Town and Country Dental Arts

Dentist

13512 Poway Rd

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townandcountrydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very friendly and fix me in their schedule!
Very friend and they were able to schedule to very quickly. Were my old dentist office that I was with for years couldn't fit me in until the end of January! Very excited to have a new dental office.Everyone was very friendly~
J
4 weeks ago
The entire Team is extremely professional from the moment you check in. No matter the reason I am there, from cleaning or dental procedure I always feel comfortable. Dr. Kohler & Nancy are the Best. John Sullivan
A
4 weeks ago
The person who was cleaning my teeth was too heavy handed and the process hurt. I asked her to stop and leave. She did. I waited for Dr. K to tell me About . my X-ray and then I left. The front office and DrK were fine. The office change looks nice. I wish him the best for his upcoming birth of his new baby😊❤️. I booked an appointment for May.
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional and go above and beyond to help their patients.
M
2 months ago
Kid Friendly, Mom Approved!
Dr. Kohler and his team are marvelous! My family has been under his care for 3-4 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They are caring, friendly and understanding. My daughter is on the spectrum and Dr. Kohler does everything possible to help her through her visits.
C
2 months ago
This was my second visit to your office. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. My cleaning was expertly handled. I was with my previous dentist for over 27 years until he retired. I very very comfortable and confident with my choice. Town and Country Dental, you rock!
C
2 months ago
This was my second visit to your office. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. My cleaning was expertly handled. I was with my previous dentist for over 27 years until he retired. I very very comfortable and confident with my choice. Town and Country Dental, you rock!
D
2 months ago
Pleasant Service
Nancy is the best Dental Hygienst! She is very gently but thorough. Not to mention that she is very friendly and shows an interest in her patients. The office staff are so friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and have always been able to answer my insurance questions.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Everyone, from Dr. Kohler, to my hygienist, Nancy, to the front desk, is top-notch. They really care without suggesting procedures not necessarily needed. They are more concerned with the overall health of my teeth vs. trying to sell me veneers, braces, whiteners or replace crowns or fillings that aren't needed. I trust them 100% and the front office staff knows their business when it comes to insurance, etc. I highly recommend Dr. Kohler and Town & Country Dental Arts.
Response from Town and Country Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Lisa!!! We appreciate your kind words and are honored to have you as our patient! Your trust and loyalty to our practice is the biggest compliment we could get!!! See you at your next visit :)
C
2 months ago
Dr. Kohler and all of his staff were great! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional Diagnosed problems quickly and started a treatment plan right away. Highly recommend them.