Town Center Dental

Dentist

4430 Lavon Dr.

Suite 370

Garland, TX 75040

Open Today By Appointment

towncenterdentalgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Handled kids well
Dr Knott and her team did a great job taking of my kids! She really knows how to talk to kids and help them relax.
L
2 months ago
Phenomenal Dentist
Dr. Knott & her staff are amazing. I’ve been dealing with some major dental work & Dr. Knott has been so patient & reassuring. Highly recommend her.
A
3 months ago
Bianca and all the ladies are amazing and so caring at Town Center. The team is so well trained and are very welcoming. I'd recommend them over all else.
V
4 months ago
I had a great experience at their office very nice very kind very pleasant
P
4 months ago
Amazing customer service!
T
4 months ago
It’s been 2 months since my implant. I’m very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Knott and her staff. Professional and friendly:)
S
4 months ago
Awesome dental facility! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable. They really make your dental experience great.
K
4 months ago
The visit was great I was in a little pain but the Dr explained it to me as to way. I know I could have done better as to my dental care but I learned a bit late but I am doing much better now.
A
11 months ago
Great dentist for kids
Dr. Knotts and her staff are wonderful and take care of mom, but they are equally as caring and easy to talk to for the kiddos in the family.
G
11 months ago
Fast and friendly.
I popped a crown off late in the night. The next day my husband started to call around to find a place that could get me in ASAP. They were able to see me immediately. It took less than an hour to get me back out the door and ready to chew again! ... just no more laffy taffy...