Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Consistent great care and friendly service
Dr. Nicholas always checks how one is feeling and treats specifically to address a particular concern. I always come away less stressed.
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Left the office feeling 90% less pain than I had when I went in. Highly recommended. Very professional and friendly.
E
7 months ago
Great!!! I feel I was in right place,at the right time and these recent visits has not only improved my health and also a deciding factor,in taking my health serious .Thank you All .
T
8 months ago
Quality service
I'm fine with the treatment im getting from this department
L
9 months ago
I saw improvement the very next after my first appointment. Staff is awesome, clean environment, and bed side manner is amazing. I would recommend this facility to everyone!
T
10 months ago
Best Service Ever
I have been going to Dr Phil on multiple appointments since 2014. The service has always been outstanding! Melissa is extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr Phil is one of the most professional and personable doctor I have seen. I recommend this office to anyone
R
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional & aware as we govthru this life.
Told me what they thought on the first visit. Was concern that I was making a long trip. Was willing to refer me to a more convenient chiropractor.Thanks for your concern. That may be more helpful than me getting well.
G
10 months ago
High quality and great Dr. Very happy
My wife and I have been going here to Dr. Nicholas for a while now. We love going to him, he is nice, approachable, very friendly and patient. You never feel rushed at all.
L
10 months ago
Dr Nicholas is super!
Dr Nicholas is so very patient! He also takes time to explain the condition and what he is planning to do to help to help!
C
1 year ago
Compassion, Trust, and Confidence,
Like most, I am naturally skiddish when receiving physical therepy. The thought out my body being pulled, twisted, and cracked by someone else's doing scared me. When I needed to see a chiropractor due to a sciatic nerve problem, I was referred to Dr. Phil Nochols at Town Center Chiropractic. He was compassionate, reassuring and gained my trust with a calm demeanor. Since then, I've needed therepy for sports and injuries dues to accidents. Dr. Nichols is now a family doctor who I refer all who need chiropractic care. I am grateful for his expertise and his commitment to the wellness of his patients.