Towamencin Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00AM

lansdalechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
You guys did a wonderful job as always. That's why you are one of the best. Karl
J
4 days ago
Our experience is always good at Towamencin Chiropractic , we are made to feel like family. The Doctor always takes a minute to explain anything you ask about or to remind you of what you need to do for your own health when you are at home.
M
5 days ago
Consistently Excellent Care
Great office staff and a knowledgeable and caring Dr Pineno. He knows what he’s doing and he’s very good at it.
C
1 week ago
Attentive to immediate need
Appreciate willingness to see me unexpectedly for lower back pain. Walked out of there straighter and with less pain!!! Couldn’t ask for more!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Good and Giving relief from areas of discomfort God Bless: Dave
J
2 weeks ago
Satisfaction
I always feel better after my adjustment. You are a nice friendly group. Thanks.
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent Chiropractic Office
Thorough, kind, friendly, empathetic and genuinely nice!! Dr. Pineno. Laurie, and staff are working really diligently at getting me to a great place with my spine.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Tony and crew are professional and friendly. I've been a customer for over 10 years and they have made a huge difference in my life.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous
I received immediate attention and was started with my service immediately. The doctor was very knowledgeable and he provided me with things I can do to help myself after leaving his office. The treatment went well and I felt better after leaving.
C
1 month ago
I have been extremely pleased so far with all of the care I have received. My sessions seem to be helping to release pain and stiffness in my legs and neck. Thank you for all you do for your patients: care, concerns, and the wonderful atmosphere everyone receives upon arrival. Looking forward to my future visits.