Towamencin Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 8:00AM - 9:00AM

lansdalechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr Pineno for anyone having back problems. Dr. Pineno is very attentive to your needs and does not rush. Everyone is friendly and you always get a cheerful greeting. If you need to see Dr. Pineno right away they can always fit you in and there’s hardly ever a wait time. I feel so much better after a visit.
A
1 month ago
Most comprehensive chiropractor visit I've ever had
Let me start by saying your first visit is a very comprehensive exam. You will be introduced to a video explaining the basics, and then your spine will be reviewed in many ways-weight distribution, posture, exam, flexibility, and potentially XRays. These are reviewed before your next visit and you are given a plan for adjustments and corrective measures. Dr. Pineno is polite, friendly, welcoming, and explains everything so that you are left without any questions. Each subsequent adjustment has been efficient-Dr Pineno respects your time as much as his own. The front end staff are so polite and friendly, and remember your name and what you have spoken to them about. This business is truly about building relationships and providing excellent patient care. I am so happy I found this office!
L
2 months ago
Back Pain
I was referred by my employer....I've never had such an extensive review, we discussed my issues and I watched two videos. The office staff and doc are very friendly, as well as other patients I spoke with in the waiting area. I believe he can help me and I look forward to feeling better soon!
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
I was referred by my old chiropractor and I love this office. Very nice and accommodating with appointment times and prices.
A
5 months ago
Pleased with the staff. Friendly environment. Too soon to evaluate the results.
D
7 months ago
BEST IN THE AREA
The staff is very friendly and professional. Timely appointments, whole person wellness, very knowledgeable. Dr. Pineno is the best chiropractor that I've ever had. He takes xRays so that he can see and provide you with a plan of care that is individualized. I recommend this practice to all my friends, family and colleagues.
B
8 months ago
Great service my all staff
Always feel great physically and mentally
B
8 months ago
Great service my all staff
Always feel great physically and mentally
R
8 months ago
Strongly Recommended
"Feeling Human Again." I recently moved to the area and unfortunately severely tweaked my lower back along with additional pain in my hips. I thought, oh well there goes my golf game. However, I was so fortunate to find Dr Pineno online. What a great office team. I found everyone to be friendly, helpful and very professional. My initial visit involved a complete evaluation, including an X-ray so that the proper diagnosis and treatment could be prescribe for my individual need. While being treated, I've become better educated on the long-term health benefits of chiropractic care, nutrition and exercise/stretches, including being able to swing the golf clubs once again. I strongly recommend that you take the time to visit Dr Pineno and find out what the benefits of a healthy spine will means for you.
S
8 months ago
Grreat service, friendly staff.
My experience was very good and relieved some of the pain and stress in my back. I have not gone for a while because of other medical issues but will definitely get back to regular treatments because they do help a lot and I feel much better after a treatment. I have always received excellent service in a caring way. The staff is attentive and always friendly. I have recommended friends to Dr. Pineno and will continue to do so.