Towamencin Family Chiropractic


808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
I have been extremely pleased so far with all of the care I have received. My sessions seem to be helping to release pain and stiffness in my legs and neck. Thank you for all you do for your patients: care, concerns, and the wonderful atmosphere everyone receives upon arrival. Looking forward to my future visits.
2 weeks ago
Had tried many things before going to see Dr. Pineno, but now on the right track and feeling great. Hours are great and work with my schedule.
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pineno is very efficient and educates his patients. I feel comfortable in his care and well informed about my chiropractic health.
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr Pineno for anyone having back problems. Dr. Pineno is very attentive to your needs and does not rush. Everyone is friendly and you always get a cheerful greeting. If you need to see Dr. Pineno right away they can always fit you in and there’s hardly ever a wait time. I feel so much better after a visit.
2 months ago
Most comprehensive chiropractor visit I've ever had
Let me start by saying your first visit is a very comprehensive exam. You will be introduced to a video explaining the basics, and then your spine will be reviewed in many ways-weight distribution, posture, exam, flexibility, and potentially XRays. These are reviewed before your next visit and you are given a plan for adjustments and corrective measures. Dr. Pineno is polite, friendly, welcoming, and explains everything so that you are left without any questions. Each subsequent adjustment has been efficient-Dr Pineno respects your time as much as his own. The front end staff are so polite and friendly, and remember your name and what you have spoken to them about. This business is truly about building relationships and providing excellent patient care. I am so happy I found this office!
3 months ago
Back Pain
I was referred by my employer....I've never had such an extensive review, we discussed my issues and I watched two videos. The office staff and doc are very friendly, as well as other patients I spoke with in the waiting area. I believe he can help me and I look forward to feeling better soon!
4 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
I was referred by my old chiropractor and I love this office. Very nice and accommodating with appointment times and prices.
6 months ago
Pleased with the staff. Friendly environment. Too soon to evaluate the results.
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Timely appointments, whole person wellness, very knowledgeable. Dr. Pineno is the best chiropractor that I've ever had. He takes xRays so that he can see and provide you with a plan of care that is individualized. I recommend this practice to all my friends, family and colleagues.
9 months ago
Great service my all staff
Always feel great physically and mentally