Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Overall satisfied
Nice friendly atmosphere.
B
4 months ago
Great experience with Tower Center Chiropractic
Very satisfying experience. The doctor inspired confidence by describing exactly what's going on in my neck, back and hips. The treatment, even though it was the first, was very effective in pain relief and motor movement. Thank you Tower Center.
P
9 months ago
Consistent great care and friendly service
Dr. Nicholas always checks how one is feeling and treats specifically to address a particular concern. I always come away less stressed.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Left the office feeling 90% less pain than I had when I went in. Highly recommended. Very professional and friendly.
E
1 year ago
Great!!! I feel I was in right place,at the right time and these recent visits has not only improved my health and also a deciding factor,in taking my health serious .Thank you All .
T
1 year ago
Quality service
I'm fine with the treatment im getting from this department
L
1 year ago
I saw improvement the very next after my first appointment. Staff is awesome, clean environment, and bed side manner is amazing. I would recommend this facility to everyone!
T
1 year ago
Best Service Ever
I have been going to Dr Phil on multiple appointments since 2014. The service has always been outstanding! Melissa is extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr Phil is one of the most professional and personable doctor I have seen. I recommend this office to anyone
R
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional & aware as we govthru this life.
Told me what they thought on the first visit. Was concern that I was making a long trip. Was willing to refer me to a more convenient chiropractor.Thanks for your concern. That may be more helpful than me getting well.
G
1 year ago
High quality and great Dr. Very happy
My wife and I have been going here to Dr. Nicholas for a while now. We love going to him, he is nice, approachable, very friendly and patient. You never feel rushed at all.