Towamencin Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Closed Today Closed

lansdalechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
BEST IN THE AREA
The staff is very friendly and professional. Timely appointments, whole person wellness, very knowledgeable. Dr. Pineno is the best chiropractor that I've ever had. He takes xRays so that he can see and provide you with a plan of care that is individualized. I recommend this practice to all my friends, family and colleagues.
B
2 months ago
Great service my all staff
Always feel great physically and mentally
B
2 months ago
Great service my all staff
Always feel great physically and mentally
R
2 months ago
Strongly Recommended
"Feeling Human Again." I recently moved to the area and unfortunately severely tweaked my lower back along with additional pain in my hips. I thought, oh well there goes my golf game. However, I was so fortunate to find Dr Pineno online. What a great office team. I found everyone to be friendly, helpful and very professional. My initial visit involved a complete evaluation, including an X-ray so that the proper diagnosis and treatment could be prescribe for my individual need. While being treated, I've become better educated on the long-term health benefits of chiropractic care, nutrition and exercise/stretches, including being able to swing the golf clubs once again. I strongly recommend that you take the time to visit Dr Pineno and find out what the benefits of a healthy spine will means for you.
S
2 months ago
Grreat service, friendly staff.
My experience was very good and relieved some of the pain and stress in my back. I have not gone for a while because of other medical issues but will definitely get back to regular treatments because they do help a lot and I feel much better after a treatment. I have always received excellent service in a caring way. The staff is attentive and always friendly. I have recommended friends to Dr. Pineno and will continue to do so.
J
3 months ago
Relief
I threw my back out last week and a few visits to TFC set me straight! Very quick and professional. The whole staff was great!
L
3 months ago
I found the office staff quite professional and very pleasant. My adjustment felt great and the presentation was very informative
S
4 months ago
I love my Chiropractor........ Since I do have scoliosis, he knows the exact adjustments I need to maintain my spine and overall good health. If I ever need him, he is always willing and able to drop what he is doing and meet me at his office for treatment. He is truly a professional. His staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Thank you Dr. Pineno and Staff !
G
4 months ago
Highly competent team, great service
Dr. Pineno and his team are the best. I have been a patient for several years and rely on their valuable care. I would highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
I always like going to the Chiropractor, I /we are treated professionally but also made to feel comfortable like we were family. We never wait too long. Also if there any special problems to work out they make sure we are serviced. Questions are always dealt with.