Town and Country Dental Arts

Dentist

13512 Poway Rd

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townandcountrydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
the dental hygienist was excellent. Front desk was bright and cheery.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Everyone in the office is friendly and Jennifer does a great job with my teeth cleaning and everything that goes with it. Thanks!
A
2 weeks ago
Helpful
Thanks to Nancy for calling and reminding me that I am to take meds before a visit. I had completley forgotten so took them after my appointment. Should do the work. Thanks, Nancy.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
I just started with Dr Kohler and really like the office staff, level of cleaning and Dr Kohler’s exam. All very comfortable and caring
S
2 months ago
Awnsome
This place is the best! Outstanding work, and great crew. You just can't beat Dr. Kohler and his expertise. I can't thank him enough for saving my tooth. Need a dentist this is the place to go without a doubt. Best Dentist in Poway. Highly Recommend
C
2 months ago
Great staff
They are always on time and all are very personable.
J
2 months ago
great services and friendly staff
I had an excellent checkup and cleaning today. The fresh paint and new decor makes for a relaxing environment and the entire staff is friendly. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience Every Time!
I recently had a tooth worked on and crowned. Dr. Kohler and his staff are top notch. I felt comfortable through the whole procedure. Communication was good, all the fun mouthy details were tolerable. Seriously, you can't make a shot in the mouth as painless as Dr. Kohler can. I appreciate their dedication to a patient's comfort!
H
3 months ago
5 Stars
Everyone in Dr. Kohler's office is great!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and fix me in their schedule!
Very friend and they were able to schedule to very quickly. Were my old dentist office that I was with for years couldn't fit me in until the end of January! Very excited to have a new dental office.Everyone was very friendly~