her passport and right away Argenid was on the go contacting the people responsible for the international documents and getting the situation under control. At the end of the trip everyone in the group my self included were already making plans to go to Hawaii and other places and believe me I would take another trip with Tours & Tickets in a heart bit with no hesitation. Overall it was an amazing adventure and a wonderful trip.
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, we are supremely satisfied because the customer satisfaction is our greatest motivation.
V
2 years ago
professional and easy
love the fact that they make it easy for you, they do all the work and you just pay :)
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, look forward to serve on your next trip.
A
2 years ago
Cruise
Argenedid booked a Cruise for a group of 10 of us. Booking a cruise or any vacation for a large group is extremely difficult. Hard to find good rates and hard to find rooms or cabins closed to each other. We had been searching for 2 months for the right deal and could not seem to coordinate everything with the group. When I reached out to Argenedid for help, she took great care of us and reserved everything in 1 day for us. Thank you Tours and Tickets for helping us out. Argenedid reservo un crucero para un grupo de 10. La reserva de un crucero o cualquier tipo de vacaciones para un grupo grande es extremadamente difícil. Difícil de encontrar buenos precios y es difícil encontrar habitaciones o cabinas cerca a cada uno . Habíamos estado buscando durante 2 meses para el trato adecuado y no era capaz de coordinar todo con el grupo . Cuando llegué a Argenedid en busca de ayuda, la reservación si hizo en un día!
Response from Tours & Tickets, Inc.
Thanks for the review, we are here to serve you an offer the best way to travel stress out.