Town and Country Dental Arts

Dentist

13512 Poway Rd

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townandcountrydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always Awesome Service
You guys are always fantastic. My daughter has braces and I am a bit worried about the long term problems that braces can do to her teeth. You recommended very good solutions to help with this: Prescription toothpaste, using a water pick, and scheduling an extra cleaning each year she has them on. All great stuff. You really take the time to perform a thorough cleaning each time we come in for a visit. We love you guys!! Your personal service is truly incredible, I will recommend you guys to all my friends.
F
1 week ago
Excellent
Great staff and dentist. Have been going for years and never disappointed. Show up for my appointment and a minute later sitting in the chair. Fast friendly staff. Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
efficient
I like this office and have been going there for a while. They are efficient and do not waste my time with unnecessary procedures. Their workmanship is good as well.
J
4 weeks ago
great services and friendly staff
I had my tooth filling replaced and Kevin and his staff made me feel comfortable. The work was completed on my tooth in record time and I have felt zero pain or discomfort. Very pleased.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Always a pleasure. Everyone is polite and caring. Dr. Koehler provides excellent and pain free care. I also always appreciate the follow up call to see how I am doing after the procedure. They really care.
S
1 month ago
First dental cleaning at this office
Staff are extremely friendly as you enter the office and my appointment was right on time. My hygienist was very polite, personable and very thorough with her cleaning. Her work was cut out for her as I had not had my teeth cleaned in about a year or so, due to my previous dental office going out of business. I feel she did a great job. So happy to have found this office and a very convenient location for my family and I!
Z
2 months ago
Very relaxing for a cleaning...
N
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
My family has been with Dr. Kohler since he moved to this office and our experience has always been positive. Dr. Kohler office runs on time, is professional, and they are honest! We feel lucky to have such a great dentist so close to home!!
D
3 months ago
Always very professional and friendly
It has been a real pleasure. They helped me out recently with a last minute scheduling change. So grateful...
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure from the friendly receptionists, to the capable and compassionate hygentist and Dentist.