Town Center Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

8001 SE Harmony Rd

Portland, OR 97222

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

automobilerepairshopportland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helped our son when he was broken down, helped get him to the shop and did a wonderful job. Very happy.
D
2 months ago
With no appointment or prior notice, I hadn't 2008 Tundra towed this shop for an urgent repair. The work was done expertly and I hag my truck back in less than 6 hours. The owner, Tom, to my office and picked me up to take me back to his shop upon completion of my repairs. The price was right, the repair done professionally and the employees were great! These guys ROCK! I can't thank them enough!
Y
2 months ago
When let down by all the rest, Town Center is THE BEST!!
I won't go anywhere else! High quality and knowledgeable! I went to 2 repair shops, $700 later my issue was not repaired. They did not Hear me. Tom at Town Center listens, then he fixes. He explains in layman's terms and knows cars. My 2003 Honda CRV is like new!! He knew I needed it it for work and had it repaired in no time for much less than 3 other quotes ! Now I HAVE a friend in the car buisness!!! Thanks!!
Y
2 months ago
When let down by all the rest, Town Center is THE BEST!!
I won't go anywhere else! High quality and knowledgeable! I went to 2 repair shops, $700 later my issue was not repaired. They did not Hear me. Tom at Town Center listens, then he fixes. He explains in layman's terms and knows cars. My 2003 Honda CRV is like new!! He knew I needed it it for work and had it repaired in no time for much less than 3 other quotes ! Now I HAVE a friend in the car buisness!!! Thanks!!
S
3 months ago
I appreciated that Tom and Robert both were very explanatory and thorough in describing the problems with and how they would proceed with repairs to my car. Very helpful!
D
3 months ago
The service was great and very fast.
I was sent to you by Charlie Lowery. You did a great job on my truck. I appreciated all that you did for me.
J
3 months ago
I have been dealing with Tom & his 'Gang' for more than 10 years. He always employs Quality Technicians. I trust him & that's a lot more than I can say for most shops. Carry On Mr. Weedman. Sincerely, 'Jumpin' Joe Gary.....KiSn FM
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Excellent! Thank you so much. I will be a repeat customer.
K
4 months ago
High guality service totally honest people best shop in Oregon
T
6 months ago
Great experience
I had a pretty expensive repair and Tom helped out everyway he could to bring the cost down. He made calls to see if I had any warantys or Toyota would help with the cost. Couldn't find anything but was still very helpful anyway he could. Did the repair fast. Loaned me a car for the day. If anything came from this unfortunate situation I found a good and trusting mechanic for future automobile problems.