Towamencin Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00AM

lansdalechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
Consistent, high quality care
I've been a patient for over a year now. The care I receive is consistent and high quality. The office is run efficiently. The staff is friendly. In terms of feeling better, it's been a game changer for me. Dr P knows what he's doing.
R
1 week ago
Extraordinary Service
I’ve been getting treated by Dr. P since 2004 and he and his staff have always treated me kindly. Dr. P is a wonderful and kind person who takes very good care of me. We’ve developed such personal a relationship that I have been to his home to get adjusted in times of need. How many physicians are willing to do that for their patients? He and his staff are a class act and I can’t thank them enough for treating me. I feel like a million dollars.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
Staff are welcoming, friendly, and show a genuine interest in your well being. Dr. Pineno listens to how you're feeling since your last adjustment, and answers questions you might have thoroughly, and in a way that is easy to understand. After only three visits I've experienced a noticeable improvement. It's been an all around great experience.
C
1 month ago
GRATEFUL
I've never had a doctor treat you like you were his only patient. He always takes the time you need. I never feel rushed and it doesn't matter how long it takes to adjust. He is always available for his patients. I never leave without feeling my best. The staff is friendly, courteous and extremely sweet and a pleasure to deal with. "Patient Appreciation Day" with a breakfast spread speaks volumes for how much the patients are valued. So grateful to have Towamencin Family Chiropractic as part of my health care!
L
1 month ago
Professional
I have been going every two weeks and have been treated with professional care. The doctor and staff have always answered my questions and the care has helped me with my chronic pain. My thanks go to them for my continued relief.
D
2 months ago
The Best
The entire staff is very friendly, courteous, efficient and professional. They make each patient feel at ease in a relaxed atmosphere...no white coat syndrome here. My lower back problems are a thing of the past, thanks to Dr. Pineno's personalized office treatments and a prescribed suite of at-home exercises (be sure to do these to get best results).
K
2 months ago
You guys did a wonderful job as always. That's why you are one of the best. Karl
J
2 months ago
Our experience is always good at Towamencin Chiropractic , we are made to feel like family. The Doctor always takes a minute to explain anything you ask about or to remind you of what you need to do for your own health when you are at home.
M
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent Care
Great office staff and a knowledgeable and caring Dr Pineno. He knows what he’s doing and he’s very good at it.
C
2 months ago
Attentive to immediate need
Appreciate willingness to see me unexpectedly for lower back pain. Walked out of there straighter and with less pain!!! Couldn’t ask for more!!