Towamencin Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

808 W 2nd St

Lansdale, PA 19446

Closed Today Closed

lansdalechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Makes Life Better
I honestly can not get through the month without seeing Dr. Tony. What a welcome feeling knowing that my pain will diminish and stay manageable as long as I have his services.
S
1 week ago
High quality and professional .
Very educational. Answers all questions Didn't realize how spinal health affects all other systems of the body.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional
I’m thoroughly enjoying my experience with chiropractic care. I’ve already noticed an improvement in my discomfort in just a short time! I look forward to continuing my journey with Towamencin Family Chiropractic!
J
3 months ago
I had severe lower back pain after doing simple yard work (Pouring Gasoline into a lawn mower) and could hardly stand up straight. I knew this was trouble from a similar accident approx 15 years ago. I really needed help fast. I happened to call Towamencin Family Chiropractic after checking some reviews on line. Best phone call i ever made!!!! I spoke with Robin who is just the best. very calm and understanding. She got me in the same day to see Dr. Pineno. You will feel better as soon as you meet Robin and especially after your exam and consultation with Dr. Pineno. After the x-rays and complete exam was done Dr. Pineno reviewed everything and told me that he felt adjustments could take care of the pain and help maintain my spine. He also told me that if he could not help me with chiropractic visits he would tell me that. He will not bullshit you. He is honest,sincere, and very good at what he does! Within two visits my back was improving, and now after a series of adjustments my back feels like i'm 18. ( I'm 65 ). Dr. Pineno is easy to talk with, very calm and trustworthy, My entire experience has been great, and I would tell anyone who has back pain to give them a call.
H
4 months ago
Successful Visits
Dr P is able to diagnose & effectively make adjustments to relieve pain. His pleasant manner makes the visit a good experience.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Definitely give Dr. Pineno 5 stars, after searching for years for back pain relief to no avail Dr. P has changed my life! Pain does not need to be a part for your life!
B
5 months ago
Wonderful staff, very welcoming
Dr. Pineno is very kind, professional and knows his stuff !!
S
6 months ago
Consistent, high quality care
I've been a patient for over a year now. The care I receive is consistent and high quality. The office is run efficiently. The staff is friendly. In terms of feeling better, it's been a game changer for me. Dr P knows what he's doing.
R
6 months ago
Extraordinary Service
I’ve been getting treated by Dr. P since 2004 and he and his staff have always treated me kindly. Dr. P is a wonderful and kind person who takes very good care of me. We’ve developed such personal a relationship that I have been to his home to get adjusted in times of need. How many physicians are willing to do that for their patients? He and his staff are a class act and I can’t thank them enough for treating me. I feel like a million dollars.
E
6 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Staff are welcoming, friendly, and show a genuine interest in your well being. Dr. Pineno listens to how you're feeling since your last adjustment, and answers questions you might have thoroughly, and in a way that is easy to understand. After only three visits I've experienced a noticeable improvement. It's been an all around great experience.