Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Closed Today Closed

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Caring Personal Service
Really missed having chiropractor services due to COVID19. Nichols is genuine, cares about patients well being and provided excellent service. I am totally renewed after each session Highly recommend this Practice.
M
1 month ago
A high quality experience every time
Dr. Nicolas is amazing! I hadn’t been in about two years, but nothing changed in the quality of my experience. He is super friendly and his easy going ways help dismiss any nerves you may have about being at the chiropractors. I was had so much neck pain going in and now I feel great! No pain at all. I would 100% recommend Dr. Nicolas to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional - helpful care
Today was my first visit to Dr. Nicolas and I was pleased with his go slow, conservative approach to solving my back pain problem. I look forward to continuing treatments with him.
T
7 months ago
High quality service professional and caring
Dr Nicholas is the best, friendly and patient. I would highly recommend his services. professional and friendly staff, clean and comfortable.
P
8 months ago
Dr Nicholas is highly qualified professional
Dr. NICHOLS and his staff is very professional and helpful in attending to your needs
L
12 months ago
Always the best. Always feel better when I leave than when I arrive. friendly place !
T
1 year ago
Great !!!!!!!
Love Dr Nichols and Melissa great service all the way around !
P
1 year ago
Best chiropractor and fun too
Absolutely helped get the kinks out of my back AND feet too, plus gave me a hip-stretching exercise to increase mobility.
G
1 year ago
Professional staff - Warm, friendly, polite, and compassionate staff Concrete suggestions offered for issues discussed Attractive environment My initial treatment and subsequent physical issues have been treated professionally and with excellent results. I have been able to resume my normal activities with less vigor. I am cautious to enjoy my activities without overdoing it. It is exciting to participate in life. I highly recommend Town Center Chiropractic
L
1 year ago
Best Chiropractor ever!
Dr. Nicholas is extremely knowledgeable of Chiropractics. He is very patient and willing to take the time necessary to complete a full adjustment. I am definitely walking straighter than before and with much less pain. Melissa always greets me with a beautiful smile and kind words. I highly recommend Town Center Chiropractic for any age!👍😊