Town and Country Dental Arts

Dentist

13512 Poway Rd

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

townandcountrydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I always boast to my fiends about the great team at Town and Country Dental Arts. Dr. Kohler is outstanding! He is very professional, yet personable. My wife and daughters are very happy patients.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, very professional, highly recommend
Been coming here for 25 years and the staff are very friendly professional and understanding.
M
1 month ago
So friendly and professional
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly, kind and professional.
L
1 month ago
Clark visitations
Thanks so much for the great service you provided to Lisa and myself. The dental work was excellent and I’m impressed with such a capable team. Thanks again. Lyman Clark
C
1 month ago
If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further!
Dr. Kohler and his team are the best dentist practice I have ever been too. They are professional, honest and genuinely care for their patients. Dr. Kohler provides quality work and always makes sure you are comfortable. He always explains each step and takes time to answer questions. I have recommended Town & Country Dental Arts to many friends, family and co workers.
W
1 month ago
Good explanations and communication.
B
2 months ago
Put your mind at ease with this Dentist!
Three things describe Dr. Kohler: 1. Trustworthy, 2. Quality, 3. Friendly. You can always depend on Dr. Kohler to make necessary suggestions instead of unneeded, or nonessential procedures that many other dentist prescribe. My family of 6 trust him implicitly and we know he has our interests above his own, as he takes care of all our dental needs like implants for my husband, crown replacement for myself, and he even fixed my daughter's retainer! Dr. Kohler was genius when he brought my 10 year old daughter's front tooth back to life, implementing the specialized training he received, something no other dentist would have known of (her previous dentist wanted to perform a root canal on that tooth!) His team of hygienists take the utmost care when cleaning our teeth too, leaving us pain-free. Aside from being the most trustworthy dentist I have ever known, he provides quality treatments, using knowledge that other dentists don't have. He implements cutting edge science behind his work, leaving us with the very best materials in our mouths, and top notch equipment used on us. Trustworthiness and quality care are both excellent traits to find in one dental office, but having such a friendly team as Dr. Kohler has, makes the whole environment pleasant! We absolutely adore his front office team (Monique and Sierra), who greet with a warm smile, and create a calm, relaxing environment. I cannot say enough positives about Dr. Kohler and his team - we wouldn't go anywhere else, and if you are looking for a dentist who will put your mind at ease, he's the one!
V
2 months ago
Enjoyable Dental Experience
Good professional care, light and easy atmosphere with fun feel and smiles, and no pressure just information as to my dental health status; the rest is up to me...the patient.
C
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is never fun. This was my first visit to this dental office. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I booked the appoint and was seen the very next day. I received a very thorough exam. The full mouth x-rays were a bit uncomfortable. It was not your fault that I have a lot of teeth in a very small mouth.The roof of my mouth was very sore from those plates digging in. Hopefully, the technology will get better. I am not sure that there is anything to be done about this. After meeting Dr. Kohler, I know that I made the right decision to choose your practice for my dental care.Nobody tried to up sell anything. I am so relieved that Dr. Kohler confirmed that dental work recommended by another practitioner was unnecessary. Thank you again.
B
3 months ago
Very high quality service, always helpful and courteous
I am very happy to go to Town and Country Dental Arts. Nancy,my dental hygenist is always thorough and makes me feel very comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better and kinder Dentist than Dr. Kohler. He has always done the best dental work, and he wants to make sure I am comfortable in every way. I have recommened Dr. Kohler and his staff to many people. Dr. Kohler and his staff always makes me feel like I am a valued patient, and I am very lucky to have such excellent service