Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr Nicholas is highly qualified professional
Dr. NICHOLS and his staff is very professional and helpful in attending to your needs
L
5 months ago
Always the best. Always feel better when I leave than when I arrive. friendly place !
T
6 months ago
Great !!!!!!!
Love Dr Nichols and Melissa great service all the way around !
P
6 months ago
Best chiropractor and fun too
Absolutely helped get the kinks out of my back AND feet too, plus gave me a hip-stretching exercise to increase mobility.
G
6 months ago
Professional staff - Warm, friendly, polite, and compassionate staff Concrete suggestions offered for issues discussed Attractive environment My initial treatment and subsequent physical issues have been treated professionally and with excellent results. I have been able to resume my normal activities with less vigor. I am cautious to enjoy my activities without overdoing it. It is exciting to participate in life. I highly recommend Town Center Chiropractic
L
8 months ago
Best Chiropractor ever!
Dr. Nicholas is extremely knowledgeable of Chiropractics. He is very patient and willing to take the time necessary to complete a full adjustment. I am definitely walking straighter than before and with much less pain. Melissa always greets me with a beautiful smile and kind words. I highly recommend Town Center Chiropractic for any age!👍😊
M
10 months ago
I've been dealing with severe low back pain for over 2 months and today was the first time I have felt great!!! Dr. Nicholas was very thorough on explaining and showing me the proper stretches as well as an adjustment specific to my ailment and condition..Starting the treatment with a heated massage table was a great release for the muscles in order to except the adjustment at full advantage. I was very impressed. I went in with the advice for a different treatment plan and he explained a better more effective and cost worthy treatment. Not only did he have my best health benefit in mind he also had the best treatment financially as well. I look forward to my next appt. Thank you!!! Shout out to his awesome front desk/office manager/ patient coordinator, Melissa she's very pleasant and helpful.
W
1 year ago
professional
The first thing I noticed was the warm welcome I received upon entering. Everything was explained in detail as far as what would happen at today's appointment. Dr Nicolas was extremely thorough with his diagnostics and explained everything as we went. Upon leaving I felt as if I was the only person on his schedule and that I had received family level treatment. I highly recommend Dr Nicolas to anyone in need of Chiropractic care.
G
2 years ago
Warm and Friendly but very professional service. Love going there
My wife and I have been going here for years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is nice, friendly, professional and family like. If you have a ailment or ache Dr. Nichols will take a look and do a special adjustment to correct things. My wife and I look forward each month to et out adjustments.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff
Doctor Nicolas suggested a neurological examine before any body manipulation, The test results Dr Nicholas suggestions a neurological examination before any body manipulation. The test results were more conclusive than the MRIs. I greatly appreciated his professional cautious position and as a new patient, I feel more confident in Dr Nicholas. My friends who referred him were accurate in their assessment of his knowledge and skills. The first session was a thorough honest discussion of what I could expect and what may occur as a result of my current condition worsing. Each step of some preliminary preparation was given. My questions were answered completely. I feel more confident and assured with what lies ahead for my recovery.