Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
professional
The first thing I noticed was the warm welcome I received upon entering. Everything was explained in detail as far as what would happen at today's appointment. Dr Nicolas was extremely thorough with his diagnostics and explained everything as we went. Upon leaving I felt as if I was the only person on his schedule and that I had received family level treatment. I highly recommend Dr Nicolas to anyone in need of Chiropractic care.
G
6 months ago
Warm and Friendly but very professional service. Love going there
My wife and I have been going here for years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is nice, friendly, professional and family like. If you have a ailment or ache Dr. Nichols will take a look and do a special adjustment to correct things. My wife and I look forward each month to et out adjustments.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
Doctor Nicolas suggested a neurological examine before any body manipulation, The test results Dr Nicholas suggestions a neurological examination before any body manipulation. The test results were more conclusive than the MRIs. I greatly appreciated his professional cautious position and as a new patient, I feel more confident in Dr Nicholas. My friends who referred him were accurate in their assessment of his knowledge and skills. The first session was a thorough honest discussion of what I could expect and what may occur as a result of my current condition worsing. Each step of some preliminary preparation was given. My questions were answered completely. I feel more confident and assured with what lies ahead for my recovery.
P
6 months ago
Excellent chiropractic treatments
Would and do recommend Dr. Nicholas to anyone. He is thorough, caring, and highly skilled. Regular chiropractic treatments help me deal with stress and prevent problem areas from becoming chronic.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I received fantastic care for my first appointment. The office opened early, so I could fill out my paperwork. The woman at the front desk was extremely nice and the doctor was patient and offered excellent care. I will continue using Town Center Chiropractic.
T
7 months ago
Getting better by the date
I been going to this office since 2014 and I can definitely said Is one of the best. The professionalism and the care from be Dr and staff is amazing.
A
8 months ago
Authentic and Personal
Authentic and personal. Dr. Nicholas and Melissa(front desk) make you feel like a person, not another number or another dollar! This is very hard to find and if your like me it can make all the difference in how you view the practice and what can make or break weather to continue care their or not. During consult Dr. Nicholas took the time to review concerns with me, explained my situation and went over a treatment plan. I have since then been returning 3 times a week and him and Melissa (front desk) always take the time to have conversation with me and make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!
E
9 months ago
Healthy-Oriented Environment.
Professional with a warm family approach,always looking forward for my appointment.Great Individuals,Thanks Guys !!
P
9 months ago
Overall satisfied
Nice friendly atmosphere.
B
1 year ago
Great experience with Tower Center Chiropractic
Very satisfying experience. The doctor inspired confidence by describing exactly what's going on in my neck, back and hips. The treatment, even though it was the first, was very effective in pain relief and motor movement. Thank you Tower Center.