Town Center Dental

Dentist

4430 Lavon Dr.

Suite 370

Garland, TX 75040

Open Today By Appointment

towncenterdentalgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great dentist for kids
Dr. Knotts and her staff are wonderful and take care of mom, but they are equally as caring and easy to talk to for the kiddos in the family.
G
4 months ago
Fast and friendly.
I popped a crown off late in the night. The next day my husband started to call around to find a place that could get me in ASAP. They were able to see me immediately. It took less than an hour to get me back out the door and ready to chew again! ... just no more laffy taffy...
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Fast, efficient and friendly dental work by. Dr Knott
K
4 months ago
Friendly, and professional service. Did not have to wait very long to be served.
L
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Knott & her staff
I had the best experience I've ever had at a dentist visit. Dr. Knott was extremely patient, kind & gentle. She came up with a treatment plan that is affordable for me & prioritized what needed to be taken care of now & what can be handled later. Tabitha at front desk is beyond amazing & was so helpful to me. She spent so much time helping me with the insurance end of things. I am truly grateful.
K
5 months ago
Cleaning
This was my second time being there,they are very professional and friendly. I've had Angela both times and she's very good at her job.Most people don't like to go to the dentist but these guys know what there doing and make it painless. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Very good service
My second time, both times they were very attentive. Angela was very knowledgeable and gentle. Would recommend to others.
D
5 months ago
Had cleaning done and all went great.
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but with Town Center Dental it has not been a problem. Enjoyable and friendly staff, limited waiting to be seen and hygienest is gentle and thorough.
C
6 months ago
I really appreciated your help yesterday. You were kind and responsive to my needs. Your professionalism was great. I would recommend your services to others. Thank You Cynthia
S
6 months ago
Great experience so far!
Very professional and friendly staff and dentist. I was diagnosed quickly and various treatment options were discussed along with costs. Dr. Knotts gave me prescriptions for pain and antibiotic pills to take before treatment. I was disappointed to learn that she doesn't do sedation dentistry -- only uses gas -- as I'm a very nervous patient. That's the only reason I might elect to go elsewhere for the root canal. I prefer to sleep through any dental experience.