Town Center Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Suite 116

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

columbiachiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I received fantastic care for my first appointment. The office opened early, so I could fill out my paperwork. The woman at the front desk was extremely nice and the doctor was patient and offered excellent care. I will continue using Town Center Chiropractic.
T
2 months ago
Getting better by the date
I been going to this office since 2014 and I can definitely said Is one of the best. The professionalism and the care from be Dr and staff is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Authentic and Personal
Authentic and personal. Dr. Nicholas and Melissa(front desk) make you feel like a person, not another number or another dollar! This is very hard to find and if your like me it can make all the difference in how you view the practice and what can make or break weather to continue care their or not. During consult Dr. Nicholas took the time to review concerns with me, explained my situation and went over a treatment plan. I have since then been returning 3 times a week and him and Melissa (front desk) always take the time to have conversation with me and make you feel right at home. Highly recommended!
E
3 months ago
Healthy-Oriented Environment.
Professional with a warm family approach,always looking forward for my appointment.Great Individuals,Thanks Guys !!
P
3 months ago
Overall satisfied
Nice friendly atmosphere.
B
7 months ago
Great experience with Tower Center Chiropractic
Very satisfying experience. The doctor inspired confidence by describing exactly what's going on in my neck, back and hips. The treatment, even though it was the first, was very effective in pain relief and motor movement. Thank you Tower Center.
P
1 year ago
Consistent great care and friendly service
Dr. Nicholas always checks how one is feeling and treats specifically to address a particular concern. I always come away less stressed.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Left the office feeling 90% less pain than I had when I went in. Highly recommended. Very professional and friendly.
E
1 year ago
Great!!! I feel I was in right place,at the right time and these recent visits has not only improved my health and also a deciding factor,in taking my health serious .Thank you All .
T
1 year ago
Quality service
I'm fine with the treatment im getting from this department