Town and Country Dental Arts

Dentist

13512 Poway Rd

Poway, CA 92064

Open Today By Appointment

townandcountrydentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
This was my second visit to your office. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. My cleaning was expertly handled. I was with my previous dentist for over 27 years until he retired. I very very comfortable and confident with my choice. Town and Country Dental, you rock!
C
4 days ago
This was my second visit to your office. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. My cleaning was expertly handled. I was with my previous dentist for over 27 years until he retired. I very very comfortable and confident with my choice. Town and Country Dental, you rock!
D
1 week ago
Pleasant Service
Nancy is the best Dental Hygienst! She is very gently but thorough. Not to mention that she is very friendly and shows an interest in her patients. The office staff are so friendly and helpful. They are very knowledgeable and have always been able to answer my insurance questions.
L
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Everyone, from Dr. Kohler, to my hygienist, Nancy, to the front desk, is top-notch. They really care without suggesting procedures not necessarily needed. They are more concerned with the overall health of my teeth vs. trying to sell me veneers, braces, whiteners or replace crowns or fillings that aren't needed. I trust them 100% and the front office staff knows their business when it comes to insurance, etc. I highly recommend Dr. Kohler and Town & Country Dental Arts.
Response from Town and Country Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Lisa!!! We appreciate your kind words and are honored to have you as our patient! Your trust and loyalty to our practice is the biggest compliment we could get!!! See you at your next visit :)
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kohler and all of his staff were great! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional Diagnosed problems quickly and started a treatment plan right away. Highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone in the office is very friendly, professional and caring. Nancy is the best hygienist, Kevin is an excellent dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and workmanship
I thought I needed a crown after an old filling caused a corner of one molar to break off. Dr. Kohler saved most of the tooth with an onlay that was made while I waited. Great technology! It fit perfectly.
R
1 month ago
Very professional support staff and Dr. Kohler was very thorough in the exam. Took his time answering all my questions. Honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Dental experience
We've been going for years and Dr. Kohler is helpful and his staff is excellent, pleasant, and professional. Nancy is the best!
D
2 months ago
Dr Kohler and his staff are always friendly, understanding and professional. We have been coming here for many years and will go nowhere else. Had an overlay put in today and it went exactly as advertised. I especially appreciate Dr. Kohler's explanation of each step.